About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Theodor.
Nick Theodor
Nick Theodor, Sales Consultant, Valley Honda
5.0

Nick Theodor

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

400 Reviews of Nick Theodor

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- Jmg

We are a repeat customer from 10 years ago and recently worked with both Nick Theodor and Kurt Gonzalez while purchasing a 2018 CR-V. What can be a stressful situation turned out to be a pleasant experience. Both Nick and Kurt were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt Gonzalez

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick is great!"

- hondabuyer

Nick is a great salesperson. We met Nick in 2013 when we leased our first CRV. Since then we have leased and purchased additional cars and have referred my mother and uncle to him. Although the car buying experience is long and some say stressful, Nick and Valley Honda have made it enjoyable 4 times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Customer"

- Tone1

I cannot emphasize enough how happy I am with my purchase! Nick was great to work with! He took his time to show / explain all the features on the vehicle plus asking if I really needed them or if I could do without. That kept me level headed throughout my decision. I should say I came in undecided between the Odyssey and or the Pilot. I came out with the Pilot! Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- CR-V lover

We bought new CR-V from Nick and the customer service provided from Nick, Randall and James was the best! The trade in and purchase process was smooth and very pleasant. Valley Honda came in with the best prices in both too. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After Sales Service"

- hahnda

Nick Theodor keeps in touch with his clients and offers his help whenever we call. He knows our names and always has a smile on his face. He is the reason we are second generation Honda owners!! My daughter has her own Civic and loves it. Always ask for Nick Theodor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase @ Valley Honda"

- MikeQ430

Valley Honda is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Not only is it close to my home but they gave me the best price for a 2018 Honda Odyssey Elite. Nick Theodor was excellent to work with. He was very personable, knowledgeable and accommodating . Came in, test drove the vehicle and within a couple of hours drove home in my new vehicle. After the sale, Nick has called me several times to see how we were enjoying the new van. I can't say enough about my treatment at Valley Honda. This is my 3rd purchase from them and if I am fortunate enough to be able to buy another vehicle, I will go Valley Honda and deal with Nick Theodor again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our first minivan"

- Jakeg630

We didn’t know what minivan we wanted coming in but I’m glad we went to Honda first. It is a superior vehicle, and the staff was great. Nick was awesome and very personable. He listened to what I had to say and knew what I wanted. He was very helpful. We had our 5 month old and 8 year old with us during the process and he was great with our kids as well. Thank you so much for everything. We are very happy with our new Odyssey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kirpanos, Andrew Becker

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Carguy

Very friendly sales staff and very competent. No high pressure sales personnel. John was patient and respected our financial limits. We would be glad to do business again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jab Rahman, John Griffin

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. "

- Kenny

Nick did a great job and because of him, I will buy another Honda from him. He was very professional as well as helpful and excellent to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new F-250 truck through Honda Valley"

- Niko

We have been loyal clients with Honda Valley Dealership for the past 15 years and have purchased and leased numerous cars for all the members of our family. This time I wanted to buy a heavy duty truck and it was challenging to find what I was looking for. I did not want to go through Ford dealership or any other one because I have my full trust in Honda Valley dealership, the general manager Don Davis and Nick Theodor, Senior Sales Representative who helped me find the best possible deal. I can not be more happier with the treatment , professionalism and superb service from Don and Nick and will always highly recommend them to anyone I know that’s looking to buy a vehicle. Niko Skakavac (630)200-0153

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Davis

1
...
1 - 10 of 400 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

2015 Honda Odyssey

$28,495

2015 Honda Odyssey

$23,995

2015 Honda Odyssey

$27,995

2015 Honda Odyssey

$23,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$34,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$29,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$35,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$29,495