About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Naimul "Que" Sadeque .
Naimul "Que" Sadeque
Naimul "Que" Sadeque , Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hi my name is Naimul Sadeque but my Client and Coworkers call me Que. Cars are my passion and working for this dealership is an amazing opportunity to excel my clients expectation and give them a brief overview about how we work. Information is key to purchase and that is what i provide. Looking forward to meeting you guys. Que

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Bengali Bengali

View more languages
Contact Me

62 Reviews of Naimul "Que" Sadeque

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Nil1976

I was car desperate car finder few weeks ago and believe me their was not a single car dealer I visited or talk during search. Through internet ( carmax) I wound suitable car with B&B. Gentlemen name “Q” was perfect sales man got to support. Professional and mainly understand customer expectations which is rare in auto market. Wish him good luck and thx for helping us out. We like the no haggle policy. Regards Nilay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership to work with"

- our911

no pressure, smooth sale and shipping of car; everyone helpful Dealership a great place to do business; highly recommended. Que was wonderful to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams

Nov 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear our911: We are so delighted to hear that how much you appreciated just how easy it was to buy your 911 and have it shipped directly to you. Thanks for sharing that Que was so wonderful to work with too. CBB is grateful for your business as well as your strong recommendations of CBB to others. We really appreciate your support.

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Clear Communication, Zero Pressure"

- MJS

Experience was excellent. Que was knowledgeable and was always up front. The process they have there is clean, the cars they sell are of high quality. They make sure that everything on the vehicle is in good shape. No haggle pricing, but they'll clearly show where blue book rankings are so no surprises. Have not yet experienced the service, but certainly will over the next several years. Having one place to go for all maintenance or warranty calls with $0 deductible is the stress free way to own a performance vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MJS: We certainly appreciate that you took the time to share with our customers the honest and clear pressure-free communication you had with Que during your recent purchase. We have found that most customers, like yourself, appreciate CBB's market-based pricing which is fully transparent with the customers so that they can make a well-informed decision. Thanks so much for your business and we look forward to helping you with your maintenance needs.

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Deals with No Hassles"

- jgrandy8

Good deal on a premium pre-owned vehicle, straight forward sales-people, and no continuous harassment (as received from other dealers) during the "walk-out-period". What more would you want from an Auto Dealer?!?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Oct 24, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear jgrandy8: We are so glad that you appreciated our affordable prices and friendly, comfortable, zero pressure environment. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and keep CBB in mind when your vehicle require maintenance or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a stellar experience"

- LexusCThybrid87

From the get-go, the dealer promoted his dealership's focus on "great values," but the vehicle was considered a Fair deal on KBB. Dealer did knock off $200 because backup camera didnt work, and this wasnt mentioned in the ad. The passenger door creaked when opening but dealer claimed to fix it with grease while we were waiting. We ended up purchasing vehicle because I had been in an accident and my rental car reimbursement was already at its end. We traveled 2 hours away from Tucson and did not want to prolong purchase process, either. We thought we were getting an okay used car. Two days later, I needed to replace the battery ($300) and one of the front headlights went out. Door is creaking again. Dealer keeps asking me for a positive review. I'd like to ask the dealership how they missed these things in their "rigorous" inspection process? Pretty disappointed but I suppose you live and you learn. The finance department was courteous and efficient, so no complaints there. Lastly, I didn't appreciate it when dealer asked me what kind of appointment I had when I told him I needed to be somewhere by a certain time, as that was none of his business and made me quite uncomfortable. I had to reschedule it, which he didn't think was a big deal and told me as such. I told him that it doesn't matter what kind of appointment it is (it was a salon service), but that it is important that I keep my word. He didnt seem to understand that concept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership!!!"

- Naeem

Certified Benz and Beemer is one unique operation. I love how they treat their clients with respect and very informative. Que was super awesome.... and the inventory was great. When I am ready for my new used BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Naeem: We love that byline! Thanks for acknowledging CBB's inventory and overall operation. We look forward to working with you again.

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, once again!"

- JancfaulknerS550

I have purchased 9 vehicles from Benz and Beemer. I have dealt with Jeff Hallenbeck and GM Lee Grubbs on most of my purchases and Q also helped out when Jeff was not around. In fact recently Jeff, Q and Lee helped out when I decided to take advantage of their 10 day exchange program which I don’t think any Mother dealer does this for their customers. The integrity of the dearship owned by Jack Schneider and managed by Lee Grubbs is beyond reproach and not like typical Chicago dealers who would slip you a mickey Finn!! I highly recommended this dealer and especially Jeff Hallenbeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jan: Wow! That may be a record! We are honored to have earned your continued trust and confidence. Thanks for sharing with others the wonderful compliments of Jeff, Que, Lee and the CBB team. We are glad that you acknowledged the benefits of CBB's 10 Day Exchange program which gives all of our customers peace of mind with each purchase. CBB certainly looks forward to being there for you in the future.

October 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Que was great"

- Bundy

I didn't end up purchasing my vehicle from them being as i am located in Hawaii and the cost of shipping and taxes would not make sence. Que went above and beyond, even made a video of the car and quoted shipping prices to me. The prices are great and service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bundy: Aloha! We are grateful that you took to share with our customers how great the customer service was that Que provided to you. Thanks for sharing about CBB's great prices too. We totally understand that the economics did not make sense shipping your vehicle to Hawaii this time. CBB does look forward to the next opportunity to assist you in the future.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy experience with people you can trust. "

- garycornish

First time car buyer and they made the process easy for me to understand and feel confident buying a used car. I will definitely be back the next time I want to upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Oct 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gary: Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers that your first time car buying experience from Certified Benz & Beemer was so easy and that you were comfortable with your purchase. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and remember to come back to CBB when it is time for your next purchase.

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure and I left with the car went to buy."

- Beemer

Great service, knowledgeable sales person. I went there to buy a specific car and drive home with that car few hours later. What more can you ask for?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Beemer: Thanks for sharing with our customers about how easy it was to purchase the car you were looking for. We are happy to hear that Que provided you with great customer service and zero pressure. CBB looks forward to the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (297 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$123,000

2016 BMW I3

$22,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,500

2014 BMW 3 Series

$26,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$61,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL 550

$61,000

2017 Audi A7

$61,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500