Steve Lakomski
Steve  Lakomski at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Steve Lakomski

Finance Manager

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

348 West Main St
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
5.0
226 Reviews
5.0

226 Reviews

Write a Review

226 Reviews of Steve Lakomski

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t need 15 words to describe this dealership in my experience dealership was superb my dealing with Steve and Matt were outstanding met all of my needs. NO. BS. More

by Lendog8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Cestaro

Jul 14, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Branhaven CDJR appreciates the 5-stars and kind words. We look forward to more outstanding visits.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpfull and he stayed on top of everything. If I buy my next car from Branhaven, I would definitely ask for him. More

by arnes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vidal, Anthony Mazzetta

Jul 14, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello, We are happy that our team was informative and could meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing Branhaven CDJR and please let us know if there is anything else you need.

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased many cars and only maybe three that I can think of were low stress. My experience with Branhaven was certainly one of them. From start to finish it was completely painless. Jacob the sale More

by Michaelmicheli1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Larson, Jacob Savarese

Jun 25, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback with us! It's wonderful to know that our Sales Team provided an all-around easy experience. It is a pleasure for us to share our knowledge and expertise with you so that you can find the very best deal and enjoy the process as well. Thank you for visiting us at Branhaven CDJR, and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This entire dealership was delightful, helpful and knowledgeable!! Rocco was the bomb! I would 100% use this dealership and Rocco again. Thank you Al and your team!! Btw I LOVE MY BEAUTIFUL WRANG More

by Wrangler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Candela

Jun 02, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to learn that our Sales Team was able to help you find a great Jeep and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership fun and stress-free. If you ever need help with your Wrangler, feel free to give us a call here at Branhaven CDJR!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Jacob S & his manager Carlos. Both who were very patient, helpful, friendly and above all professional. They made the entire process of getting a new car very easy More

by Ivan
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Vidal, Jacob Savarese

May 18, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Ivan, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with our team here at Branhaven CDJR was excellent! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. We hope to see you again soon!

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service, great person that I was taken care by. Very great and outgoing person. Keep up the good work you deserve each and ever reward you can get!! More

by Dvv9918
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lacey Jones

Mar 16, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We cannot thank you enough for this positive review! Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to receive your positive rating. We can't wait until we see you again at Branhaven CDJR!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Anthony was very respectful and helpful,I would definitely buy from him again.I love the truck, thanks More

by Kevin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Mazzetta

Mar 01, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello Kevin, we appreciate you taking the time to review our Sales Team here at Branhaven CDJR.

February 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I purchased our leased vehicle due to the car buying crisis via Branhaven which we have been customers Since Rob’s parents still owned the dealership. Rob the owner is great and manages his emplo More

by Shorelinefarmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lavallee

Feb 18, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed such a knowledgeable and stress-free experience with our team. We hope you return to enjoy our services and accommodations. Branhaven CDJR is always here for you!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 21 TRX. and buying experience was above expectation. Lacey Jones was the sales person and was the best. My wife felt the same. I had a deposit on a 21 Raptor from Dana Ford in Staten Island More

by toddctcorp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Ianniello, Lacey Jones

Feb 12, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to learn that our Sales Team took amazing care of you and your wife here at Branhaven CDJR. We value your business and hope you love your new vehicle. We appreciate your kind review.

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rocco was awesome. I have purchased multiple vehicles from him. Always goes above and beyond. Life long customer for sure More

by Bmxnick7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Larson, Rocco Candela

Feb 07, 2022

Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Hello! Thank you for your kind feedback and we are happy to know our Sales Team went above and beyond to provide you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your dedicated business with Branhaven CDJR.

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,450
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $56,985
2022 Ram 1500
new
Flame Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $50,330
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $61,345
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,980
2019 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $21,888
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Dark Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive