Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Noreen Ribbs
Noreen  Ribbs at Ford Lincoln of Cookeville
Refer Me

Noreen Ribbs

Business Development Center Manager

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville

1600 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

At Ford Lincoln of Cookeville, we are a female friendly car dealership. I not only want women to feel comfortable and confident during their purchase, but also trust I am here to give them exceptional customer service. As a woman, I know how intimidating the car buying process can be. I am here to help walk women through their purchase step by step. Providing you with every bit of information you're seeking so you can make the most educated buying decision for your next vehicle.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Woman To Woman Vehicle Purchase Experience

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Noreen Ribbs

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond satisfaction"

- Just Peachy

Above and beyond satisfaction, Noreen was very pleasant ,helpful ,and professional as we were looking for a car ,she made us feel very important.and comfortable. She went over and above willing to help us find a vehicle to fit our needs. The end result was we drove off with the car of our choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for sharing the details of your purchase. We are glad to hear Noreen went above and beyond to ensure your car buying experience at our dealership was a great one. Please feel free to reach out to our staff if there is anything we can do for you before your first service visit. We hope you enjoy the new ride. Welcome to the #FLOCFamily!

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- Boy Mom

Loved this buying experience! It felt so nice being a woman and feeling comfortable enough to purchase a new vehicle without having to have my husband there in the process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you very much for sharing the details of your visit with us. We are glad to hear Noreen took excellent care of you during your purchase and put all your worries at ease. Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if there is anything else our staff can do for you. Welcome to the #FLOCFamily!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best place to buy a car "

- Littleabby

Very helpful. Grate salesperson. Overall satisfied with everything. Staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable about what they sell. Has good quality and clean cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for leaving us your review. We are pleased to hear Noreen took great care of you during your visit. We hope you are enjoying the new ride. Please let us know if there is anything else our staff can do for you.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was meant to be "

- JustCallMeBlaze

My first time at Ford Lincoln, I did not enjoy it, so I thought I wasn't going to go back. A few months later, I met Noreen at my job. After a short and fun conversation, I found out that she actually worked at Ford Lincoln, I shared my first visit situation with her and she gave me her business card and said she would help me! She was so nice and friendly! I really enjoyed talking to her! Excited, I emailed her right away and got a super fast response back. Noreen paired me with Racheal, who is a really great and friendly person! I really enjoyed working with her. I'm a college kid and I live on my own. I work a simple retail job and I couldn't afford a really expensive monthly payment between rent and other monthly bills, so my budget was quite tight. I was also driving an old car that I knew was fall apart on me if I left it on too long. I knew it was time for a new one but I also knew I wasn't going to fall for any car that didn't fall between the lines of my budget. Nonetheless, Racheal and Noreen helped me find my new car within a few days time! I was so excited and after a whole day of budgeting my personal bills, I realized, they had found me a really nice car with a monthly payment that wouldn't back me into a financial wall! I started with a 2003 Ford Focus and with the help of those two lovely ladies (and their manager, Joe) I now drive a love 2012 Chevrolet Malibu! I named him Cyrus! I really cannot thank them enjoy for all the hard work they put in for me. I really REALLY appreciate them. They were really great! I was so happy, I brought them a homemade cake the next day. If you ever visit Ford Lincoln, please PLEASE ask for Noreen or Racheal and you will not be disappointed! I really can't express enough how happy I am with them and their brilliant customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hayden, Racheal Tazelaar

Mar 13, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for the review Blaze! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Noreen is pretty awesome isn't she? We are thrilled to hear her and Joe took excellent care of you during your new car purchase. We hope you enjoy Cyrus! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Family Vehicle Purchase"

- karseyconohan-1112

Ford Lincoln beyond exceeded my expectations for our car buying experience. Friendly staff and a family oriented business made our time at the dealership very pleasant. I highly recommend Ford Lincoln of Cookeville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Racheal Tazelaar, Chad Shelton, Mike Cox , Brandon Farley

Mar 13, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for your review Karsey! We are pleased to hear your experience at FLOC was a great one. Please reach out to us anytime if there is anything else we can do for you.

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Court16

Noreen Ribbs and Chad Shelton were absolutely amazing. My lease was coming to an end and they helped me look over all of my options to figure out what the best deal would be for me. They are absolutely amazing people and the next time I am looking for a car I will most definitely be going to see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Shelton

Mar 12, 2019

Ford Lincoln of Cookeville responded

Thank you for leaving the review! We are happy to hear that Noreen and Chad exhausted all options to get you the best deal. Please let us know if we can do anything else to assist you. Come back and see us anytime!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $28,320
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,581
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford F-150 car
2021 Ford F-150
new
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $18,981
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $53,981
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Siren Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,981
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive