Nickolas Kalantari
Nickolas Kalantari at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Nickolas Kalantari | Page 2

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.7
186 Reviews
4.7

186 Reviews

Write a Review

186 Reviews of Nickolas Kalantari

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mercedes of Portland is helpful, no pressure and great to work with, they are respectfully to women and to what is needed. They are kind and welcoming without pressure- More

by CSELLARDSRECK
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team at Mercedes-Benz of Portland. We are always happy tp provide respectful and helpful service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of assistance in the future.

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was very knowledgeable, efficient and made the process easy from start to finish More

by KDAMBROS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ellett

Nov 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Our team is happy to know you received knowledgeable and efficient service.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience from my first point of contact with Mercedes Portland. Andrew, Nick and Myles were knowledgeable, efficient and excellent to work with. Andrew and Nick even reached out d More

by NS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Andrew Fox

Nov 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for taking the time to share this feedback for Andrew, Nick and Miles. We are happy to know you enjoyed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super friendly and helpful, and allowed me to take my time and shop the dealership as I wanted. More

by KATRINANWATERHOUSE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ellett

Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Katrina, thank you for stopping in! Our team is happy to have provided you with a friendly, helpful and patient shopping experience. If there is anything we can do to help in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Mercedes Benz Portland was like buying from family. The team I worked with went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. More

by BFRENTSOS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

We are happy to have treated you as part of the family! We hope you are enjoying your new car and would like to encourage you to reach back out to our team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future needs.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to point out three different people for excellent customer service: Nick Kalantari for staying in consistent touch with me, Jennifer Joseph in the financial office who did an outstanding jo More

by PRS596.TRAVENS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate your business and the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland will be pleased to hear that their efforts have been recognized. Congrats on your new car and we would be happy to help you with any future vehicle needs.

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acted surprised that I came for my appointment and even though I have indicated earlier that I'll need a loaner car, they insisted on making it sound like a favor. Sales people are not flexible and don't c More

by FARAHMUSTAFA123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Tower

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful place and great service love Mercedes Portland we will be a great customer too :) More

by KHUNWOON1981
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Mylee Burns

Oct 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland for your vehicles service. Our team is pleased to know you had a great experience, and we would like to wish you a happy Halloween!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great purchase experience, good cus service. Slow in finance but were busy, will return More

by SHINA2883
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Shina, thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Our team truly appreciates your business, and we hope to have you back for any future needs. Happy Halloween!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was nice and helpful. I wish they would’ve picked me up from enterprise rental and save me the $20 Uber ride since the price was non negotiable. More

by JASONJBROCKWAY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Edgerly, Jennifer Joseph

Oct 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Jason, while i'm sorry to learn you had to Uber to our location, I'm happy to know our team was polite and helpful upon your arrival. If there is anything we can do to help in the future, don't hesitate to reach out.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,130
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $139,440
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,591
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $65,849
2018 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35 car, priced at $47,604
2022 Mercedes-Benz AMG CLA 35
used
Patagonia Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive