About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Theodor.
Nick Theodor
Nick Theodor, Sales Consultant, Valley Honda
5.0

Nick Theodor

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

425 Reviews of Nick Theodor

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service - Nick is the best"

- Aaron

This is the fourth car we have purchased from Nick at Valley Honda. We are Honda people for life and I wouldn't choose another dealership or salesperson than Nick Theodor. A true professional that make the car buying experience painless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience was a success!"

- gabbysko

Nick was the best salesman we could have asked for. He was very informative and helpful with anything we needed while looking for my first car. He took his time explaining everything to me and making sure I understood everything with the vehicle I was looking at. I would definitely recommend to family and friends that they go to Nick for any vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Frank

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldnt Ask for a Better Experience / Sales Reprsentative "

- Driskelljc

Bought a new vehicle through Valley Honda through Nick Theodor and Iryna Hryharovich - These two were amazing. At no time were we pressured to buy or make any hurried decisions. Many thanks to Iryna for being patient and surpassing our expectations through the sales process. Nick you Sir are just as awesome !! Look forward to doing more business in the coming years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katy Meyer, Iryna Hryharovich

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Around"

- Nat1879

Nick as always is great! He is so hard working, dedicated and a pleasure to do business with. We have been a long time customer and will continue to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience."

- JB

Nick was great. Helped us find the right vehicle and kept the process moving knowing that our toddler was not going to be able to spend an entire day at a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales service from Nick Theodor. "

- Shullsburger7

Nick certainly deserves a 5 Star rating from our family. He has helped us numerous times at Valley Honda. He is the reason why we keep coming back to Valley Honda, and why we continue to drive Honda vehicles. We will request him again the next time we are in the market for a new car. Thanks for all your help, Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to work with"

- Jk

Valley Honda, and Bill Terhorst in particular, are great to work with. They treated both me and my wife with respect throughout the entire process. I can’t recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Terhorst, Randall Rosen

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Second Lease signing with Nick Theodor & Valley Honda""

- Fact>dollars

Based on our first exemplenary experience with Nick Theodor and Valley Honda we knew we would lease another vehicle from Nick when our first lease expired. We are now driving a beautiful 2018Honda CR-V. Nick Theodor is very experienced, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We can phone Nick with the smallest question and his demeanor would be the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie, in Finance/Business

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pilot"

- ihatethis

Once again, happy experience at Valley Honda. Thanks Nick for always taking great care of me. Happy to recommend to friends and family. Thrilled with my new Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hrv 2018"

- Stavros

Always happy at valley Honda been doing business with them for over twenty years Nick was outstanding to work with very helpful !!!! Thanks again for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

2014 Toyota Camry

$14,995

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$25,995

2013 Chevrolet Equinox

$9,995

2015 Honda Pilot

$22,995

2018 Honda Odyssey

$39,995

2006 Honda S2000

$20,495

2016 Honda Odyssey

$31,995

2013 Nissan Pathfinder

$19,995