North Barnes
North Barnes at Honolulu Buick GMC
Refer Me

North Barnes

Sales

Honolulu Buick GMC

2945 N Nimitz Hwy
Honolulu, HI 96819

Contact Me
3.8
5 Reviews
3.8

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of North Barnes

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys will get your signature on the dotted line then forget about you. They will forget to submit it registration and safety, cause MONTHS of headaches. Oh and they will sell you cars they’ve never More

by Andrew
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 02, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Andrew, Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the years GMC Honolulu has improving and getting better with individual staffing who are wonderful and great at their job! More

by D
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas, Colin Viloria

Oct 28, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC ! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service from sales to service. Poor is actually an understatement. Think twice before you come here. Once they get you out the door with the car, it’s essentially a free for al More

by Andrewhanna224
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas, Jeff Huang

Oct 08, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn’t meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don’t mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we’d love to address your concerns in detail. Best Regards, Alan Edwards Service Director alanedwards@lithia.com Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

Oct 27, 2022

Andrewhanna224 responded

Just realized you folks had me drive off the lot with NO VALID SAFTEY CHECK?! Are you kidding me? That is unlawful for one. Now I’m being given the run around for a safety check because of mods I made on the car that will prevent it from getting a new safety. I paid doc fees to have complete paperwork done. Suspension is still speaking and car is acting up. No one took a look at this car when it got to sales, just sold it with missing paperwork and suspension issues. I will be filing a RICO complaint as well as retaining an attorney for civil proceedings if one my demands aren’t met: -Give me the safety check I paid for -Fully refund the car and take it back as this is an embarrassment for a dealership like this one to mess out legal paperwork. Car isn’t safe to drive.

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team was knowledgeable and worked as a group. Finance person was very good. The new sealant is excellent. More

by scotybrady060
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Karas, Colin Viloria

Aug 30, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales manager tried to jack the price of the car up more than I agreed too I was walking out and the salesman stopped me . Very unprofessional manager. Everyone else was great. More

by KALIOR
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lee, Sean Hamic

Aug 12, 2022

Honolulu Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback. We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Honolulu Buick GMC ! Best Regards, Justen Chilcoat General Manager Honolulu Buick GMC Cadillac

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2009 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $9,997
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,831
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $60,645
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,858
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2012 Kia Optima car, priced at $12,412
2012 Kia Optima
used
Cherry exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,609
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive