Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cole Girkins
Cole Girkins at Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane
Refer Me

Cole Girkins

ASM

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane

1208 W 3rd Ave
Spokane, WA 99201

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Cole Girkins

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Short was excellent for making up what his salesman..."

- Wgerean

Dave Short was excellent for making up what his salesman Trent had messed up with me and his man Tom showed me how to use every button in my car and answered all my questions , thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Buurkarl, Tom Campos

Sep 22, 2020

Wgerean responded

You did a great job making up for your crew and Tom Campos did a great job teaching me how to use my buttons in the car and answered all my questions, thank you

Sep 22, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello, we strive to make every visit worthy of a five-star rating. It is unfortunate that your experience fell short of that standard. Please feel free to give me a call with any questions or concerns that I may address. Dave Short, General Manager, 509-228-7589

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Toyota!"

- MAJORTOM50

Cole took great care of my wife and I during our recent 2020 RAV4 purchase. Cole made a stressful task less daunting. He went out of his way to be sure we were happy with the entire buying process. So glad we met this young man. Cole is very knowledgeable and a great asset to your organization. We bought our Avalon 16 years ago from your dealership and never regretted it. We came back because we love Toyota and the service you provide at Downtown Toyota. Austin took us through the paperwork and financing and we finally got to the end of it with smiles and hugs all around. The paperwork is staggering! My wife and I had no idea! Austin is very knowledgeable and worked out a deal to fit our needs. Glad he was part of the duo that got us on the road in our Flame Blue RAV4. Austin represents Toyota and your dealership very well. Thank you to both of these fine young men and to Downtown Toyota for many fine years of service to our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Cunningham

Feb 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dave Short, General Manager

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, topnotch in every way."

- hopesyl

Have been dealing with Downtown Toyota for many years. It was time for a tradein and as a senior I was most fortunate to have the total help of Ron Girkins in every way to transition from ownership to leasing. His pleasantness and patience -- I couldn't ask for better. The finance people, service people -- thanks to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Girkins, Chris Jamison, Austin Cunningham

Feb 03, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Dave Short, General Manager

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Honest and Reliable"

- Rachel

I have been taking my Toyota Corolla to a Larry H Miller Dealership for about 9 years. I started with the dealership in Phoenix Arizona and when I moved to Spokane I began taking it there. The service men and women have always been honest and helpful. I decided to go with Larry H Miller when I needed a new car. The sales man Cole, listened to exactly what I wanted and didn't try to up-sale me or talk me into something different. He was personable, patient, and knowledgeable. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Holley

Jan 21, 2020

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Hello, Rachel! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Dave Short, General Manager

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Chris

Cole was very interested in what we where looking for in a vehicle and very accommodating to my wife as she is disabled. He was friendly, courteous, and attentive to our wants in searching for a new vehicle for my wife. He took the extra time to go over the features in her new vehicle and always made eye contact with us. I highly recommend seeing Cole if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Skordas

Sep 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Dave Short, General Manager

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hooked up with the best deals"

- DustinInTheCamry

Luis always comes through with the best deals around. He knows how to take care of his customers and make sure they have a world class experience. I came in for a older used car and left with a brand new camry in my budget! Richard was the fastest finance guy I've ever seen. Cole was a very knowledgable salesman and answered all my questions when he showed me how every button in the car worked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castilla, Richard Skordas

Aug 19, 2019

Larry H. Miller Downtown Toyota Spokane responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that Luis, Cole, or the team can do for you. Congratulations again on your beautiful new Camry! - Dave Short, General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

used 2016 Honda HR-V car, priced at $16,399
2016 Honda HR-V
used
Silver exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $17,999
2012 GMC Acadia
used
White Diamond Tri-Coat exterior
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,865
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Off Road Gray exterior
4WD
used 2010 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $9,365
2010 Mazda CX-9
used
Stormy Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $35,365
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Autumn Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive