Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole DeVos.
Nicole DeVos
Nicole DeVos at Lexus of Melbourne
5.0

Nicole DeVos

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Lexus of Melbourne

6927 Bromley Drive
Viera, FL 32940

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

155 Reviews of Nicole DeVos

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- crusoefamily15

My sales person Mandy was very knowledgeable about my purchase and extremely helpful. When it came time to financing Nicole was very thorough. Thanks Ladies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Lasker, MANDY PATTERSON

Dec 01, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Lexus of Melbourne sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stellar Dealership"

- caroly

Lexus of Melbourne had been the best automotive dealership I have ever utilized ... stellar for all of my Lexus servicing and sales. I have been using this dealership for almost all of my Lexus servicing, despite being a snowbird. I finally was able to purchase my pre-loved RX350 here and had the best purchase experience of my lifetime. Thank you, for the customer care, honesty and professionalism you offer. Stellar Dealership all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi Caroly, thank you so much for your positive comments about Lexus of Melbourne! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a quick, simple, easy and very informative process..."

- jameycarroll2

It was a quick, simple, easy and very informative process with everyone who was a part of the transaction at Lexus of Melbourne in Viera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cuestas

Nov 24, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such an easy car buying experience with our team! As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we hope to see you here again down the road! Safe travels!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus NX 2020"

- Sjknoles

Overall an exceptional purchasing experience. Very professional staff. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a vehicle. They go above and beyond to make the sales experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Berins, Virgina Poole , TR Page

Nov 22, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for noticing our efforts! Our staff works hard to go the extra mile for our valued customers! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase."

- anniesinclair46

Mr. Keith Croft our sales person was very professional, he did a excellent job teaching us everything about out new NX 300. I would recommend my friends he is a very experience,and friendly sales person. Lot more to be said about Keith.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Croft

Nov 22, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience working with Keith. Have a great day!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car fun"

- mjh07

Michael was very helpful with the entire process. He was patients and explained thing I wasn’t sure of. Had a great experience with Nicole. She explained in detail all the options I could get with the cars and was helpful in choosing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Green

Nov 20, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience. We hope to see you soon!

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant Experience "

- kathleen.meadows

No hassle experience! I got the exact car I wanted at a good price. I would do it again in a heartbeat. I waited until the following day to pick up the car and very little waiting to finalize because everything had been taken care of ahead of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McGivney

Nov 13, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Kathleen, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Lexus of Melbourne so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional concerns or questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! We're here for any concerns you may have! Safe travels!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent car buying experience."

- IS 300 SportCross

This was my 2nd purchase of a Lexus from this dealership due to the excellent customer service I've had in the past. The window tinting on the previously owned IS 250 that I purchased was peeling off on the driver and passenger side and they were going to replace it. I offered to pay for doing the right side so the tinting would match. The sales team of Virginia Poole and Robert La Marr went ahead and had both sides re-tinted and no cost to me !! The trade-in offer on my 2002 IS300 Sport Cross was reasonable considering the extensive work need to rebuild the A/C system. Starting with the phone call from Virginia about the IS 250, the sales & service experience at Lexus of Melbourne has been friendly and professional :-) !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Lexus of Melbourne and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership others should emulate"

- Lexus

I have purchased multiple vehicles from this dealership. Each experience has been exceptional. Rob LaMar in sales (he is my go to salesperson) is exceptional in regards to professionalism and he is never rushed and devotes his full attention to his customer. Nicole DeVos who handled the financial paperwork was an example of professionalism and someone who is well versed in her field. Also would like to thank Jim Crockett who is always accommodating and professional. Nothing but high marks for this dealership and I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert LaMarr , Jim Crockett

Nov 08, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen once again! We're glad to hear Rob delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Lexus purchase "

- joyestonestreet

I have been buying from Lexus of Melbourne since 1999. Last week was my favorite experience of all. Virginia Poole is outstanding, pleasant, and great at attention to details! John Lohne has been my service representative for forever and always responsive to every request. What a great team those two make! This dealership has won the top prize for ideal customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lohne, Virgina Poole

Nov 08, 2019

Lexus of Melbourne responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your sales and service experiences here at Lexus of Melbourne! We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business. We're thrilled to have you as a customer and we look forward to seeing you again! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $44,274

2019 Lexus ES 350

$44,274

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $51,109

2019 Lexus ES

$51,109

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $56,464

2019 Lexus RX

$56,464

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $49,594

2019 Lexus ES

$49,594

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $52,489

2019 Lexus ES

$52,489

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $51,244

2019 Lexus RX

$51,244

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,418

2019 Lexus ES

$54,418

New 2019 Lexus RX car, priced at $60,329

2019 Lexus RX

$60,329