Norm Frenette
Norm  Frenette at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me

Norm Frenette

Sales Manager

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
5.0
49 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Norm Frenette

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly staff and great with adjusting to the situation. Even with a few hiccups I still left with my new amazing car. More

by Clinden03
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your business! We hope you are enjoying your new car!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Christopher Mrijaj at Curtiss-Ryan Honda was a pleasure. Christopher was efficient, professional, and friendly. I love my new Honda! More

by Kaudaisy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Mrijaj

Jul 07, 2022

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

So happy to read this! We are glad you love your new Honda!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very impressed with the level of customer service here ina tough market, willing to work with you and offer fair prices. Quick transactions, accommodated my timelines and very satisfied after buying two v More

by stanleyzazula
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Riggsbee

Oct 08, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you Stanley! We strive to provide quality customer service! Glad we hit the mark! Enjoy your new car

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Kyle Hall and Norm the sales manager. They gave me a good competitive offer and worked with me to get the car I wanted. More

by edelgado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Hall

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle and Rick were very helpful and accommodating. There was no pressure and they were very easy to work with. They answered any and all questions in a timely manner. I was in my new car in no time. They More

by EC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Enjoy your new ride!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christopher Mrijaj was my salesperson along with Ed Christopher Mrijaj was my salesperson along with Ed DeMarseilles throughout my experience with car searching and leasing (Jack Pape-Finance genius More

by Kathy
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Mrijaj

Nov 13, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I have leased and purchased several vehicles from Curtis Ryan and I am never disappointed. High recommend. Chris worked with me to get the best deal and although the vehicle I wanted wa More

by Tydietrich12
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Blauvelt, Christopher Mrijaj

Nov 11, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the review! We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were extremely friendly and very helpful. Just what I was looking for when buying a new car! Thank you to my salesman Joe Riggsbee! More

by Deana.accettullo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Riggsbee , John Conte

Jul 01, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Deana, thank you for the wonderful review! We love hearing about our customers' positive experiences! We will pass along your kind words to Joe, and we hope to see you again! Enjoy your new car!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I go to Curtiss Ryan for all my new cars. They have always been fair in their business dealings, whether it be in sales or service. I always bring my car there for service. The service is always excell More

by K.law624
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer, Tony Sarica, Julian Abreu-Geigel , John Conte, Jack

Jun 29, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rory was amazing! Best costumer service I have ever received from a dealership. He made sure we were comfortable and felt welcomed. Highly recommend Curtis Ryan Honda! More

by Rosalier315
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer

May 29, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so proud that your experiences with us at Curtiss Ryan Honda have been your best of any dealership. Thanks for the compliments and recommendation of Rory. We’ll be sure to pass them along! Thanks again for your business, and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $24,995
2020 Honda Accord Sedan
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,040
2023 Honda HR-V
new
White exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $40,850
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD