Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zakk Kim.
Zakk Kim
Zakk Kim at Universal Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.8

Zakk Kim

Sales Consultant

Universal Mitsubishi

1125 Central Ave
Duarte, CA 91204

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Zakk Kim

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable and relaxed, price of the vehicle was..."

- Cbtpropts

Very comfortable and relaxed, price of the vehicle was excellent. My salesperson was off on the day I was coming in. He came in on the day to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

Dec 10, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello and thank you, I'm very happy to hear you found your experience satisfying. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very..."

- Phyllis.espinoza11 Verified Customer

There were very helpful and nice I liked that it was very fast Usually sit in there for hours signing papers not this timeStood there about a hour in total took the truck for a ride came back sign papers and we were out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Phyllis, We understand how valuable your time is and make every effort to making your Buying process a memorable one. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of..."

- wllmmorrison2018

all members of the dealer are a team and made me part of there family. gave me the best deal. Thank you everyone your all the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were very Helpful, kind, fair, professional,..."

- sammoussa Verified Customer

The people were very Helpful, kind, fair, professional, honest, friendly, and family oriented. They know how to strike a deal and are easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N, Bobby Gharibian

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service received from Paul Tokatlyan"

- MSHIOJI Verified Customer

Service dept. Manager, Paul Tokatlyan is always providing with us (my husband & I) an excellent professional service. He's never failed. We were happy to see, a waiting room area was very clean also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan

Aug 10, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for sharing some kind words. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your next visit' Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team was excellent. From sales to finance to..."

- SPELLINGITOUT Verified Customer

The entire team was excellent. From sales to finance to service. All parties were professional, helpful, personable and thoughtful. Thank you for everything. Much gratitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N, Armen Yagubyan

Aug 06, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate very much your time taken to express some kind words. I'm glad the team was able to earn a 5 Star review. Enjoy your vehicle for many years to come. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came from a different dealership because the salesman..."

- TARYNANDJIM Verified Customer

We came from a different dealership because the salesman there was unfriendly and unpleasant. Zakk was so patient and helpful with our son purchasing his first vehicle. He made it quick and painless. Thank you, Taryn Taylor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love how quickly they attend me. Very respectful and..."

- HURTADO10126 Verified Customer

I love how quickly they attend me. Very respectful and happy employees. Have been with them since they where in Glendale. Pleasure getting our service with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Tokatlyan

Jul 24, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you very much for your continued business. I'm glad we've been able to reward you with the service you deserve. It's very rewarding for us too know you continue following us since we where in Glendale, again thank you. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service I have ever experienced! Excellent work!..."

- STANISLAV.KOZHAR Verified Customer

The best service I have ever experienced! Excellent work! Professional attention to each detail! I’m very happy! Thank you so much for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you very much for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been going to this dealer for more than 10 years...."

- AALPARCE Verified Customer

We have been going to this dealer for more than 10 years. We love Paul because he takes good care of our car. He always delivers as he promised and makes sure the car is always in good condition. They used to be in Glendale but they moved to Duarte but we followed them there. Since my car was in the shop for more than 3 days, they Provided rental car so there was no interruption to our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiki N, Paul Tokatlyan

May 31, 2020

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello and thank you for your years of patronage. I'm glad Pauls efforts have rewarded him with your sacrifice and trust in making the long drive to see him. On his behalf, again thank you. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $19,007

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

$19,007

new 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $22,486

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross

$22,486

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $33,775

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV

$33,775

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $15,390

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$15,390

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $16,495

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$16,495

used 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $15,770

2019 Ford Fusion

$15,770