Nico Ko
Nico Ko at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Nico Ko

Sales Consultant

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Nico Ko

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, quick and professional service! We will recommend the dealership. Very helpful at all levels. More

by omyhre7@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Tyreece Galloway

Apr 05, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are thrilled to have served you wonderfully, and to have earned your praise and recommendations! We hope that your enthusiasm is renewed with each visit and look forward to seeing you again! Happy Driving! With thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful and professional. Niko enjoyable to work with. Thankyou More

by ggbishop
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lang

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nico Ko has help tremendously with our purchase. Not only was he kind and friendly, but also, he made the process super easy. Would Recommend More

by Kenny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marissa was thorough and went above and beyond to get our Crosstrek delivered and ready to go!! Thank you for communicating throughout the process so we would know when to expect delivery. More

by gkeskeys
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Just a few days ago, my husband and I bought our first 2020 Subaru Outback and we couldn't be happier with our experience at Elk Grove Subaru! Nico an More

by Vivi R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My boyfriend and I bought our first Suburu here, and everyone we worked with was so patient and understanding and so kind. Glad to be apart of the Suburu family. More

by Julia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Aaron Magana

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marissa was excellent to work with. Had great follow up and listened to what I wanted. No pressure to buy! Very professional and friendly!! I would highly recommend working with her. More

by Glenda
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive