Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Theodor.
Nick Theodor
Nick Theodor at Valley Honda
5.0

Nick Theodor

Sales Consultant

Valley Honda

4173 Ogden Ave
Aurora, IL 60504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

Call
Email

550 Reviews of Nick Theodor

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kindness, Courtesy and Trust"

- willian.benjamim

This was our 1st leasing and Nick was amazing with all instructions and attention given to me and my wife. We are absolutely satisfied. He made everything seems so easy and smoothly. Very fast and lovely. When we get back to Honda (and we will) I want make sure to go with Nick again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Becker

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate service from Nick every time!"

- hahnda

Always greets my family with a smile. Energetic and friendly. Very knowledgeable about all things Honda! Nick took the time to show me everything on my new CRV and how things worked. My family always goes back to Nick when we are ready for a new car. We are a Honda family and Nick is our guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was super knowledgeable and extremely helpful! "

- tunematthew

Valley Honda is total class! From top to bottom, the entire organization is first class. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free and easy"

- mlindsay

Nick Theodor and Kevin Frank made my buying experience stress free and easy. I have a crazy work schedule and they were both flexible with the time I had available to purchase a vehicle. I highly recommend Valley Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Frank

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found working with Nick to be very insightful. He..."

- Mike

I found working with Nick to be very insightful. He explain in detail the operation of my new HRV. All of my questions were answered in detail. Nick made my buying experience go smoothly I highly recommend Nick and Valley Honda Mike Glass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohit Saini

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was very delightful to work with. He even managed to..."

- beachbum

Nick was very delightful to work with. He even managed to break the bad news to me in a nice way. I would definitely request Nick when my finances change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Becker

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our second van we’ve purchased through Nick. We..."

- Andreadeanlaw

This is our second van we’ve purchased through Nick. We will continue to go to him. He’s knowledgeable, patient and so kind. He is a please to work with. He returned every call or email promptly. Answered multiple multiple questions about different vehicles when we were between two. I will highly recommend Nick and this dealership in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Davis

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was absolutely awesome! The service we received at..."

- Kel25

Nick was absolutely awesome! The service we received at Valley Honda was everything we expected! Nick explained all the features of the new vehicles, and he set up all technology before we left the lot. It was a great experience from start to finish! Highly recommend visiting Nick Theodore for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Theodor was a pleasure to work with in helping me..."

- scottph02

Nick Theodor was a pleasure to work with in helping me purchase a surprise Christmas gift of an Odyssey for my wife! He was friendly and professional. Highly recommmend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Poole

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"professional,yet friendly"

- thewentzel

This is our second purchase from Valley Honda. Prices are fair, very customer service oriented. All questions answered, no matter how small, by whoever is available. Nick was very accommodating, on a very busy day. He went out of his way to explore discount availability, and was very patient with two older drivers learning new technology!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose

1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $34,495

2019 Honda Odyssey

$34,495

Used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $31,995

2017 Honda Pilot

$31,995

Used 2009 Honda Civic car, priced at $8,995

2009 Honda Civic

$8,995

Used 2012 Honda CR-V car, priced at $12,995

2012 Honda CR-V

$12,995

Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $16,995

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

$16,995

Used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,995

2018 Honda Pilot

$34,995

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $9,995

2014 Ford Escape

$9,995

Used 2016 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $8,995

2016 Jeep Patriot

$8,995