About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Jarneski.
Nicole Jarneski
Nicole Jarneski, Audi Service Manager, Audi Beaverton
4.8

Nicole Jarneski

Audi Service Manager

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Nicole Jarneski

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly people and great service!"

- JRT

Brought my A6 in for regular maintenance and because of some brake noise. I was given an A8 loaner which was awesome. Regular service and rear brake repair was performed and the A6 has performed well since.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Close

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jama3

I submitted a service request via the Sunset Audi web portal, but never got a follow-up confirmation. I called the Portland Service Center, and both Amy and Niki were a great help. Niki was very apologetic about the web portal and make sure I had a loaner vehicle during my service to make up for the problem. Service was completed faster than I expected, and I was able to get my car back before traffic got too heavy that day. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Stoica

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Torrey's A6 fixes and reviews"

- cdtorrey01

We've always had a great experience at Audi's service department, so much so that my wife and I are now considering leasing a new Q7. Both in part because we love the service department and how well they take care of us, but obviously also because we love the Audi product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Niki Salinas

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, professional and courteous!"

- CT

The Eastside service center is awesome. Prompt, friendly and professional in every respect. The location is perfect for us as well. We actually enjoy taking our Q5 there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Stoica

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sunset Audi Portland Service (only)"

- Nmwiyd!

Great customer service! Sarah & Amy are awesome, along with all the other girls that have helped me. I appreciate working with such knowledgeable & kind women!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall, Dustin Close, Amy Stoica, Brittany Myers , Sarah, not sure of her last name

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Engine Warning Light"

- GLeffler1970

Been coming to Sunset for years, always great service. Loaner car was ready to go when I arrived, I was in and out in just a couple of mins, I was kept informed, the car was repaired the following day and when I returned the Loaner I was in and out in about a min. This is what every Dealership should be but usually isn't; Professional, Prepared, Speedy and Friendly. I spent more time talking about Home Improvements with my Service Advisor than repairs because he knew why I was there and was prepared. Many Thanks Brian and Nicole!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Bement

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10K Service"

- PDXQ7

Audi Beaverton is a nice place to have your Audi serviced. Waiting area is clean and comfortable and the Service employees are nice. The only feedback I have is I wish the Service Advisor would have provided a detailed review of the services performed on my Q7 once completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Service"

- PDXMG

Audit service representatives Brittany & Nicole provided superior customer service during my last visit at the Portland, OR customer service center. At center receipt, I was greeted with a welcome by the valet and promptly attended to service by Nicole who was dealing with other responsibilities at the time however stopped what she was doing and immediately attended to me . The great experience extended to quality and timely vehicle service as well as excellent communication on vehicle service status and completion of the work. At pick-up, Brittany walked me out the vehicle and provided a line-by -line review of the work completed and provided me an opportunity to ask any questions about the service work or other vehicle related concerns. Just superior customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Myers

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trustworthy service center"

- CHov503

I live in Vancouver and had my Audi serviced by 3 different European auto shops. None of them performed up to my standards. They were all too expensive and were not very skilled in diagnosing problems. Then I learned that Audi had a service center near the airport and I didn't have to drive all the way out to Beaverton. I've had my 3.2L A6 serviced here for the past year & a half and am very please with the service & repairs they've performed. I figured they would be double the price of the previous shops I used but they actually turned out to be much cheaper! A+ rating from me and I have high standards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Close, Brittany Myers

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff at Beaverton Audi NE"

- AudiFan

The service department in NE Portland deserves an excellent recommendation. I own this car because of the way it handles in all kinds of road conditions and it has met that exception I am, however, disillusioned with another aspect of Audi ownership. My car has 92,000 miles on in and has a perfect maintenance record however it's trade in value is very low and the costs of maintenance have skyrocketed. I expected more from a German designed car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Sloan, Amy Stoica

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (541 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464