Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Norm Frenette.
Norm Frenette
Norm  Frenette at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Norm Frenette

Sales Manager

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Norm Frenette

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Mrijaj was my salesperson along with Ed..."

- Kathy

Christopher Mrijaj was my salesperson along with Ed DeMarseilles throughout my experience with car searching and leasing (Jack Pape-Finance genius!) I am beyond Happy with my Odyssey and how I was treated! I've had 12 different cars in my life time and by far I've never had a greater experience with professionalism, courtesy and going out of their way to make it all happen. Thank you so much!! I hope this is the start of a long relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Mrijaj

Nov 13, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I have leased and purchased several..."

- Tydietrich12

Great experience! I have leased and purchased several vehicles from Curtis Ryan and I am never disappointed. High recommend. Chris worked with me to get the best deal and although the vehicle I wanted was 3 hours away I purchased it on a Saturday and was able to get it on Monday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Blauvelt, Christopher Mrijaj

Nov 11, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were extremely friendly and very helpful. Just what..."

- Deana.accettullo

They were extremely friendly and very helpful. Just what I was looking for when buying a new car! Thank you to my salesman Joe Riggsbee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Riggsbee, John Conte

Jul 01, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Deana, thank you for the wonderful review! We love hearing about our customers' positive experiences! We will pass along your kind words to Joe, and we hope to see you again! Enjoy your new car!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I go to Curtiss Ryan for all my new cars. They have..."

- K.law624

I go to Curtiss Ryan for all my new cars. They have always been fair in their business dealings, whether it be in sales or service. I always bring my car there for service. The service is always excellent. They are fast, friendly and accomodating, and sometimes even come under the quoted service price. When I leave there I know my car has been serviced properly. I have and will continue to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory was amazing! Best costumer service I have ever..."

- Rosalier315

Rory was amazing! Best costumer service I have ever received from a dealership. He made sure we were comfortable and felt welcomed. Highly recommend Curtis Ryan Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer

May 29, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so proud that your experiences with us at Curtiss Ryan Honda have been your best of any dealership. Thanks for the compliments and recommendation of Rory. We’ll be sure to pass them along! Thanks again for your business, and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- rdbourdeau

The Sales personnel and Sales Manager were very pleasant to work with. They represented Honda and the Dealership in a very professional and courteous manner. As a result, we are repeat customers at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan Honda! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. Congratulations on your new vehicle and looking forward to the next time!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Curtiss Ryan Honda “The Best Dealership”."

- georgebella600

I had a wonderful buying experience with purchasing my 2020 Honda Passport Elite. From the time I walked into Curtiss Ryan dealership’s front door I was treated like a family member. My salesman, Jack Zimmerman took a lot of time and patience to offer me the best deal for the best Honda purchase. I could ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Zimmerman, Martin Kieltyka, Janet Reyes

Mar 09, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

George, we are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Jack! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am thoroughly pleased with whole buying experience at..."

- dbjack28

I am thoroughly pleased with whole buying experience at Curtis Ryan Honda. Glen was easy going and patient with my number crunching spouse. It was a smooth process from start to finish. You could tell they are in it for the long haul and not just a sales quota. I would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Banks

Feb 05, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for this great recommendation of Curtiss Ryan Honda and of Glen! We greatly appreciate your continued support and we hope that you'll come back and see us!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""OUTSTANDING EXPERIENCE" LEASING MY CAR AT CURTISS RYAN!"

- jmherringct

Staff was great. Christopher Mrijaj was fantastic. Because of his professionalism and service I would definitely do business with Curtiss Ryan in the future. Norm and Marcin were a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Mrijaj

Oct 22, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are so thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us. I will give Christopher, Norm, and Marcin your kind regards. We hope to service you again soon.

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd give 6 stars if I could "

- HondaSi11947

The crew is well organized, well mannered & are willing to go the extra mile for anyone, I just bought my 3rd car & I'm glad it was at curtiss, Sara & Norm were so helpful, & adamant it was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Rego , Marcin

Aug 19, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,999

2012 Ram 1500

$26,999

used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$33,795

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,580

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,580

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250