Nickolas Kalantari
Nickolas Kalantari at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Nickolas Kalantari

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.7
178 Reviews
4.7

178 Reviews

Write a Review

178 Reviews of Nickolas Kalantari

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super easy process! Very patent with me even though I had to renew my license on the fly! More

by KP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Frentsos, Jenifer Joseph

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of Portland is helpful, no pressure and great to work with, they are respectfully to women and to what is needed. They are kind and welcoming without pressure- More

by CSELLARDSRECK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was very knowledgeable, efficient and made the process easy from start to finish More

by KDAMBROS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ellett

Nov 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Our team is happy to know you received knowledgeable and efficient service.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience from my first point of contact with Mercedes Portland. Andrew, Nick and Myles were knowledgeable, efficient and excellent to work with. Andrew and Nick even reached out d More

by NS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Andrew Fox

Nov 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for taking the time to share this feedback for Andrew, Nick and Miles. We are happy to know you enjoyed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super friendly and helpful, and allowed me to take my time and shop the dealership as I wanted. More

by KATRINANWATERHOUSE
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ellett

Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Katrina, thank you for stopping in! Our team is happy to have provided you with a friendly, helpful and patient shopping experience. If there is anything we can do to help in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Mercedes Benz Portland was like buying from family. The team I worked with went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. More

by BFRENTSOS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We are happy to have treated you as part of the family! We hope you are enjoying your new car and would like to encourage you to reach back out to our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future needs.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to point out three different people for excellent customer service: Nick Kalantari for staying in consistent touch with me, Jennifer Joseph in the financial office who did an outstanding jo More

by PRS596.TRAVENS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate your business and the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland will be pleased to hear that their efforts have been recognized. Congrats on your new car and we would be happy to help you with any future vehicle needs.

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a good experience at Mercedes if Portland. The process was easy and quick. I would definitely recommend. More

by KEN.BODDIE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Joswick

Nov 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Ken, thank you for continuing to choose Mercedes-Benz of Portland for your vehicles service needs. We are happy to continuously provide you with a great experience. Until your next visit, we wish you safe travels.

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acted surprised that I came for my appointment and even though I have indicated earlier that I'll need a loaner car, they insisted on making it sound like a favor. Sales people are not flexible and don't c More

by FARAHMUSTAFA123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tower

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful place and great service love Mercedes Portland we will be a great customer too :) More

by KHUNWOON1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Mylee Burns

Oct 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland for your vehicles service. Our team is pleased to know you had a great experience, and we would like to wish you a happy Halloween!

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $28,882
2019 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $45,860
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $129,445
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,045
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $72,380
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $29,307
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive