Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of "OC" Omar Chaaban .
"OC" Omar Chaaban
"OC" Omar Chaaban  at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

"OC" Omar Chaaban

Sales Consultant

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

3 years ago I came to the USA from Venezuela with only $200 in my pocket and not a single word of English in my mouth. I worked in Jimmy John's, doing valet parking and then after one year in the country. I learned English by Watching F-R-I-E-N-D-S on Netflix and trying my best to talk with my costumer when I was doing Uber. Then the challenge was not only be able to speak in English but selling in English! We can both agree that the mission was not easy, but in fact, was not hard either because I understood that providing an outstanding service and experience to costumer is way more important the things I could say. Now I am in the car business and I love it 100%, my English is pretty good now and I am very happy living in this beautiful country.

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of "OC" Omar Chaaban

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was amazing. He thought of everything before I even..."

- 1300farmsmi

Omar was amazing. He thought of everything before I even asked. He was patient and very understanding. Not only did he help me get the deal I needed but he got me out the door fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was on point with working to find exactly what I was..."

- Joseph McElfresh

Omar was on point with working to find exactly what I was looking for in my purchase. All of Golf Mill Ford employees were awesome to work with in executing a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grzegorz Jarzabek, David Amin

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recommend the dealer because they have a good deal, my..."

- genioacosta01

I recommend the dealer because they have a good deal, my salesperson is very friendly and has good attention, I would definitely buy a car from this dealer again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, Dave and Omar help me go through the..."

- jose57

Excellent service, Dave and Omar help me go through the process. Lunch invited, thanks for everything, you guys are an amazing team, best for this year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OC was great! Very understanding as to what I was..."

- adolfo.camacho2

OC was great! Very understanding as to what I was looking for, and did not try to show me anything that didn’t meet my criteria. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was very helpful finding a deal that worked for..."

- jimmy

Salesman was very helpful finding a deal that worked for me while staying in/around my requested price range. Not pushy or aggressive by any means.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealer Omar was very nice and helpful. He was very..."

- suset.adan

The dealer Omar was very nice and helpful. He was very attentive to my family and their needs. I would recommend him to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Andriotis

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I felt very comfortable. He was not pushy like everywhere..."

- kullmer91

I felt very comfortable. He was not pushy like everywhere else I had gone. He helped me look at cars until I found the perfect one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I a very happy with my purchase and the experience I had..."

- guayarajhony

I a very happy with my purchase and the experience I had with “OC” Omar Chaaban and Golf Mill Ford. I bought a transit for my plumbing work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was so nice to do business with Mr. Omar Chaaban. He..."

- ahadi C

It was so nice to do business with Mr. Omar Chaaban. He was very helpful in finding the car that I needed. I would recommend anyone to try this car dealership. The stuff is very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635