Noah Leeson
Noah Leeson at Heritage Honda Parkville
Refer Me

Noah Leeson

Sales Manager

Heritage Honda Parkville

9213 Harford Rd
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Noah Leeson

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Branford is an excellent salesman! ! I appreciated him being tentative, knowledgeable of the vehicle and there was a great conversation exchange during the long process of purchasing a More

by Resse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi Resse, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very pleased with my experience. Everyone was very nice and helpful. My salesperson,Erin, outstanding! More

by xavier51086
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke

Jul 30, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very welcome and all associates work with putting me in the best truck. More

by tmoyd03@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The agent was really nice and accommodating. We were able to seal a good deal on the car. More

by Aki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Branford Dade

Jun 06, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

There a great dealership made everything I wanted in my budget. Great hospitality and customer service. Answered every question I had as a first time buyer couldn’t be any happier. More

by Austin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Natzke, Mohammad Elmanyari

May 20, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Austin, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are extremely happy with Erin and the whole sales team. She is kind, very knowledgeable and will help you find the right car for you. Great communication and quick turn around. We highly recommend Er More

by Michelleflory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Heritage Honda Parkville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $20,500
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
used
Nocturne Black exterior
FWD
used 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $28,000
2020 Acura ILX
used
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,395
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $40,765
2022 Honda Passport
new
Black exterior
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $31,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,745
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive