Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Theodor.
Nick Theodor
Nick Theodor at Valley Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Theodor

Senior Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

650 Reviews of Nick Theodor

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere!! Thank you Scott..."

- medsyed

Very friendly and welcoming atmosphere!! Thank you Scott S!! You were very helpful and provided us with detailed information. Excellent customer service and great car buying experience. Scott S is definitely a valuable asset to Valley Honda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Stevens

May 03, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We are happy to hear that Scott provided you with excellent customer service and a great car-buying experience! We wish you many happy miles in your new Honda!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work..."

- MSalvaggione

Nick is enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. He answered all of my questions and listened to my needs. Not having bought a car in a long time, he patiently explained how to use the options on the car. He is awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your five-star review! We agree -- Nick is awesome! If you have any questions about your new Honda, please don't hesitate to give Nick a call!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The environment at Valley Honda was clean and I felt safe..."

- Ashley

The environment at Valley Honda was clean and I felt safe going during the pandemic. Nick was especially helpful in answering all the questions we had. He helped us through all potential additional features and pricing options. Overall very friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your five-star review, Ashley! We are so glad that you felt safe in our showroom! If you have any questions about your new ride, please be sure to give Nick a call!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick has been great to work with. He presents all the..."

- charv

Nick has been great to work with. He presents all the pricing options upfront and makes it easier for you to make a decision. This is the third time we are buying a vehicle from Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your patronage to our dealership! We are so glad that your latest visit to our showroom was another great experience with Nick! Enjoy the latest addition to your Honda family!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been doing business with Valley Honda since moving..."

- Shari S.

I've been doing business with Valley Honda since moving to the area in 2002. In 2018, I purchased a new car and Nick was my sales associate. He was warm and friendly and so energetic that it left a lasting impression. Over the weekend, my fiance and I went in to purchase a second car and requested Nick. We actually scheduled this appointment in advance to be assured that we could work with Nick. He was once again an absolute pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend him to anyone searching for their next Honda. He's the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for your patronage to our dealership over the last 19 years! It's wonderful to hear that Nick left a lasting impression on you! If you have any questions about your new Honda, please don't hesitate to give Nick a call! Happy driving!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great place and friendly sales people, especially..."

- Jasmine

Such a great place and friendly sales people, especially Nick! He was so kind enough to show us every detail of the car, how it works, and his personality was so nice! Overall, he was such a great sales person. Would most definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you, Jasmine! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience! If you have any questions about your new Honda, please be sure to give Nick a call! Happy driving!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was fantastic in helping my husband and I pick out..."

- gianna_feliciano

Nick was fantastic in helping my husband and I pick out the best vehicle that met all our needs. He took the time to explain our options and ultimately helped us choose a 2021 Honda Passport. We could not be happier with our purchase and customer service Nick provided for us. So excited to continue being part of the Valley Honda family! Thank you, Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Honda Passport! On behalf of all of us, thank you for this incredible! We are excited to hear that you love being part of the Valley Honda family! Enjoy the latest addition to your Honda family!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick is a friendly and authentic person. I never felt..."

- Jonathan

Nick is a friendly and authentic person. I never felt pressured in any situation. He simply presented me with information and options but was respectful of my final choices and individual needs as a consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you, Jonathan! We are glad to hear that Nick made you feel confident in your purchase! If you have any questions about your new Honda, please don't hesitate to give him a call!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly appreciate the care and service provided..."

- sanjaykup

I would highly appreciate the care and service provided by Nick Theodor during the process of buying my Civic. Thank you Nick and Valley Honda for your service and respect to every customers. I am happily recommending Nick’s service and transparent communications based on my buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Thank you for this awesome review and recommendation! We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed working with Nick and the rest of our team! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with both Ray and Nick during my search for a..."

- Carrie

I worked with both Ray and Nick during my search for a new car. They were friendly, genuine, and very professional- which I did not find with many other sales representatives at other dealers. They each showed me unique features that I would never have noticed on the cars myself, and Nick took my husband and I though a tour of the service area so we could see the cars getting worked on....it was immaculate! Both gentlemen were attentive, and great with following up, but I never felt pressured. Ultimately, I didn’t end up buying a car from Honda, but only because I liked another manufacturer’s car just a little bit better. Previous to the car I just purchased, I owned a Honda for 18 years, and had it serviced at Valley Honda for many of them. I absolutely loved my Honda and experience at Valley. If you are in the market for a new car, I would absolutely recommend working with Nick, Ray, and Valley Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Luttrell

Apr 02, 2021

Valley Honda responded

Wow! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It's wonderful to hear that our team took such great care of you during your search! If you ever need anything else, please don't hesitate to give Nick or Ray a call! Take care.

1
...
1 - 10 of 650 results

Dealership Inventory (65 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $19,495
2018 Honda Accord
used
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $24,495
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $30,995
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,495
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $23,495
2018 Honda CR-V
used
Blue exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $19,995
2017 Nissan Maxima
used
Blue exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD