Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nissa Juarez.
Nissa Juarez
Nissa Juarez at Certified Benz and Beemer
Refer Me
5.0

Nissa Juarez

Finance Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

286 Reviews of Nissa Juarez

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Que was great to work with; kept me informed throughout...."

- jpropri

Que was great to work with; kept me informed throughout. And I’d have to say the paperwork process was the fastest I’ve ever experienced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2020

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jpropri: We really appreciate that you took the time to compliment the excellent customer service that Que provided. We are glad that he made things so fast and easy for you. Thanks so much for your business and we look forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience of purchasing my car at CBB was an..."

- Oliver

The entire experience of purchasing my car at CBB was an absolute pleasure. I first spoke with John after submitting a request for a quote for my old car via KBB. John was courteous when responding to the KBB request and offered a very fair price for my trade-in. John introduced me to Robert when I arrived at the dealership. Robert was also super accommodating. He had the car I wanted to see ready and waiting for me. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and was very easy to talk with. Once I decided to "make the move" everything was completed and I was on my way in about 90 minutes, which is incredible. CBB has a great selection, wonderful service and the easiest purchasing experience I've ever had. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a quality aftermarket vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirkwood, John Swan

Nov 24, 2020

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Oliver: What an absolute pleasure to read your review! Thanks so much for letting our customers know how easy it was to trade in your vehicle and walk out with a new one! We are delighted that John and Robert helped you to have such a quick and easy car buying experience. We are grateful for your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can ever assist you again in the future.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alexander is the only salesman I will ever use this is my..."

- bfinley

Alexander is the only salesman I will ever use this is my third luxury purchase from him and my first from certified Benz beamer they were excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Smith

Nov 23, 2020

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear bfinley: We really appreciate that you took the time to compliment the excellent service that Alexander has provided for you. We are glad that you gave Certified Benz & Beemer the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to being there to assist you with all of your future automotive needs.

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealer, no pressure. Straight forward pricing, fair..."

- Csandige

Nice dealer, no pressure. Straight forward pricing, fair offer on my trade. Very up front with the dealer adds early on so there weren’t any surprises later on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith

Nov 17, 2020

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Csandige: We are so glad that you appreciated our fully transparent sales process without any pressure. It's nice to hear that you liked our market-based pricing and that you were able to get a fair price on your trade-in. Thanks so much for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and accommodating. Very nice through the..."

- greg@growlandllc.com

Super friendly and accommodating. Very nice through the buying process and laid out options. I would buy from Jeff and CBB again. I have not been there for service yet, but plan on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

Nov 17, 2020

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear greg@growlandllc.com We aim to provide our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words in that regard. We are delighted that Jeff was so helpful and that you would purchase from CBB again. We are thankful for your kind words and support. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Robert and Nissa made it a smooth..."

- ccornelas

Great experience!! Robert and Nissa made it a smooth transaction. Made it easy to buy our BMW. If anyone is looking to buy a luxury car, consider buying here for great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kirkwood

Nov 15, 2020

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ccornelas: We couldn't be more pleased to read about your great car buying experience working with Robert and Nissa. Thanks so much for your kind words and support. We hope you enjoy your new BMW for years to come and eep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime,.

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest transaction ever. Everyone at the dealership were..."

- Creaska

Easiest transaction ever. Everyone at the dealership were helpful and very kind. I’d definitely go back and would recommend them. Vehicle was exactly what we expected. Thank you Christos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christos Ortiz

Nov 02, 2020

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Creaska: You are very welcome and thanks so much for sharing about the easiest car buying experience that you have ever had. We really appreciate your very kind words and support. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we provide you with another 5 Star experience in the future.

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be a nicer dealership to work with, from Brandon..."

- Suzy

Couldn't be a nicer dealership to work with, from Brandon Schneider and Jesus Bello to the General Manager and Sales Managers, and finance dept. Brandon and Jesus have been so patient and helpful in finding us the right vehicle, and making it a pleasant experience. We'll be back for all our auto shopping in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Suzy: We must say that yours couldn't be a nice review too! Thanks so much for sharing how well that Brandon, Jesus and the CBB team treated you. We really appreciate your kind words and support and are excited that you intend to return to CBB for your next vehicle! We look forward to delivering another 5 Star experience on your next visit.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was probably the most upfront dealership ive ever..."

- Jcunningham12

This was probably the most upfront dealership ive ever been to. Que was very helpful and was not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anybody who is looking for a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Oct 27, 2020

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jcunningham12: We are grateful for your kind feedback. We especially are delighted that you appreciated our fully transparent sales process without any pressure. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and recommending our dealership to others. Please let us know when we can ever provide you with another 5 Star experience, whether with our Service Department or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience all around! Jesus took the time to make..."

- jon b

Great experience all around! Jesus took the time to make sure I found the right BMW for me. Finance was quick and easy. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

Oct 27, 2020

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jon b: We could not be more pleased that you had such a great car buying experience working with Jesus. It's always nice to hear that your purchase was so quick and easy. We are grateful for your business and hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $22,500

2017 BMW 330

$22,500

used 2017 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $35,000

2017 Maserati Ghibli

$35,000

used 2019 BMW 640 Gran Turismo car, priced at $46,000

2019 BMW 640 Gran Turismo

$46,000

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $29,500

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$29,500

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $22,500

2017 BMW 320

$22,500

used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $29,000

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,000