Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Oeser.
Nicole Oeser
Nicole  Oeser at Mohawk Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Nicole Oeser

Sales Consultant

Mohawk Honda

175 Freemans Bridge Rd
East Glenville, NY 12302

Contact Me

Working in the car industry sense 2015 has empowered me as a woman, as well as a team member. Adding family,amazing customer experience,and pet friendly to the list- That's when I knew Mohawk Honda was meant to be my HOME. 518-370-4911 X 162

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Nicole Oeser

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to inquire about purchasing a new car-- the..."

- CHOFFMAN

I came in to inquire about purchasing a new car-- the treatment I received was to say the least unbelievable-- Nicole Oeser was friendly, informative and listened to what it was I was interested in. Nicole went above and beyond in finding what I was looking for at the price I could afford comfortably. then we have Michael Speranza.... AMAZING man, he made myself and my daughter feel like part of a family, he truly went Above and Beyond to get me in a beautiful, reliable and affordable car. The only thing I can say is that I will do my best to pay it Forward, the kindness, the attention, making people feel as important as I felt while dealing with both Nicole and Michael. I can definitely say I have become a Honda owner for the first time and honestly will never deal with another Dealership than Mohawk Honda. Thank you to all involved in my sale, you are all very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza

Jul 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! We are so happy you had a great experience with Nicole and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My trip to Mohawk Honda was great. Nicole Oeser was..."

- Dwkoval

My trip to Mohawk Honda was great. Nicole Oeser was terrific right to the very end when she handed me my keys. The best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had and I will return to see Nicole when my lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Koval

Jul 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating! We are so happy you had a great experience with Nicole and the Team! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my new Accord and the great..."

- mimiholl7

I am very pleased with my new Accord and the great experience with Nicole Oeser. I exchanged my 2018 Civic for a 2020 Accord and am happy with the vehicle exchange program. Have leased and purchased many Hondas from Mohawk Honda throughout the years and look forward to continued relationship with your agency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words! Enjoy your new Accord! We are so happy to have you as a part of the Mohawk Honda Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and Easy Buying Experience"

- JWINDY

Mohawk Honda was easy to deal with; great customer service; and made the experience fast and simple. They located the cars that we were looking for and had them in stock and equipped with accessories in just a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Speranza

Jun 02, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are so happy you had great time with Nicole and the Team! Welcome to the Mohawk Family! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you goes to Nicole Oeser in sales dept. At Mohawk..."

- jcjctracy

Thank you goes to Nicole Oeser in sales dept. At Mohawk Honda was an exceptional enthusiastic sales individual and very responsive to our needs! ***** Five Stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 stars! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new car! We are so happy you had such a great experience with Nicole and the team!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy to Have Another CR-V"

- the Gallaghers

Nicole was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We were looking for a certified pre-owned CR-V with low miles, and she was able to schedule an appointment and point us in the right direction in short order. We quickly found the vehicle we wanted and picked it up a few days later. Nicole made the purchase painless, as did Sondra from Finance who also assisted us. This is our fifth Honda, but first from Mohawk. We suggest others give them a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondra Sample

May 18, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating, Gallaghers! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family and enjoy your new CRV! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and great service! We were very please..."

- jmgent25

Very efficient and great service! We were very please with how smooth the process was with regards to the pandemic. Mohawk Honda associates did a wonderful job making us feel safe and welcome while completing our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sondra Sample

May 05, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Nicole and Friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"With everything going on with covid-19, I felt like..."

- Sluggov

With everything going on with covid-19, I felt like Mohawk made the best of a bad situation. Quick email responses, we pre-qualified with our bank but Leigh/Nicole had us fill out the Mohawk Honda loan paperwork and got us a way better interest rate. I wasn't sure if buying a car without seeing it in person was such a great idea but the pictures and descriptions were spot on and my wife and I are glad we did. Not only did you go out of your way to please us..... But you went out of your way to make this experience during this time a pleasent one. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ellis

May 05, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Nicole and Friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100.

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Vehichle Purchase "

- DJ

I purchased a 2020 Honda Pilot from Mohawk Honda and Nicole Oeser was very helpful and accommodating. I will always recommend Nicole and Mohawk Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Johnson

Apr 28, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you for the kind words DJ! Welcome to the Mohawk Honda Family! We are so happy you had a great experience with Nicole and friends! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I each leased new vehicles, a Pilot for me..."

- Jenpage8581

My husband and I each leased new vehicles, a Pilot for me and a Passport for him. With the current restrictions in place due to COVID-19 Greg, Nicole and Sondra made the experience simple and easy. We are very happy with our new SUVs and definitely recommend Mohawk Honda for all car leasing and buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Johnson, Sondra Sample

Apr 21, 2020

Mohawk Honda responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 stars Jen! We are so happy to have you as a part of the Mohawk Honda Family! Enjoy your new SUVs! Refer your friends and family so we can send you $100!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (677 Vehicles)

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,509

2020 Honda Odyssey

$39,509

New 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $37,493

2020 Honda Odyssey

$37,493

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,138

2020 Honda HR-V

$27,138

New 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,056

2020 Honda Accord

$24,056

New 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,836

2020 Honda Civic

$20,836

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,614

2020 Honda HR-V

$24,614

New 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,132

2020 Honda HR-V

$26,132