Nick Schwarz
Nick Schwarz at Keffer Mazda
Refer Me

Nick Schwarz

Sales Consultant

Keffer Mazda

13307 Statesville Road.
Huntersville, NC 28078

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Nick Schwarz

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with my experience at Keffer Mazda! Great customer service! We are very excited about our new vehicle! More

by jillemalmgren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every employee I encountered was very friendly and eager to help. However, we dealt with a lot of complication in being passed among 3 different salespeople, waiting 3.5+ hours for financing, almost not re More

by hl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JORGEN MALMGREN , Andersen Baune

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish, this was the BEST experience I have ever had buying a car! JR, Nick, Jon and everyone at the dealership showed true professionalism! I have already started recommending them to my fri More

by Racinlary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Curtis, J.R. Fredell

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and helped to understand the car specs. they have spent lot of time while showing around with patience and flexible with paperwork More

by Thejaswi Uppalapati
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Kaplan, Jeff Hayden Jr

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been in twice, one to look and one to buy and both experiences were amazing. All of the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable about their product. Highly recommend working with Nick Schwarz he was a More

by Kbabcockk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hayden Jr, JORGEN MALMGREN

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in looking for a new car and was helped by Nick! He was very helpful and answered all of my questions and even went above and beyond by working with me in my unique situation. Thankyou nick! Out of More

by Simply.luceil
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Keffer Madza was the best I’ve had at a dealership. Salesman Nick was outstanding from the beginning. He understood what I was looking for and didn’t pressure me into anything. Nick Answere More

by Hredney21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Customer Service. I was looking for a specific vehicle (color/options). Keffer did not have what I was looking for on the lot. Nick S. said he would work on locating what I wanted and w More

by Haywood Jablome
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with the attention given my purchasing experience. Locating an available model in the color and options I wanted took much less time than I thought it would. The sales staff treated me a More

by Haywood Jablome
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience with the team at Keffer Mazda in Huntersville. No real issues. More

by MindyS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,577
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,493
2020 Mazda Mazda6
used
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,487
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Portofino Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,201
2019 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,362
2022 Mazda CX-5
used
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $31,924
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive