About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Naimul "Que" Sadeque .
Naimul "Que" Sadeque
Naimul "Que" Sadeque , Sales, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Sales

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hi my name is Naimul Sadeque but my Client and Coworkers call me Que. Cars are my passion and working for this dealership is an amazing opportunity to excel my clients expectation and give them a brief overview about how we work. Information is key to purchase and that is what i provide. Looking forward to meeting you guys. Que

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Bengali Bengali

View more languages
Contact Me

74 Reviews of Naimul "Que" Sadeque

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had"

- MercedesGL350owner

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend CBB to car shoppers. Everyone was very professional, polite and friendly. Not once did I feel any pressure and the staff went out of their way to answer all my questions. I had the privilege of working with Craig and “Q” and they made the entire process very simple and incredibly quick compared to past experiences I’ve had at other dealerships. After this excellent car buying experience, I would find it difficult to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Craig Haugan , Finance person was great too but I forgot his name. Either Dustin or Travis I think. He’s a soft talker with dark hair, a wife and small child :)

Jan 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MercedesGL350owner: We absolutely love your review! Thanks for sharing with our customers that your recent purchase from CBB was the BEST car buying experience that you have ever had! We are delighted to hear that Craig and Que made everything so quick and easy. We are so grateful for your business and your wonderful review. We really hope we have the opportunity to provide you with another Five Star experience again in the future.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Sales-4, service-5"

- Libonius

When I bought my car, I had to get to know a different sales rep each time I went to the dealership. They were mostly friendly... But the service department was really great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Randy Wood

Jan 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Linonius: Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that your experience with the service department was great. We are sorry that you had to deal with different sales representatives each time but sometimes that is necessary with people having days off. We do appreciate your business and hope we have the opportunity to assist you again.

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Probably the best car buying experience we have had"

- Phxcyn

Que, our salesman was delightful to work with, very knowledgeable and excited about the cars he sells. A smooth experience. The inventory is amazing, great deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Jan 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Phxcyn: We love to hear from our customers who share with us that they had the best car buying experience that they ever had when buying from CBB. It's great that Que was a delight to work with and made the transaction so easy and smooth. Thanks for recognizing CBB's vast inventory and great deals as well. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"white glove service "

- TheDemigod

They are the largest used BMW and Benz dealership in Arizona as far as inventory and expertise. Had a fantastic experience with my sales guy, Que (Naimul Sadeque), who walked me through the entire process, was very transparent of pros and cons with the vehicles I had shortlisted - based on my driving needs, preferences, and tastes. Made sure I was taken care of every step of the purchase process, and even went out of his way for a personal favor on the car I was gifting for Christmas. Wonderful experience with this dealer. Would highly recommend. Look for Que!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear TheDemigod: Thanks so much for sharing with others that it was fantastic working with Que and the white glove service that you experienced during your recent purchase. We are glad that you appreciated CBB's large inventory of BMW and Mercedes Benz and the fully transparent sales process. We hope that some enjoys your wonderful Christmas gift and that you do not hesitate to contact CBB again in the future.

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Que was great! "

- Landmtrujillo

We want to thank whe for helping us! We flew in from out of state and he helped us get everything done quickly! We will call him firnour next vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Landmtrujillo: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Que's customer service. It is always great to hear from our out-of-state customers. We appreciate your business. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING staff & cars ✨✨✨"

- Heidiflatebo

Q was our sales guy.., & he was so excited for us..! Such a pleasure to work with! So patient with so many test drives!! Travis in finance was great too. Just nice guys that want the best car for you!! Completely different “car experience” than before. Thanks guys!! We are happy. Micah & Heidi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

Dec 04, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Micah & Heidi: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know what great customer service that Q and Travis provided for you during your recent purchase. Yes, at CBB we do try to make the purchase as friendly, comfortable and transparent as possible. We are so glad that you appreciated that from us. Thanks for your business and we hope to see you again.

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Jack33

This was the easiest and fastest buying experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Que was great and so easy to work with. The entire team was fantastic and I would highly recommend buying your next car at Benz & Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

Dec 04, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jack: It is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so it gives us great joy to read that we achieved that with your recent purchase. Thanks for sharing that Que and the entire CBB were so easy to work with. We are so thankful for your business, your kind review, and your recommendations of CBB to others. We look forward to helping you again too.

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- Julie 123

We had never been to this dealership before and were pleasantly surprised! Great customer service, and the best part was no hassles! It was a smooth process from start to finish. Thank you we love our new BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Julie: What a great review! We really appreciate that you took the time to share with others how you appreciated the great hassle-free customer service and that the sales process was so smooth from start to finish. Thanks for choosing CBB and please do not hesitate to contact us again when your vehicle needs service or when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Q" is the man! "

- cmartin1225

Q had great knowledge of all the cars I was looking at and had a comfortable and friendly "non pressure" approach. He was fantastic from start to finish. Thanks Q!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear cmartin1225: We really appreciate the FIVE STAR review! It's great to hear that Que provided you with friendly, zero pressure, customer service. Thanks for your business and we do hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost Completely Satisfied"

- tvinh123

Buying process was good. Salesperson, Q, was great. He was very engaged, knowledgeable, and customer service focused. The one disappointment I had is that after I drove off the lot, I discovered the automatic rear sun shade was not working properly. When I asked CBB about it, I was told that it was a “cosmetic” issue and thus, they would not fix it. I’m sure had I discovered the issue during the purchase process, CBB would have happily offered to repair it in order to secure the deal. Since I discovered after I drove off the lot, CBB had the leverage. I would expect that “Certified” means they would have found and corrected this problem. Still waiting for CBB to make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

tvinh123 responded

UPDATE: Jack, owner of CBB, contacted me and offered to repair the defective sun shade on my car. Thanks for making it right Jack! Your integrity and commitment to customer service is greatly appreciated. I will be bringing my business and referrals back to CBB!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$117,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$61,400

2017 Audi A7

$59,000

2014 BMW 6 Series

$47,000

2014 MINI Hardtop

$15,000

2015 McLaren 650S

$176,000

2007 Chevrolet Corvette

$24,000

1996 Porsche 911

$47,000