About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Naimul "Que" Sadeque .
Naimul "Que" Sadeque
Naimul "Que" Sadeque , Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hi my name is Naimul Sadeque but my Client and Coworkers call me Que. Cars are my passion and working for this dealership is an amazing opportunity to excel my clients expectation and give them a brief overview about how we work. Information is key to purchase and that is what i provide. Looking forward to meeting you guys. Que

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Bengali Bengali

View more languages
Contact Me

57 Reviews of Naimul "Que" Sadeque

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, once again!"

- JancfaulknerS550

I have purchased 9 vehicles from Benz and Beemer. I have dealt with Jeff Hallenbeck and GM Lee Grubbs on most of my purchases and Q also helped out when Jeff was not around. In fact recently Jeff, Q and Lee helped out when I decided to take advantage of their 10 day exchange program which I don’t think any Mother dealer does this for their customers. The integrity of the dearship owned by Jack Schneider and managed by Lee Grubbs is beyond reproach and not like typical Chicago dealers who would slip you a mickey Finn!! I highly recommended this dealer and especially Jeff Hallenbeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jan: Wow! That may be a record! We are honored to have earned your continued trust and confidence. Thanks for sharing with others the wonderful compliments of Jeff, Que, Lee and the CBB team. We are glad that you acknowledged the benefits of CBB's 10 Day Exchange program which gives all of our customers peace of mind with each purchase. CBB certainly looks forward to being there for you in the future.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Que was great"

- Bundy

I didn't end up purchasing my vehicle from them being as i am located in Hawaii and the cost of shipping and taxes would not make sence. Que went above and beyond, even made a video of the car and quoted shipping prices to me. The prices are great and service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bundy: Aloha! We are grateful that you took to share with our customers how great the customer service was that Que provided to you. Thanks for sharing about CBB's great prices too. We totally understand that the economics did not make sense shipping your vehicle to Hawaii this time. CBB does look forward to the next opportunity to assist you in the future.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience with people you can trust. "

- garycornish

First time car buyer and they made the process easy for me to understand and feel confident buying a used car. I will definitely be back the next time I want to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Oct 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gary: Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers that your first time car buying experience from Certified Benz & Beemer was so easy and that you were comfortable with your purchase. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and remember to come back to CBB when it is time for your next purchase.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!!"

- Naeem

Que is a buddy of mine, I live in Texas after what he said I will definitely call him for my next car in 6 months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Naeem: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Que's service. CBB looks forward to the opportunity to work with you in the future.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and I left with the car went to buy."

- Beemer

Great service, knowledgeable sales person. I went there to buy a specific car and drive home with that car few hours later. What more can you ask for?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Beemer: Thanks for sharing with our customers about how easy it was to purchase the car you were looking for. We are happy to hear that Que provided you with great customer service and zero pressure. CBB looks forward to the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Suheb

I typically wait a few months before I write a review about my purchase. The BMW X3 I bought was a great buy and I'm happy with it. Out salesman Qui was awesome and he showed us range of vehicles of our choice . He makes you feel comfortable and does not push you in a anyway. I recommend this dealership if you are looking for a second hand luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Suheb: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's great to hear that Que was awesome and that you did not feel pressured in any way. Thank you for your business and for the great recommendation too! We look forward to helping you or anyone you refer to CBB. Please do not hesitate to contact us should the need arise.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase Review"

- Barb

My experience with Benz & Beemer, Q who took my initial call, Jamie the salesman and Dustin and Travis in finance was very pleasant. What was most satisfying was that I was not pressured in any way either to come in or to make a purchase when I did arrive. Everyone was very helpful in answering my questions. They also followed up with me couple days later to see if I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Barb: Thanks for the FIVE STAR Review! We really appreciate that you took the time to share with our customers about your recent zero pressure purchase experience at CBB. Thanks also for recognizing the excellent customer service provided by Que, Jamie, Dustin and Travis. Please let us know if there is anything that you may need in the future.

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No BS. Good service "

- John

Purchased a used Merc and the process was very easy without the typical BS you have to deal with at a car lot. I worked with Q who was very responsive and explained the process and it was very smooth. Will work with Q in the future when its time to upgrade -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear John: Thanks for sharing with our customers about the smooth and easy process that CBB has. It's great to hear that Q was so responsive and helpful. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next time that we can be of good service to you.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply buying experience"

- azdbackfan

Chris and the people at CB&B were easy to work with and we had an overall pleasant buying experience with them. They were quick to respond to an inquiry about a car's availability and very responsive when we wanted to come in for a test drive. Val in service was extremely helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear azdbackfan: Thanks for sharing the wonderful feedback regarding Chris and Val's efforts to make your purchase such a pleasant buying experience. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with them. CBB looks forward to the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good car buying experience"

- Nate

Que was personable and easy to work with. If I was to buy from CBB again, I'd definitely give Que a call. Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Nate: We really appreciate your FIVE STAR Review! Thanks for sharing how personable and easy Que was to work with and that you enjoyed your recent car buying experience from CBB. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$125,000

2017 Ram 1500

$29,000

2016 BMW I3

$24,000

2013 Lexus GS

$25,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$56,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$21,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$28,000