Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noah Posthumus.
Noah Posthumus
Noah Posthumus at Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Noah Posthumus

Sales Consultant

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

273 Reviews of Noah Posthumus

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah and Jamie were both great to work with made the car..."

- Ryan

Noah and Jamie were both great to work with made the car buying experience both positive and efficient. The entire team at Taylor Chrysler was helpful and a pleasure to do business with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Elderson, Alejandro Serna , Jamie Sykes

Apr 29, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I purchased a vehicle from here..."

- Karensykes70

This is the second time I purchased a vehicle from here and again my go to guys were Jamie & Noah. When I tell you that this time they exceeded my expectations by far!! BABY.... they got me everything I wanted (even a cd player) plus alot more....I love my Ram Longhorn!! This girl is excited!!! Thanks fellas you Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Sykes

Apr 26, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Vincent and Alejandro were professional. They..."

- Tracy Jackson

Both Vincent and Alejandro were professional. They listened to exactly what I wanted. I didn’t feel pressured nor rushed! I love my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandro Serna, Frank Chagoya , Vincent Petty

Apr 26, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah, Jamie and the entire team made the car buying..."

- Ryan

Noah, Jamie and the entire team made the car buying experience smooth and efficient. Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has a great team!! I appreciate everyone's assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Elderson, Alejandro Serna, Frank Chagoya , Jamie Sykes

Apr 22, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was painless and Noah was wonderful. Craig in..."

- Erinweller78

Process was painless and Noah was wonderful. Craig in finance was very knowledgeable a s informative. Frank help set up my Jeep and asked if any questions. He was also very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Chagoya , Craig Courtney

Apr 20, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my second vehicle from Noah. He is..."

- SamanthaApplegate

I just leased my second vehicle from Noah. He is absolutely wonderful to work with. I don't particularly like car shopping and Noah always makes it a super fun experience. We will be purchasing our next vehicle with Noah when that time comes. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney

Apr 07, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got two cars from Noah super friendly super helpful I..."

- Jgaytan_24

I got two cars from Noah super friendly super helpful I would highly recommend him to any one looking for a new car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Noah is always a great experience. I was..."

- Guy with Challenger

Working with Noah is always a great experience. I was treated professionally and very well all through my car buying process. I will definitely be back in the years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough, efficient, professional. Noah took care of..."

- McBuffin

Thorough, efficient, professional. Noah took care of everything we asked. He went the extra mile on parts I didn't even think to ask because he is a car guy....he gets it. Would definitely recommend and purchase from again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle purchase experience was amazing! Thank you for..."

- Holliday1029

My vehicle purchase experience was amazing! Thank you for taking care of my automotive needs and looking out for what is best for my situation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad you had a great experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 273 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $26,620

2020 Ram ProMaster City

$26,620

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $60,518

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$60,518

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,993

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$50,993

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $50,993

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$50,993

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $26,015

2020 Dodge Journey

$26,015

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $29,613

2020 Jeep Renegade

$29,613