Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Wright.
Nick Wright
Nick Wright at Don Mealey Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Nick Wright

Service Advisor

Don Mealey Chevrolet

17185 State Road 50
Clermont, FL 34711

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Nick Wright

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for handling the recent problems with..."

- powtileman3

Thank you so much for handling the recent problems with our Motorhome. The Service Advisor, Nick Wright was courteous and very helpful in keeping us informed of the ongoing repairs. The Service Tech, Ryan is obviously one of your best techs who corrected the problems where many other, so called experts failed. We will certainly recommend your dealership and service department in the future. Thanks again, Richard and Lou Shoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Service Team , Ryan in Service- GREAT😀

Mar 24, 2021

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

We wanted to take a moment to let you know that we appreciate your business and your kind words on behalf of our team. It’s important that when our customers drop their vehicle off with us, they’re given the transparent and trustworthy service we know they deserve. We hope that if there’s anything else you need, you won’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Service Director: John Fletcher jfletcher@dmchevy.com

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have always gotten great help from sales in purchasing..."

- bbest1255

Have always gotten great help from sales in purchasing the car I want. Carlos is the best in sales. Everyone at Don Mealey goes above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Carlos and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, General Sales Manager: Jon Boam jboam@dmchevy.com

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I arrive 130 appt.oil change. Nick Wright getting me..."

- BELONGE

I arrive 130 appt.oil change. Nick Wright getting me right in. I ask if I can wait outside he says yes we have a picnic table set up right outside the door. It is 102 today. I watch, wait, watch, wait then I go in, it's 4 30 he jumps up and says it's ready and directs me to cashier. I'm ready to puke from heat at this point. Cashier pulls 3 papers marked in big red letters 'WAIT' I sign, got home 5 30 message on answering machine 2 30 Don Mealey Chevrolet your truck is ready. I am completely satisfied with the oil change service. NEVER AGAIN Kasandra and Charles Belonge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good love the truck I got"

- Brian1658

It was very good everyone was nice and friendly. I really like the truck I purchased. This was our third car we bought from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Allen, Marc Anglin, Cheyenne Cashwell, Richard Sanford

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- HMH

As I walked in, I was quickly greeted by Nick although he was very busy. As soon as Nick got off the phone, he welcomed me forward and immediately assisted me. I originally had an appointment with Tim who was currently unavailable. Instead of making me wait, Nick took my information, and showed me where the sitting room was. Next thing I know, I met Tim, who was extremely friendly and explained the issues my car was having. He periodically updated me on what stage of repairs my car was in, and assured me I would be taken care of. And that I was!!! Thank you Nick and Tim. You guys make a great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Kroeger

May 10, 2019

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Nick and Tim on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best regards, John Fletcher jfletcher@dmchevy.com

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another New Car Purchase"

- AlanJ

Fourth new car purchase in a little less than 2 years! Great experiences in sales and service. Have always been treated with respect and professionalism yet always in a friendly manner,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Regards, The Don Mealey Chevrolet Team

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Friendly, Helpful"

- JCerra

I thought that nothing could top the sales side of the dealership. This was until I needed to use the service side!( seriously amazing) The level of service I received was awesome. They provide you an advisor to help you with your repair(but all were willing to step in and help). This felt like concierge service with great communication throughout the process. My fix required multiple days and a separate visit. Both times they had a rental car waiting for me so I would not be stranded. All of this happened just before and over Christmas and the process was seamless. Getting your car repaired is never a fun, the Don Mealey team made it as painless as possible. I would highly recommend using them for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Anglin, Eric McBride, JC Harrelson, Nicole Walrath

Dec 28, 2018

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our service team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we always look forward to working with you again in the future! Regards, The Don Mealey Chevrolet Team

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff, courteous, caring and very professional."

- rolanour123

I just want to command your exceptional staff for their extreme care and help. They have been taking care of my many issues with my car and always treated me and my family with a professional attittude and care. We love the new location and it definetely changed our view for that dealership from the old location. We love the people and the place. I would also to send an applause to these particular individuals and their extreme attentiveness and care, they are simply wonderful and amazing. Michael Salazar Nick Wright Nicole Walrath Scott Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Service Team , Michael Salazar, Scott Young, Nicole Walrath

Oct 15, 2018

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, The Don Mealey Chevrolet Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice staff and fast service "

- JQ

Friendly place. Rapid attention. Great dealer.. only, would like to have more products brochures to get familiar and study them. Love Chevy Trucks, but , no brochures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric McBride, Nicole Walrath , Luis Quinones

Aug 14, 2018

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We truly appreciate your open and honest feedback about your experience. Our General Sales Manager Jon Boam will follow up to discuss and learn details.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- CarBuz

We had Nick Wright as our advisor and he was super helpful. We let him know we wanted to get tires and he made sure they were ordered and there for us when we arrived on our appointment date. Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Walrath

Jul 02, 2018

Don Mealey Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Regards, The Don Mealey Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,470
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,205
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,115
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,115
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,115
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,861
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD