Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Ward.
Nick Ward
Nick Ward at Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Nick Ward

Sales Specialist

Ferrari Maserati Alfa Romeo of Fort Lauderdale

5750 N Federal Hwy
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

Contact Me

Strong background in the aftermarket performance industry. From Exotics, Japanese imports, and Domestic muscle cars. Having a tight grasp on forced induction, direct injection and suspension. With over a decade of experience in the high performance automotive industry leading to a shop leader roll. Now assisting customers with real car buying expertise. Instagram: @Supercar4sale Facebook: @Supercar4sale

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ferrari

Maserati

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Nick Ward

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment excellent experience working with..."

- steve.wilber55

I had an appointment excellent experience working with Nick Ward my salesperson. He was quite knowledgeable and assisted throughout the build process. I would highly recommend Nick to anyone in the market for a Ferrari, Alpha Romeo, or Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Ward was one of the best salespeople I’ve ever..."

- lnisbet

Nick Ward was one of the best salespeople I’ve ever worked with. He was super helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely use this dealer again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent knowledge, service and class.. Nick goes the..."

- Johnny Jet

Excellent knowledge, service and class.. Nick goes the extra mile for his customers. We won’t hesitate to purchase another Maserati/Ferrari from Nick. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It’s extremely rare to find a salesperson as passionate..."

- cstorey

It’s extremely rare to find a salesperson as passionate and knowledgeable as Nick. I enjoyed working with him and he quickly earned my trust as a fellow car enthusiast. Hope to work again with Nick in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Nick was exceptional. He knew the car..."

- Cliffpoz

Great experience. Nick was exceptional. He knew the car inside and out, explained everything, and made the entire process seemless. He delivered on all his promises and gave excellent buying advice. The dealership was also great. From test driving the car to picking it up, everything went smoothly. I highly recommend both Nick and the dealership. Outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eyal Tabib

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met Nick at a car event. Friendly from the start...."

- winfarnsworth

Met Nick at a car event. Friendly from the start. Contacted us within minutes of the car we wanted showing up! Great service and time saver! But again for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! They took extra milestones to get..."

- ksnyder1003

Great customer service! They took extra milestones to get me in a vehicle! I can not thank them enough for helping me out! I LOVE my New car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eyal Tabib, Fabrizo Di Cicco

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Ward provided excellent service and was very..."

- woodwardte

Nick Ward provided excellent service and was very attentive during the purchase process. Any concerns were quickly addressed to our satisfaction. He worked diligently to ensure a reasonable cost for delivery. He provided prompt communication, even responding on his day off. Overall I would purchase from Nick and the dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was great with follow up and follow through. He was..."

- lmwboca

Nick was great with follow up and follow through. He was a pleasure to work with and continues to be helpful well after the sale.. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy professionalism and efficiency Nick was great..."

- drorlevy

Courtesy professionalism and efficiency Nick was great and knowledgeable and help making the buying experience enjoyable and fun... recommended dealer for any luxury/ exotic cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $52,790

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$52,790

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,590

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,590

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $45,190

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$45,190

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $47,240

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$47,240

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,940

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,940

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,940

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,940

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $88,040

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$88,040

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $44,940

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,940