About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Stasz.
Nicole Stasz
Nicole Stasz, Service Advisor, Country Nissan
5.0

Nicole Stasz

Service Advisor

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Nicole Stasz

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience from start to finish."

- Rod Hochrein

I have bought four cars from Country Nissan and will be back to buy number five. The entire staff from ownership on down went the extra mile to make this deal happen. They addressed all my requests to my satisfaction. There was no BS from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! Congratulations on your purchase!

December 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Lmorrin

Thomas recommended to come here for my oil change because it was convenient, cheaper, and they perform an inspection of your vehicle. I would go back for my next oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Morrin

Dec 14, 2016

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive review!

December 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professionalism"

- Denise Mogilka

I was there to have my car serviced for a repair on a timing sensor. They stated that it would be about 2 hours or more. They had set up a ride for me to go where ever I wanted. I opted to stay in the cozy waiting area. The repair only took approx 1 hour. Which was just wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Donah, Michelle Novak

Dec 12, 2016

Country Nissan responded

We're so happy to hear about your wonderful experience while you were in for service, thank you for your feedback!

December 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- leblancsteb

Was recommended by a friend and bought my car. Brought my father and he got a car. Just went with my wife and got hers. Dave Curtis is now my go to contact and the members of Country Nissan have loyal customers!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Curtis, Mark Bousquet

Dec 09, 2016

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for your fantastic review and we look forward to seeing you when you visit us next!

November 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"tune up"

- Denise Mogilka

Everyone was just super friendly and nice. No problems what so ever. Will continue to have car serviced there. The was hardly any wait time. was in and out in a jiff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Donah, Devaughn Haughton, Michelle Novak

Nov 07, 2016

Country Nissan responded

We would like to thank you for this positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you back for your next service visit!

October 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service check and install of fender guards"

- Truck guy 2016

Exelent service and very helpful and pleasant people to have service my vehicle Highly recommend these people as it does not get any easier of better than this dealer and tiger excellent personal Scale if 1 to 10 they rate a 10 ++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Curtis, Matt Lynn, Michelle Novak, Amber Duda

Oct 29, 2016

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for your fantastic review, we're happy to hear you always have a pleasant experience!

October 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable vist fo our Nissan Rouge service."

- J Petersson

Nicole who we have not worked with before was very friendly and answered all my questions about switching to Castrol GTX oil for our 2010 Nissan Rouge. Thanks Nicole, Jack Peterson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2016

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback, we're happy to hear Nicole was able to answer all of your questions!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$16,570

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,468

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,010

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,303

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,353

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,396

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,090

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,366