Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Zohrabi.
Nick Zohrabi
Nick Zohrabi at Universal Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Zohrabi

Fleet Manager

Universal Mitsubishi

1125 Central Ave
Duarte, CA 91204

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Armenian Armenian

English English

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Nick Zohrabi

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with Nick he is very nice and..."

- Pfharo55 Verified Customer

I was very impressed with Nick he is very nice and professional, he answered all my questions and he explained everything I dided to know, I would recommend your dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and 5 Star review. I'm glad Nick met your expectations and found your experience a pleasant one. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very..."

- Phyllis.espinoza11 Verified Customer

There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very fast Usually sit in there for hours signing papers not this timeStood there about a hour in total took the truck for a ride came back sign papers and we were out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Phyllis, We understand how valuable your time is and make every effort to making your Buying process a memorable one. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best costumer service by far thanks!Everyone was..."

- Carinalopez13! Verified Customer

The best costumer service by far thanks! Everyone was very friendly my service was done on time I was very happy for the work they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Team Universal Mitsubishi strikes again :) It brings us tremendous joy to hear the excitement in your words. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of..."

- wllmmorrison2018

all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of there family. gave me the best deal. Thank you everyone your all the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took advantage of the home delivery option. Everything..."

- dorinagutierrez Verified Customer

Took advantage of the home delivery option. Everything was just so easy! Nick was here during the time frame he provided. I received a text when he was here. I never felt pressured with time as I checked out my car. We went out for a test drive and Nick pointed out some great features in the car. He even offered to help setup my android play with the car. He also went through the warranty info and answered all my questions. The doc signing process was great and he took time to explain each document and gave me time to review the info. Overall, I love the car and the service. Thank you so much for making this process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

We are so glad that in today challenging times, we where able to make your vehicle purchase easy and seamless. We hope we can service you again with your next vehicle purchase. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Zohrabi amazing professional and sufficient prompt ☺..."

- Maria D Verified Customer

Nick Zohrabi amazing professional and sufficient prompt ☺ I was in and out in no time I felt like part of the Mitsubishi family everyone was friendly thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Mission accomplished.... Making you feel like family is the experience we strive for. You don't buy a vehicle every day, so when you do, it should be a memorable one. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Those guys give best customer services friendly fast..."

- ROHAM_ANARI Verified Customer

Those guys give best customer services friendly fast clean and the place are very clean The service really nice and good thank you guys for yor service Than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of our Service Department and the entire staff, You're WELCOME...…… It brings us joy when we have a happy customer. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best dealership in town! Prices are great..."

- JAYROSA123 Verified Customer

Absolutely the best dealership in town! Prices are great and customer service is second to none. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car or repairs! Ask for paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much :) It's extremely rewarding to hear someone's satisfaction. Thank you, Carlos De La Luz

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people. Good experience."

- DG Verified Customer

Everyone was nice, helpful and easy to work with. I never felt pressured and the prices of the vehicles are fair. Pretty quick in and out. Would highly recommend other’s purchase their cars here. Thank you all especially Scott for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N, Paul Tokatlyan, Junior Avila, Sergio Navarro, Zakk Kim, Saul Turcios , JC Gonzalez, Armen Avanessian, Dennys Vaca , Scott

Jun 22, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We look forward to continued opportunities. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better than corona "

- ARTURORIVAS89 Verified Customer

I’ve been to the one in corona and this one is better.Everyone was really friendly and helpful. I showed up after 4pm and no appointment and they still took me in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan, Junior Avila, Sergio Navarro, Zakk Kim, Bobby Gharibian, Saul Turcios , JC Gonzalez, Armen Avanessian, Dennys Vaca

Jun 22, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Corona??? :) You mean the Dealership, yes.... I'm so glad you found us and hope to service your vehicle for many years to come..... Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $19,007

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$19,007

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,486

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,486

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $33,775

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$33,775

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,390

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$15,390

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,495

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,495

used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,770

2019 Ford Fusion

$15,770