Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Majeske.
Nick Majeske
Nick Majeske at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Majeske | Page 7

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

My name is Nick Majeske, I started in the business back in 2003 for the Boucher Auto Group with the Saturn locations and I've been working my way up since. I started selling vehicles for our Cadillac and Buick GMC locations back in 2010. I am from the Milwaukee area, born and raised. I am certified as our technology expert for the dealership and I am more than happy to assist in anyway I can. Boucher offers over 15 brands through 18 locations and I can sell any brand that Boucher offers.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

70 Reviews of Nick Majeske

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and to the point"

- ASHLEYDG5 Verified Customer

I worked with nick Majeske to begin a new lease. Nick was direct and kind and made things easy. I appreciated the professionalism and the honesty, too. I was fairly set on a new Enclave, and nick made it easy for me to keep my heart on what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Ashley, thank you for taking the time to write this review! Nick is a wonderful salesperson who is always informative and kind. I am glad you appreciated his work - we'll definitely pass along the kind words!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly"

- MAKNOPP1 Verified Customer

I had a great experience. Luke and Nick were very knowledgeable and thorough. The entire process was fast and seamless. And...I LOVE MY NEW TRUCK!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Larson

Dec 31, 2019

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you taking the time to write this and giving a shout out to Nick and Luke for their diligent work! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you moving forward!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy new car purchase!"

- JPDOYLE1251 Verified Customer

We had a great experience in purchasing a new GMC Acadia! Our sales person Nick Majeske walked us through the process, including a Costco discount!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Elbert/Finance

Dec 31, 2019

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

It is great to hear Nick was able to find you the perfect car at a great price! Enjoy your new GMC Acadia!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very courteous "

- pristow44 Verified Customer

I have been in the car business 30 years and have visited/used many service departments. Boucher Buick has one of the more reasonably priced departments. They offer competitively priced service options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Tobias

Dec 27, 2019

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review, Paul! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick our salesman was awesome as usual!!!"

- DPSMITH0 Verified Customer

We have dealt with Nick Majeske since we started using Bouche as our dealership. If we call Nick with a question and he is busy with another customer he always gets back to us soon as possible. Our family (my husband and I, daughters and grandchildren) now refer to him as "Nick, our car guy" He is a major asset to Boucher Buick GMC!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Rice

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- BGOUGE Verified Customer

There was a controversy about the sale price that was resolved quickly and with no argument. Completed purchase but still waiting for second set of keys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: cory elbert

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick Recall Service Appointment"

- DENNISHANDROW Verified Customer

When I took my 2016 Yukon to the dealer for a recall appointment it was completed much faster than I expected. The staff was friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC Buick Waukesha rocks! "

- HEIDIHARWOOD Verified Customer

Amazing customer service !!! Snow storm, totaled my SUV, they were amazing in getting me into a new Jeep SUV fast and within my budget!!! I love it :). Thanks Ken, Nick & Cory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Rice and Cory E

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New owner of a 2019 GMC Sierra SLT"

- DENNIS65 Verified Customer

""Excellent experience!" Working with Nick and the Guys was Great. He knew the product very well, and represented the dealership well. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Excellent experience!"

- MWGC Verified Customer

Working with Nick and the Guys, as always was Great. They know there product very well, and represent the dealership with pride. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken

...
7
61 - 70 of 70 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,512

2021 GMC Terrain

$34,512

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,050

2021 GMC Acadia

$33,050

used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $72,985

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$72,985

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $46,985

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$46,985

used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $42,995

2020 Dodge Durango

$42,995

used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,999

2020 GMC Sierra 1500

$59,999