Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Universal Mitsubishi

Duarte, CA

4.9
1,073 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
If you're ready to answer the call of fun, style and peace of mind; be sure to contact us today. And prepare to have your expectations exceeded. We offer our customers the utmost in quality vehicles, sales and customer service. Our highly-trained staff members are friendly, knowledgeable and happy to thoroughly answer any questions or concerns you might have regarding billing, payment options, vehicle financing, vehicle availability and more. Our primary goal is to continue an ongoing commitment to superior service, ensuring the needs of our customers are always met. Please let us know if there is an area in which we can improve our business, as we constantly strive to enhance our Dealership for valued drivers like you.

1125 Central Ave

Duarte, CA

91204

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,073 reviews

February 24, 2021

"Great service as always. Service members are always..."

- david.li1usmc

Great service as always. Service members are always friendly and accommodating. Service was very fast and I was in and out in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"I cannot say enough kind things about this dealership..."

- JoJo22

I cannot say enough kind things about this dealership service department and how helpful they were to me and my son. Armen went above and beyond to help us out. I live Out of state and was so relieved to find such great people to assist with my sons eclipse. Thank you so much from one very concerned mother and one very thankful son.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Please Do..... Please Do..... :) We are tremendously thankful for your 5 Star review and to know Armen was able to assist your Son. We look forward to your continued patronage. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 18, 2021

"Paul and Arman from the service department are great..."

- ALEX B

Paul and Arman from the service department are great people and they have a great team. Their compassion and care for cars comes out every time I bring my ‘17 Corvette for service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2021 -

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Alex, Thank you so much for your 5 Star review. On behalf of Paul, Armen and his staff, we appreciate your patronage. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 17, 2021

"Amazing service, very personable and communicative with..."

- arenasdevin

Amazing service, very personable and communicative with parts and cost. Would highly recommend them and will definitely come back for future services and tune ups.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2021 -

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Thank you very much for your 5 Star review. I'm glad you found your visit met your expectations. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 15, 2021

"Honest and trustworthy guys! I’ve only ever been with..."

- HIGUEROS_J

Honest and trustworthy guys! I’ve only ever been with Mitsubishi since they were in Glendale and their services are appreciated! Highly recommend this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2021 -

Universal Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of Paul and his Team, thank you. It's tremendously rewarding to know you make the effort to drive to us. Thank you again, and we look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 15, 2021

"Service techs kept us updated on our repairs. We also..."

- laylanich

Service techs kept us updated on our repairs. We also appreciated the fact that they provided us with a rental car for the duration of repairs. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2021 -

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello and thank you. I'm glad our Service department met your expectations and accommodated to minimize the disturbance of your day. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 14, 2021

"Stephanie Viteri helped us last year to get a great car..."

- Iloveuorangefiat

Stephanie Viteri helped us last year to get a great car for my wife. She was so helpful and accommodating. She gave us the opportunity to look at all of their affordable cars. She recommended to get the electric car fiat 500e, since the car will be used by a beginner. It's a great car to just drive around town. Some agents will force you to get an expensive car so they could get a commission.. Stephanie is so honest and gave us all the options and ideas about an electric car pros and cons. We decided to get the fiat 500e 2017, the mileage was so low and the car is clean, like new. Thank you again, for your help, Stephanie. You are the best! Stay safe and God Bless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2021 -

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations and thank you for sharing your kind words and experience. It's gratifying to hear from someone who enjoyed their shopping experience. Keep us in mind for your next vehicle. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 12, 2021

"Great service. Friendly and polite service. It makes a..."

- MONARQCOLOR

Great service. Friendly and polite service. It makes a world of a difference. I felt welcome and treated with respect. I spent a reasonable time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 20, 2021 -

Universal Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of our Service department, thank you. We appreciate so much you taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 07, 2021

"This dealership is great excellent service and location...."

- Hector

This dealership is great excellent service and location. This is my second oil change here and will keep on going back for all my maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 10, 2021 -

Universal Mitsubishi responded

Hello Hector, thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. I'm glad to hear how satisfied you are with your experience in bringing your vehicle to our Service Department. We look forward to your next visit. Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

February 04, 2021

"Best experience ever. Bobby, Saul, and Stephanie were all..."

- ayardlp3585

Best experience ever. Bobby, Saul, and Stephanie were all so helpful and great with my family and I even though my mom can be unbearable. Thanks everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2021 -

Universal Mitsubishi responded

On behalf of Bobby, Stephanie and Saul, thank you. We appreciate you choosing Universal Mitsubishi, hope you think of us for your next vehicle. P.S. Make sure you bring Mom..... :) Stay safe, Carlos De La Luz

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,073 results