Dana Fancher
Dana Fancher at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville
Refer Me

Dana Fancher

Sales

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville

539 E Main St
Cartersville, GA 30121

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews
5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Dana Fancher

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All done the best job I have ever seen nobody is better than y’all More

by BUB1525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, friendly helpful, informative, competent, eager to please, knowledgeable, what else can I say? Thank you all. More

by Hankhunter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Brooks

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dana Fancher was quick and helpful on making my deal. I had had a bad experience with my local Tennessee dealer and worked with Dana over the phone. I scheduled my paperwork the following Friday. I'm sor More

by jay n
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam was eager to get me the vehicle and as close to the price i was wanting to pay. Friendly service. I feel like i shoudve been given clearer options with my loan but, other than that........i like my ri More

by Ceveruskane
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bearden, Brittany Lewis , Adam Roberts

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales representative was awesome. Very professional, knowledgeable and was also accommodating during the hot heat by getting us cold water. He was able to answer all our questions a More

by DEBHUNTER72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Welch

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another purchase from Shottenkirk, and another happy interaction. I cannot give enough thanks to Brittany and Richard for their 'Family' atmosphere and welcoming attitude towards my family. From the war More

by scotty.vincent
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Lewis , Miles Tuck

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service from service dept on installing hitch on our Passport. Installation took less time than we were expecting. More

by davismarlene13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been a Honda vehicle owner for many years and many models. It was a good experience with sales and finance departments. Would recommend this dealership to friends. More

by davismarlene13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowdy, Michael Welch

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with this dealer ship is very good I’ve been there customer since day 1 they have one of the best technician and employees.. More

by ELVISLOPEZ1976
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Corley, Tyler Bone , The whole staff of technicians and service are the best

May 18, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

ELVISLOPEZ1976, thank you for the fantastic review! We truly appreciate your kind words and are very happy to hear we could provide a great experience for you. Have a wonderful day and look forward to seeing you again at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville!

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure to buy my Honda from them ! I got what I Needed and the Sales guy Terry was so good made me feel like a high profile customer. Even gave me the privilege to drive some cars out More

by EHUIPATRICK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2022

Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville responded

EHUIPATRICK, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs at Shottenkirk Honda of Cartersville!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,077
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,295
2022 Honda Pilot
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $23,999
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,998
2019 Honda Accord
used
Still Night Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Passport car, priced at $36,942
2021 Honda Passport
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,999
2020 Honda HR-V
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive