About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Naimul "Que" Sadeque .
Naimul "Que" Sadeque
Naimul "Que" Sadeque , Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Hi my name is Naimul Sadeque but my Client and Coworkers call me Que. Cars are my passion and working for this dealership is an amazing opportunity to excel my clients expectation and give them a brief overview about how we work. Information is key to purchase and that is what i provide. Looking forward to meeting you guys. Que

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Bengali Bengali

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

112 Reviews of Naimul "Que" Sadeque

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing hassle free customer service "

- Cmorgan

I had a great experience with the sales team at CBB. Everyone was very professional and the quality of the vehicles spoke for themselves. I will be returning for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beaman

May 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cmorgan: We do strive to provide our customers with exemplary customer service and we are so happy to hear that you were provided that from our sales team at CBB. We do appreciate your business and look forward to delivering another 5 Star Experience when you return for your next vehicle.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Q & Travis!"

- Heidiflatebo

Second vehicle we bought from here! first time around was stress free, personable and easy so we went back!! Thank you guys - appreciate how quick and efficient you guys are in the car buying process Micah & Heidi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters

May 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Micah & Heidi: Thank you so much for deciding to return to CBB to buy your second vehicle. We are so glad to hear that Que and Travis helped to make your second purchase as easy and pressure-free as the first. We sincerely are grateful for your continued business and look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again in the future.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Coop

Friends of ours suggested we go to this dealership based on their incredible experience in the past. We researched some cars, and exchanged a few emails before heading to the dealership. When we arrived at the dealership, we were greeted by our first salesman, Naimul “Q” Sadeque. He was so knowledgeable about all the cars we asked to see. We test drove a MB, and a Beemer. Again, “Q” pointed out features on both with expertise! Not once did he make us feel like we were asking ignorant questions. When it was time to leave, he very politely gave us the CarFax info along with his card. He wasn’t at all stand-offish when we told him we were not going to buy today, and planning to go to other dealerships. Instead, he wished us well, and asked if it was ok to send a thank you email. It didn’t take us long to realize that this was the best way to do business...no hassle, no obligations! We returned the next day... deciding not to visit any other competitors! Upon our return, we were unable to meet with “Q” because he was already working with clients. The manager, Peter Williams, quickly remembered us, and introduced us to another exceptional salesman, Andy Manahl. We test drove another vehicle, but decided upon the first one we test drove on the first day. Andy swiftly handled all of the paperwork in a professional, and timely manner. He introduced us to the financial manager, Adalberto Santos, who quickly got our signatures, and we were out the door in record time with our beautiful new vehicle! We quickly felt a personal connection with both “Q”, and Andy having ties to the Midwest where my husband and I, too, are from. Our overall experience could not have been more pleasant! Kudos to the entire staff at CBB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Andy Manahl , Adalberto Santos, Jr.

May 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Coop: We aim to provide each of our customers with outstanding service and appreciate your kind words concerning the efforts of Que and Andy in that regard. It is great to hear that you were referred by another customer and that you decided to visit CBB and you appreciated the friendly, zero pressure environment. Thanks for sharing about your awesome experience and for choosing CBB to do business with. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- JDossey

Que was great and we love our new Corvette. I would definitely recommend Certified Benz and Beemer to my family and friends. Thank you Que!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JDossey: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Que's great customer service. We sincerely appreciate your business as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. We hope you enjoy your new Corvette for years to come and keep CBB in mind should be need anything in the future.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY --- EASY --- EASY"

- The Graduate

Saw this car on line. Went to view. Before I knew it I was out the door with my 'close enough' dream car. Best deal --- great finance rate --- all staff very courteous/helpful/knowledgeable. My sales person 'Que' was very attentive and pleasant and full of excitement at what he does. We had to return back to the dealer however to correct the finance paperwork and to locate the missing duplicate set of keys --- all taken care of --- all is good. Thanks to all for a very EASY experience. LOVE EASY --- LOVE MY CAR ---

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana, Peter Williams , Phil - finance // Ashley -Internet Sales

May 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Graduate: We are so happy to hear all about your super EASY car buying experience from CBB. It's nice to hear that Que helped you get a great deal on your dream car complete with a great finance rate to boot. Thank you for choosing CBB. We hope you enjoy your new car for years to come and please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you in the future.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- Grizzly 1958

Q was great from girst meetimg and still is great far after the sale . Have nothing but positive things to say Was a quick and painless experience zero pressure . The service department is equally as great . Take care of you from beginning to end .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Mike Miller , Im sorry i cant remember finance person name , he was really informative and extremely good to work with

May 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Grizzly1958: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your excellent feedback regarding Q and the Service Department reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with exemplary service. We are grateful for your business and your kind review. Please let us know when we can provide you with another Five Star experience in the future.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I looked every where even online"

- MarcoAn

And this dealership has the beat deals. You can tell they worked hard to get you what you need. And their selection was great, you will find what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MarcoAn: We really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us regarding our great deals and wide selection of vehicles. Thanks so much for choosing CBB. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can assist you again in the future.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever at a dealer!"

- Kgaffney

I rarely write reviews but felt compelled to just let others know what a great experience I had! Q was so knowledgeable and professional that it made the whole experience pleasurable! The no pressure atmosphere was truly delightful and the finance portion completely painless! I would highly recommend CB&B to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santos

May 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kgaffney: Your review MAKES OUR DAY! At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so we are thrilled to hear that Que helped to achieve that with your recent purchase. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Thank you for your business, your kind review and your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to helping you again.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy"

- Steve

the wife needed something more safe & reliable than the car she was driving and since I work out of state things had to happen quickly. Que was our salesman - nothing was a problem for him. We test drove a couple SUVs then a couple days later the wife wanted something completely different, which was no problem whatsoever. We made the deal, their financing was the same rate my credit union was and a few hours later the car was in our garage👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Steve: We really appreciate your feedback that CBB was a great place to buy your vehicle and that Que was so helpful and addressing your needs. We are grateful for your business and hope to have the opportunity to assist you again

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car great price"

- Beemer guy

Thank you Jaime and Q for great coustomer service, I’ll be back for my next car. Maybe next time it will be an m3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Beemer Guy: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on the great customer service that Jaime and Q provided. We are glad you chose CBB and that you got a great price. We hope you enjoy your Beemer for years to come. Please let us know when you are ready for that M3 or any other vehicle in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$144,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$51,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$58,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$80,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$80,000

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$83,000

2014 BMW X1

$16,500