About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Theodor.
Nick Theodor
Nick Theodor, Sales Consultant, Valley Honda
5.0

Nick Theodor

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

439 Reviews of Nick Theodor

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible Experience"

- Zenster

I had been shopping around for my Civic via internet sales among all of the local dealers and decided to go to Valley Honda first since they would be the closest dealer to my home. I was contacted by Nick Theodor via email about what I was interested in. He had patiently answered the questions I had. Even though I was not sure if I was going to wait for the 2019 models to start showing up before buying. When I came to Valley Honda with my best price, I realized that the color of the 2018 Civic Si they had was not my preferred first color choice. Nick had spoke to his manager Jack, and they matched the price and I really felt very comfortable with the dealership. It was very clean throughout and the service department was huge! I am extremely happy with the car and service I have received so far. Stephanie in finance made the purchasing experience go very smooth. Keep up the great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Davis , Stephanie Stepanek

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Honda Ridgeline Buyer"

- Charlie R

After several months of research, I asked for a price quote over the internet for a new Honda Ridgeline from Valley Honda. Not only did I get a great price, but I was called by Nick Theodor. He introduced himself and from that moment until I left with my new truck, he was honest, polite, knowledgeable and a real pleasure to interact with. He facilitated the buying process expertly. Stephanie finalized the experience by having all the paperwork completed and ready to sign. She walked me through each form with a simple to understand explanation and expertly answered all my questions. She was very professional and very pleasant. As a team, they provided the most superior buying experience I've had in over 40 years of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Sales Consultant"

- Folcababa

Very patient, lived to his words and knowledgeable about making good deals. I worked well with Nick and he gave every help needed. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poole, Cesar Salinas

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Job!😇😂"

- Ala

Thank you for taking out the time to help me find a car to help meet the needs of me and my family. All my questions were answered, the sale was done in a timely manner, and post sale follow up was great!!!! Thanks Nick, for doing such outstanding customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose thanks for your help also!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff"

- Rjg710

Nick and Pat were very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to helping me acquire my new honda civic. Will recommend all my friends and family to come and do business with both of those guys. A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Malik , Nick Poole

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and painless"

- Jharring815

Nick Theodor was great! He made us feel comfortable and provided great info. He was a pleasure to work with. He was very congenial and knowledgeable about the car and was not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- sam11

Nick was wonderful to work with and it was very refreshing to have someone so understanding and determined to get you the exact car that you're looking for! He is super knowledgeable and makes sure to explain everything about how the car functions so you leave knowing exactly what you're getting. Nick makes the effort to make sure you're happy and that the whole process goes as easy as it can, while being fun at the same time. Valley Honda is the place to buy your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Capezio

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patient, Respectful, and Helpful"

- RStanley

Nick was very patient with my wife and I as we tried to figure out what would be best for our family. He wasn't pushy, he listened and was genuinely there to try to help us. They ended up not being able to meet the price we 're going for, but I don't think they were being unreasonable at all and their price was fair. Anyway, we just really loved working with Nick and will keep going back to him in the future when we need another vehicle. Cant recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ease of doing business"

- Honda Happy

Nick Theodor is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He knows his product and is willing to take the time without a high pressure sales pitch. I was also extremely impressed with Tom P. He spent time working with my husband in the morning. When we returned later in the day together he was with another customer. He put us first over the commission and had us work with Nick. It was great how they worked together and both checked in with us to make sure our needs were met. The dealership made it easy to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Propersi

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick was very helpful and easy to work with"

- Someguy

I worked with Nick on a purchase of a new CRV. He was pleasant and very easy to work with throughout the process. It was a relaxing transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$19,995

2016 Volvo XC90

$41,495

2017 Honda Pilot

$32,995

2015 Mazda CX-5

$19,995

2016 Toyota Highlander

$32,995

2011 Honda Pilot

$13,495

2014 BMW 3 Series

$15,995

2016 Honda Odyssey

$23,995