About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Loannidis.
Nick Loannidis
Nick  Loannidis, Sales Manager, Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield
4.6

Nick Loannidis

Sales Manager

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield

385 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me

I have been in sales for over 10 years and prior in the restaurant business for 14 years. I love what i do, it’s not just a job for me. Mercedes-Benz, Sprinter, and Smart sales.

40 Reviews of Nick Loannidis

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The entire service rep staff is top notch."

- gjmarkos

Grace was the service rep on my first purchase from Flagship. From the first moment, Grace displayed appropriate concern and commitment to making me (and I am sure made every other customer) feel like a VIP. I was pleased to find that the other reps I have dealt with on my next few purchases; Al and Nate, were every bit as personal, professional and committed to customer satisfaction as Grace. Management deserves much credit for hiring these great staffers and maintaining the culture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2018

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for your review! Your experience is important to us, and it is wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed working with our team. We value your business and hope to see you again soon! Happy New Year! Paul McDaniels, General Manager

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience in a dealership I have ever experienced"

- ChristopherC

From when I walked in the door to when I drove away,Paige Babcock, Nick Loannidis and Justin Kloack made the acquisition of my first Mercedes. The professionalism was exceptional but they each personally assisted me throughout my purchase which in my book is more than just trying to sell a vehicle. They made sure all my questions were answered and never pressured me. I have already and would to recommend Flagship Mortorcars of Lynnfield and especially this trio to anyone looking to acquire a vehicle. Check out Flagship first you may be suprised the value you get when buying a Mercedes. Paige I have already recommended you to a neighbor who mentioned he was considering a new vehicle. Thank you for everything and for being so respectful to me and my son throughout the purchasing process and after of our first Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kloack, Paige Babcock

Dec 29, 2017

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you, Christopher, for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Paige, Nick, and Justin. Paige works very hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service and we're so lucky go have her on our team. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz, and we wish you a very Happy New Year! Paul McDaniels, General Manager

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- happy customer

The Flagship M-B`team lead by Paige Babcock, Nick Loannidis and Justin Kloack made the acquisition of my new Mercedes (number 4 from Flagship) a pleasant and seamless experience. I would strongly recommend this team to anyone looking to acquire a Mercedes vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Kloack, Paige Babcock

Dec 21, 2017

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for taking time to leave such a great review. I'm so pleased to hear that Paige, Nick and Justin did a great job with assisting you with your 4th purchase. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regard to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. We truly value your continued business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Paul McDaniels, General Manager

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Real" Understanding of The Customer Experience"

- Appreciative

Jim Estabrook, Michael Andrews and Nick Ioannidis understand that a business cannot exist if it does not attract much less retain and develop customer loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2017

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your business, and please let us know if we can ever assist you in the future! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service"

- Cocoa

just bought a GLC 300 from Flagship in Lynnfield...Love my new car, the service I received for outstanding. From my sales rep ( Ebe) to the concierge ( Suada) I cannot express how comfortable they both made me feel. Heard my concerns catered to my every need. Absolutely the nicest dealership I have been to. Thank You again for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ibe Ogwu

Jul 26, 2017

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! Ibe and Nick are such an assets to our sales team and I'm so glad you had the opportunity to work with them. I will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent experience in purchasing a CLA 250"

- Jayanti Bandyopadhyay

I am very satisfied overall with all aspects of their service so far -- sales and finance departments -- with their promptness, professionalism and reliability. Paige Babcock was extremely helpful from the beginning of my search to the end when I took the car home. She was patient, congenial and explained everything skillfully. I hope to receive similar treatment from the car service department in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Jayanti! We're delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience. We're proud of the great service that our team provides to our customers and I'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz, we appreciate your business! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

March 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT PEOPLE-GREAT DEALERSHIP-GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- H & S

My wife and I purchased a Pre-Certified vehicle at Flagship Mr. Ibe Ogwu was our initial contact and our Product Specialist right up until driving the car out of the showroom. He was extremely professional and highly knowledgeable about our queries. Mr. Ogwu was also very personable, affable and very easy to deal with--no high pressure sales tactics, just completely direct and forthright.! This was greatly appreciated! It only took a few hours to strike a deal and thereafter Mr. Oqwu, with purpose, made sure all else went very smoothly. He also called us twice in the day and one-half to keep us informed on every little detail on the car. That's CUSTOMER SERVICE ! Thanks a million Ibe and we will be back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2017

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you so much! I'm so pleased to learn that you and your wife's visit here was such a positive experience. We appreciate you recommending our dealership and we hope to see you again in the future! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Excellent Experience""

- Rob L.

George, Nick and Darnell thank you for making our recent purchase of 2 Mercedes stress free. It was a total different car buying experience than all the rest....it was actually pleasurable. Thank you again I will be sure to refer you to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2017

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you, Rob! I really appreciate your feedback on working with our team. We trust you are enjoying your new Mercedes-Benz's and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Thank you for sharing your story. Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, 2nd car purchased here"

- HL Sears

I worked with Pauli and the team at Flagship to get a *superb* certified GLK. Great straightforward discussions and a very good deal. I absolutely love it. This is the 2nd car we've bought from Flagship and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2016

Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable service experience. We're proud of the great service that Margaret, Nick, Paul, Alfred and Gil provide to our customers and we'll be sure to pass along your kind words. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Paul McDaniels, General Manager

April 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest and Thoroughly Disappointing - Bait and Switch"

- Disappointed

Recently went to check out an advertised vehicle after receiving several phone calls from the dealership to set up an appointment. When I arrived, I sat down with a sales associate who ran through the details of the car that I was interested in and answered all my questions about the vehicle. They then sent over the sales manager who ran through a bunch of other potential options although I expressed no interest in another vehicle. I was then shown another vehicle which wasn't even the year, make, model, mileage, etc. of what I had come to see. When I told them that I was only interested in the vehicle that I inquired about, I was brought inside yet again and pitched an entirely different vehicle. It wasn't until the end of this entire process that I was informed that they didn't even have the vehicle that I came in to see. According to them, the vehicle had been sold that morning during the hour that the dealership had been open prior to my arrival. Dishonest from start to finish and just a terrible way to run a business that relies on referrals. Will not buy a vehicle from them on principal alone and will steer everyone I know away from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$161,410

2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$110,585

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$52,185

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,570

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$54,965

2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$65,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$47,150

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,070