Nickolas Kalantari
Nickolas Kalantari at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Nickolas Kalantari | Page 18

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.7
186 Reviews
4.7

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Nickolas Kalantari

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceeding Expectations From the minute I entered the dealership until the time that I left, I was treated with professionalism and respect. Brian Carew, in my opinion, is th More

by DARYL.BELL1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Carew

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent crew at the Mercedes Portland. Very helpful and caring of the customers needs and requests. Always approachable and would love to recommend this place to others. More

by DEEPAK.VERMA
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander , Fouad Fouad

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Took 4 hours total and 2 and a half once I had selected my car. The person who helped me was very obnoxious. Not a good experience. More

by BRETT.JOHNSON
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander , Mark Raleigh

Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Brett, First and foremost, thank you for being a customer here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. I was here and it was more than a stressful time to rush all the deals to get yours in right away. I truly apologize, as I know, time is important for you and all our clients. In the near future, when you come back for an service and/or car wash, please see me. I would like to see what we can do to make sure you are happy. We know that we can't change the experience that you had, but i will do everything i can in the future to make your experience better. If you would like to contact me directly, please do so by calling 5032288351 and asked to be transfer to me. Thank you, Dale Acelar

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

My husband and I had a fascinating time at the Mercedes Benz of Portland From the the time we walked through the door and was greeted by Josh Chinn did such a wonderful job with meeting our needs. He ha More

by BILLIE.ANDERSON2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander , Chan Saechao

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating

John is very awesome guy, didn’t pressure us as well as Edward and it was a smooth transaction and we’re satisfied and recommended to my family and friends! More

by MARCHEL4EVER
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar, John Frentsos , Brian Carew, Edward Kluwe

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Relatively fast and efficient purchasing experience Thank you for the full tank of gas... Samuel was quite service oriented, offered to assist me with drop off of my rental... I'm surprised that CarFAX More

by ecmarkiewicz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duncan Ostrander, Samuel Kim

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Day Just bought a cute car at a great price! John and the rest of the staff treated me and my family - like family. Super fast and exceptional to work wit More

by RangerMac
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Frentsos

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and fast Pleasant experience. Matter of fact on price. No issues really. Would return and work with them again. Like the cars and each dealership has that More

by LA1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Dale Acelar

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Experience Great customer service! The transaction of purchasing the car and buying out my lease was efficient. The staff was accommodating. I would highly re More

by ELISEULMER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar , Brian Carew

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

I had the best experience with Mercedes Benz of Portland! The best fastest staff got me in my new car within an hour! Edward is amazing, was pleasure to work with him! More

by YULIYATKACHUK3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Acelar

...
18

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,591
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $28,734
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,130
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $139,440
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $65,849
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive