About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nora Wilson.
Nora Wilson
Nora Wilson, Service Guest Liaison, Wilsonville Subaru
4.8

Nora Wilson

Service Guest Liaison

Wilsonville Subaru

9200 SW Bailey St
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

My name is Nora and I have been with Wilsonville Subaru for 1 1/2 years and couldn't be happier! Not only do I get to represent the safest car brand, I get to be part of the Subaru family! Subaru is exactly what they say they are, they care about people, animals and our planet! When I first walked through the doors of Wilsonville Subaru it felt like home, a welcome breath of fresh air where people like to come to work! Once I was introduced to the true 1 person 1 price business model I was hooked. I feel proud to be a part of company that puts the customer first, they are honest, upfront and a pleasure to do business with. If you truly want a transparent company who put s the customer 1st, then come visit me at Wilsonville Subaru! I look forward to meeting you soon. Thank you

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Nora Wilson

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome from the beginning to present!"

- Happy

Nora has been awesome! She's genuinely friendly and listened to me, she was interested in helping me get the car that I wanted. Even after I bought the car everyone has been friendly, helpful and followed through. John Madera was helpfu and patient explaining some settings in the car. The service people are great too!! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Nora!"

- brbsubaru

Wow! I've never had such a great experience buying a car. Nora went out of her way to find the car I wanted, and made it sooo easy to complete the sale. Seth found the last set of wheels I wanted in the entire COUNTRY, and worked out a deal to get them here ASAP. No pressure, so goofy sales tactics, no BULL! I dealt with just one person for the *entire* process, and it was awesome! I highly recommend Wilsonville Subaru and Nora for anyone needing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Brieman

Feb 15, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! Sounds like you had an awesome experience, and we're so glad to hear about it! Congrats on the new Subaru and the new wheels of course.

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive experience"

- Raingirl

I needed a lot of help understanding the "bells and whistles" on my new car, and Nora was a joy to work with. She was patient and communicated clearly. Be aware that during the buying process certain products such as a warranty will be presented and next time I will ask about them before I go in for the final paperwork.The dealership brought my new car to my door so I didn't have to get someone to retrieve it. I am a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Thompson

Feb 13, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words! Glad to hear the experience was a positive one, and Nora was helpful in figuring out all the new features on your shiny new Subaru. Happy driving!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Welcoming experience"

- Mickey

We recently purchased a 2019 Outback from Wilsonville Subaru. It was one of the easiest car purchases we've had. All the financial information was up front an easy to understand. Nora Wilson was knowledgeable, helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Serhan, Danielle Schoenborn

Feb 11, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for leaving us some feedback, Mickey! And congratulations on the new Outback. We hope to see you again!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- DixieJune

I really loved everything about it. Nora was really amazing and helpful. They were honest and friendly. First experience at a dealership where I left very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Serhan

Feb 11, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for the great feedback! So glad to hear you had a great overall experience. Hope you're enjoying your new Subaru.

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A Pleasant Experience""

- pbnewc

We made a nice connection with Nora at the Car Show, and the process got even better from there. She showed us various cars that met our interests, answered our many questions, and once we selected one she made the purchase process very comfortable. Afterward, we were amazed at how much time she gave us in explaining all our car's features. We loved the "One Person, One Price" approach! We didn't meet any other employees, but Nora was wonderful to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

We're so glad to hear you enjoyed our "No Bull" process! Thank you for leaving us a great review on your recent experience. We hope you're loving the new Subaru!

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Brent

I went to Wilsonville Subaru to get the oil changed on my wife's Forester because I'd looked online and they had a good price on their oil change and tire rotation. While I was there in their amazing showroom I was looking around when Nora Wilson approached me and asked what had brought me in that day. When I explained I was getting an oil change on the Forester she gave me some interesting information about the new Foresters and we chatted a bit about them then she thanked me for coming in and we parted ways. Since I've always despised the whole car buying experience I was reluctant to tell her I'd been shopping for a Cross Trek but decided to go back to her and ask about them. Ten minutes later I was test driving one and fell in love with the car. Nora was was great to work with, knowledgable but not pushy, while driving she also informed me that I could order a vehicle in the color that I wanted and with the features I wanted from the Subaru zero waste plant in Indiana if their dealership didn't have exactly what I wanted. I was hooked. We ordered the car, Nora kept me informed of how it was progressing, and called as soon as it came in. We made an appointment to pick the car up and she came in on her day off to finish off all the paperwork and get us out the door in our brand new Cross Trek. It was amazing, I loved only working with the one person, not having to haggle over the price, the showroom is spectacular, and it was far and away the greatest car buying experience I've ever had. Would order another one through this dealership with Nora in a heartbeat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brent! We love to hear about great experiences like yours. We're so glad you were able to pick out your perfect Crosstrek, and we hope you are loving it!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- grannydeb

I give Wilsonville a 5-star. My husband I come in found a car sit down got accepted and it was done. Fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hill, Janelle Callejo

Jan 10, 2019

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Glad to hear your experience was quick and easy! Thank you so much for leaving us some feedback on your visit.

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Subaru"

- 123

Overall very good experience. Very friendly and knowledgable. Had a snafu with the agreed upon price/terms, but they met me in the middle which while not ideal was appreciated. Minus that, I’d give an all round 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Porter

Dec 27, 2018

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate you giving us a shot, and we hope to see you again!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Ascent buyer

Bought a new Ascent with Nora's help - she was great to work with. I would highly recommend Nora and this dealership. Go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for your great feedback! So glad to hear about your awesome car-buying experience. Congrats on the new Ascent!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (349 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$29,070

2019 Subaru WRX

$30,106

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,524

2019 Subaru Outback

$28,995

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,442

2019 Subaru Outback

$39,672

2019 Subaru Ascent

$41,655

2019 Subaru WRX

$33,372