Nick Primiano
Nick Primiano at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Nick Primiano

SALES MANAGER

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
4.8
135 Reviews

I have always loved anything that has wheels and could take me to where i need not only safely but in the most fun way possible. Cars are more than just a back and fourth to me and it is a great honor to me to be able to protect families and help them into a vehicle that fits every need and beyond

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ethos Finance and Insurance certified

4.8

135 Reviews

Write a Review

135 Reviews of Nick Primiano

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The manager made an embarrassing offer for my car. Very upsetting. We were able to negotiate the trade, but it has left a terrible taste in my mouth. More

by david.greene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Flanigan, Sherry Keffer

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service all around! Terry and Nick we great to work with! No regrets. More

by mrs.miller72414
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TL Ford

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew, the sales agent, was very generous with his time and knowledgeable of the car that I bought. He even drove several miles to deliver it to my home, with the paper work. Very seamless. Once he arrived More

by mumfordjohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Lewis, Drew Suslavich

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be a repeat customers. More

by LISAELEE93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Suslavich

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing people, will help you get into a car as fast as possible, I hope I get to do a lot more business with them More

by Logan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Corley, Everette Hall, Brittany Lewis , Miles Tuck

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place was great our sale lady was on top of her car sale we love our new car More

by cbbcc1980
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch, Damien Brooks , Virgie Mitchell

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best Honda dealership that I've ever visited. The customer service was excellent, I highly recommend Shottenkirk Honda located in Cartersville, GA. Brittany you were awesome, please make your app More

by rickyyoung930
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Lewis, Brittany Lewis

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was friendly. Dealership was clean & modern. Nick was great to work with! Alex was great as well as Darian finance manager More

by monical.714
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bearden , nick

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shottenkirk has always had exceptional service and they always take such great care of their customers More

by SHAUNAROBERTS606
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone here was extremely helping and willing to help. Never felt rushed or unwanted. Spent hours here and still everyone was friendly. More

by Vscott6373
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Jones , Miles Tuck

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,000
2016 Audi Q5
used
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive