Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Tristan Chaparro
Tristan Chaparro at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Tristan Chaparro

Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1128 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

When I am not at work I am either chasing kids, watching their soccer games, fishing or at Priest Lake.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Tristan Chaparro

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We BUY ALL our vehicles here! And we send our friends &..."

- woventreasures

We BUY ALL our vehicles here! And we send our friends & family!! BECAUSE, of these GREAT PEOPLE!! Easy, fast and Friendly! Keep it UP!! We will keep sending folks your way!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2021

woventreasures responded

Dave, Your Crew is Exceptional! From Sales, Financing, Parts to Service!!! Our Loyalty is rewarded EVERYTIME!! :)

Jun 09, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought a Toyota Sienna 2021 hybrid this Friday. I..."

- Oleg

We bought a Toyota Sienna 2021 hybrid this Friday. I would like to thank all employees for their high professionalism and quality of their work with the client. I will remember this wonderful day forever. Special thanks for providing Russian-speaking manager Dmitry and his work. I really liked the atmosphere and the attention of the staff at your center. It was a pleasure to buy our new car from you and meet your team of professionals. We wish you even more success in your worthy business and would like to meet with you on your next purchase. PS: I came to change the oil in my Toyota and left with a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Oleg, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. We really appreciate all our customers and strive to deliver truly exceptional customer service. We look forward to doing more business with you in the future. Welcome to the Larry H. Miller family! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff, great product, great experience 100.I..."

- Louishurd

Great staff, great product, great experience 100. I walked in to gather information, and walked out with a brand new car. Feasible, beautiful and great driving car too 100

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rafael was great to work with. He was personable and..."

- Johnsons

Rafael was great to work with. He was personable and friendly. Not pushy at all. Tyson did our closing paperwork and was also very friendly and accommodating. I was dreading buying a car because it has been stressful in past experiences but I was pleasantly surprised at Larry Miller Toyota! We had a great experience. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Salgado, Tyson Holley

Jan 26, 2021

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane did a great job in helping us choose the right car..."

- shelagh.camak

Shane did a great job in helping us choose the right car for me. I had tons of questions and he was patient. As there is so much information to absorb and process at the the time of purchase I knew I could reach out to him with my questions and he called me today and answered 3 of my questions over the phone. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley, Shane kuykendall

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall. "

- chris.banka

Leased a new Tacoma. Everyone I worked with was very personable. Really happy overall. If all goes as planned, I will most likely be a repeat customer in 3 years. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Salgado, Tyson Holley

Dec 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello, Chris! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dave Short, General Manager

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome experience in leasing a car for 1st time! "

- icegoalie37

Joey, Tristan, and Austin combined in giving my girlfriend Joan a great deal, and a painless transaction. They explained how the lease works in easy to understand layman terms, and were patient with our all our questions. There was never any pressure or upselling -- we got exactly what we wanted at a fair price, you can't beat that! Thank you! - David M. and Joan F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cunningham, Joey Beamer

Dec 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well done"

- Jcarter

I really appreciate the experience I received at Downtown Larry H. Miller. I received prompt and accurate information without pressure to make a deal. After I expressed the desire to buy Ryan Chang was helpful and friendly throughout the purchasing process and with my follow-up questions. I recommend this team to anyone that is looking to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Chang

Jul 26, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that Ryan or the team can do for you. - Dave Short, General Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!"

- TacomaLife

Leased my second vehicle from Larry H Miller and will definitely be back again. They took care of me throughout the entire process and presented several options based on what I was looking for. Not too pushy and helped figure things out with my old lease as well. Felt like they truly cared about me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cunningham, Matt Delgado

Jul 10, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello! We were happy to help. Please let us know if you need anything else. Enjoy your new ride! - Dave Short, General Manager

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really appreciated the low/no pressure"

- Hilary

Ryan Chang was very helpful and patient with us while we worked through our options and indecision. In the end we got exactly what we wanted and are happy with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley, Ryan Chang

Jun 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We hope to work with you again in the future. - Dave Short, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Off Road Gray exterior
4WD
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,365
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,399
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $17,999
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,865
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,365
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive