About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Theodor.
Nick Theodor
Nick Theodor, Senior Sales Representative, Valley Honda
5.0

Nick Theodor

Senior Sales Representative

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

375 Reviews of Nick Theodor

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made fun and hassle free"

- Tailights in the moonlight

When you are shopping for a vehicle you want a knowlegable sales person, without being pushy. I have purchased a few cars from Valley Honda. They always have a fun atmosphere and go the extra mile. When Nick Theodore found out it was my boyfriend's birthday, Nick and our finance guy Kevin brought him a cupcake and sang to him. They treat you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to detail"

- Drew K

Had a great experience with Nick. He is very Patient and pays attention to the small things. He was very accommodating to our family (10mo old and 3 year old). We got a great price and great service (I shopped around and am in the vehicle industry). These 2 things seldom go hand in hand. Will buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Staff + Excellent Service = Happy Car Buyers"

- Gilbert & Jennifer

We got our fifth Honda with excellent service from Nick Theodor and James Kirpanos - both of them made our car buying experience easy. Nick was so helpful, accommodating and very energetic from start to finish. He presented our options in a very friendly and professional manner. James went an extra mile by making sure we get the highest value from our trade-in and the best deal he can offer for our new Honda Pilot. This is our Third transaction with Nick and Fourth transaction with James – Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Kirpanos

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Constructive criticisms "

- According2me

Everything went well with the purchase of my new Accord. Did have a little issue where I was having my accessories installed and upon receipt of the vehicle, noticed one of my wheels was damaged. Valley Honda is going to fix it free of charge but it did seem to take longer to get that assurance than it should. Also, noticed all sorts of fingerprints and hand smudges on the vehicle which you wouldn’t expect to see after spending that kind of money on a vehicle’s accessories. One other constructive criticism would be the dealership itself needs more bathrooms. Only one men’s room toilet available on a busy Saturday is nowhere near enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Kim

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- O no

First time buying a Honda very good Experience the sales department was good the finance people were good the parts department everyone that works their seemed to want to help and on the same page and the coffee is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time around"

- P Schiewe

It is our second time buying a car from Nick. We went back to Valley Honda because Nick is knowledgeable but not in your face or overly pushy, can't stand the salesman that push too hard! Appreciate his demeanor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, trustworthy dealership"

- Annaboog

Nick was thorough, upbeat & professional as we purchased our vehicle. He was especially thoughtful and helpful as our daughter was sick & there was a possibility we couldn’t get to the dealership and he was going out of his way to help us given the circumstances. Thank you, Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Kien2010

We just purchased a Toyota Highlander and were incredibly please both with the dealer and Nick! He wasnt pushy at all which is a major bonus for me. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and very accommodating. He sent a quick video about the car before we came into purchase, sent us the exact price we should expect, and was very responsive. We had a great experience with Nick and will certainly be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 civic ex"

- hbomb8008

Nick was very straightforward, friendly and knowledgeable. He worked quickly in my best interest to get me the best deal. The dealership's guest facilities were like no other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Theodor is the BEST! He always delivers! "

- mikecathyg

My husband and I have been going to Valley Honda for all of our auto needs for the last fifteen years or so. We always go back to Nick Theodor because we are always 101% satisfied with his service. We tell him what we want and he always finds a way to make it happen. Valley Honda and Nick Theodor have been an excellent resource for all of our auto needs and we strongly recommend them to anybody who is looking for a place to buy or lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Crosstour

$18,995

2014 Hyundai Azera

$15,995

2015 Honda Pilot

$24,495

2014 Ford Explorer

$20,995

2012 GMC Sierra 1500

$23,995

2017 Honda Civic

$24,495

2015 Honda Pilot

$22,995

2015 Toyota Highlander

$27,495