Nicole Pace
Nicole Pace at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Nicole Pace

Internet Manager

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Nicole Pace

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacob was awesome! I’d buy another car from him! Everyone was great from the smiling and helpful receptionist to the young man who handled our financial part (forgot hi More

by Monica Dornfeld
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Monica! Thank you for always choosing Branhaven CDJR! We value your business and are dedicated to your needs! Please let us know if you need anything else! We are always here to help!

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service Team performance before, during and after my service appointment on my 2021 Jeep Compass. More

by philmazzone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Lakomski, Melanie Pagano , Cheryl and Joe on the service team

Feb 04, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR wants to thank you for the five star rating. We appreciate the comments regarding the visit!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Nicole and Rocco was the most easy transaction. I explained what I was looking for, where I wanted to be and they made it happen. They were both patient, knowledgeable and accommodatin More

by vicky11485
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Candela

Nov 17, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed such an easy transaction with our team. You can always rely on us here at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge for all of your automotive needs!

October 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Both Nicole and Rocco were amazing to deal with! Coming from another dealership that completely screwed us over, they were extremely accommodating and able to make my dream car come true! They were both so More

by jeber1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear Rocco, Jonathan, and Nicole were able to help your dream ride and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership amazing. If you ever need help with your dream ride, feel free to give us a call at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram.

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, easy and fair transaction. Although there is no real negotiable prices due to low inventory, we still felt valued as customers and were offered incentives to complete the sale… other dealers did More

by my3sons5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Sales Team, and if you need anything else from Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge please let us know. We are always here to help!

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and staff are always excellent! This is the third car I’ve purchased from Branhaven and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to check them out. More

by Toniann
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Toni, thanks for the positive review! We can't tell you how nice it feels to hear that our team went above and beyond to make sure your experience was a memorable one. We look forward to hearing from you again, and please contact us if you ever need anything regarding your vehicle!

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my experience. Everyone there so great and welcoming. The interactions didn’t feel forced at all and they were all very open and honest with everything. I will recommend this place for eve More

by NicoleGorzelany
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hi Nicole, Thank you kindly for your positive review. We are thrilled that you had a pleasant and welcoming experience with Rocco and our team here at Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We hope you enjoy your new purchase and we appreciate your recommendation. Looking forward to your next visit for any of your automotive needs.

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and deals quick sells everything Went nice and smooth definitely recommend the others nice cars , good deals, nice people, definitely come back to buy another car More

by Bula26
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to know that you had a smooth experience with us. Thank you for choosing Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the best dealership that I have ever visited. Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. It never felt like I was being rushed or forced to buy a car, but rather that the team was trying to help me More

by Joseph
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Joseph, thank you so much for your awesome review for Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge! We're delighted to see how much you enjoy working with us to find the perfect vehicle.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! The staff are friendly and treat you right. No pressure environment. I highly recommend talking to Rocco and Nicole. They are the best! More

by rcrowley31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2021

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback for Branhaven Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We appreciate your recommendation so much. Feel free to reach out if we can be of assistance with anything further!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $52,330
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,675
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $66,755
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Rocky Mountain Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Mojito! Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $62,390
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,445
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive