Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nickolas Kalantari
Nickolas Kalantari at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Nickolas Kalantari

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.9
66 Reviews
4.9

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Nickolas Kalantari

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was friendly, helpful and gracious. I had a bad..."

- G.GERACA Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly, helpful and gracious. I had a bad experience at my local dealer and decided to purchase in Portland instead and I’m happy with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Chan Saechao

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Happy with the sales person, Alvin. He was not pushy,..."

- RBECHER Verified Customer

Happy with the sales person, Alvin. He was not pushy, knew the features of the car, and answered all my questions. Still owed a missing part on the car - starting to get concerned about when that will arrive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexavier Sheppard

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Thank you again to Chan. This was our second car from MB..."

- DA2RUBIN Verified Customer

Thank you again to Chan. This was our second car from MB of Portland. The process was so easy, he and the entire team made it an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience, knowledgeable and straightforward,..."

- JPETERSEN2 Verified Customer

Very good experience, knowledgeable and straightforward, sales & finance experience. Plan to return & encourage friends & family. One of my colleagues is a consummate car guy, he was right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns , Joshua Rice

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I can’t say enough about our sales..."

- ESC2980 Verified Customer

My husband and I can’t say enough about our sales associate John Frentsos. He was really patient, kind, courteous, respectful, knowledgeable and professional. He made our buying and delivery experience such a pleasure. So glad to have met him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, John Frentsos

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Edward went above and beyond. He made the experience..."

- TONYAO Verified Customer

Edward went above and beyond. He made the experience very pleasant and was very helpful. I had been shopping for a Mercedes for over 6 months and he nailed it. I had callesd numerous times as well as been to your competition in Wilsonville. None of them knew their product, what was on their lot or followed up. I had even shared with them I was ready to purchase a car when I took my other Mercedes in for repairs. Your dealership knew the answers to my questions and handled my transaction quickly and smoothly. You've gained a loyal customer. Thank you, Tonya LM Osborn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Kluwe

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mercedes of Portland made my new car buying experience..."

- Jennifer Joseph Verified Customer

Mercedes of Portland made my new car buying experience stress free and easy! It was such a pleasure, I’ll definitely purchase here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Richard Fox

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"This dealership was great. There was no pressure from the..."

- NIKKI.WILKISON Verified Customer

This dealership was great. There was no pressure from the salesman, they listened to me. Absolutely trustworthy. They were very professional and polite. The dealership made the whole buying experience easy, quick, and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Kim

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Portland to..."

- LAURIES3 Verified Customer

I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Portland to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Samuel, Brad and the entire crew was professional and helpful through my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Kim

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and friendly people. So glad I came in that..."

- HRYHORYEVA Verified Customer

Very nice and friendly people. So glad I came in that day, Ryan helped me out a lot with finding the perfect match to the car I wanted to buy. Walked in that day and came out couple hours later with a new purchased car. I couldn't have been more happier :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ellett

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,130
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $66,410
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $65,630
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,940
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $58,470
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD