Search
Back
Start your review of Darwin P. Linsangan Sr..
Darwin P. Linsangan Sr.
Darwin P. Linsangan Sr., Senior Sales Team Leader, Golf Mill Ford
5.0

Darwin P. Linsangan Sr.

Senior Sales Team Leader

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me

I'm proud to be part of #1 Ford dealership in the entire Midwest. I have been with Golf Mill Ford team since July 2005. Sold many vehicles to a lot of completely satisfied customers that comes back & send me referrals. I'm also a proud US Army veteran 19K as an active duty, 63B for the US Army reserve & 11B for Illinois National guard. I'm married to my wonderful & beautiful wife Marisol we are blessed with 3 wonderful boys Darwin Jr, John Darsol & Davin. I love to get my morning fitness with my wife at LA Fitness trying to stay healthy & fit. Come & visit us at the dealership for the best deal on new Ford or nice pre-owned vehicles, get a good trade in value, best & lowest rates, affordable payments on your next vehicle to park in your garage. Our winning team will be glad to take good care of you & we welcome you to join our Golf Mill Ford family & friends. Hope to meet with you soon or some of your family & friend referrals to get your $100 Bird Dog. Maraming Salamat Po...

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Proudly served in US ARMY (Veteran)

Languages Spoken

Tagalog Tagalog

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

136 Reviews of Darwin P. Linsangan Sr.

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a pleasure working with Darwin"

- Miki Vuckovic

I got my new 2019 Ford Fusion from Golf Mill Ford. Darwin was a pleasure to work with and he guided me toward selecting the vehicle I needed. He was very helpful and a very nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Ford Fusion! We're happy to hear Darwin was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Golf Mill Motor Sales, Inc

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Mario5432

Good service and friendly staff, very helpful and courteous. Very detailed and patient, Willing to work with you to make sure you leave with the deal you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Thanks for your review! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Golf Mill Motor Sales, Inc. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and nice, to sell my car"

- Kan Li

Very quick and effective communication. Quick action after the first connection. People are experienced and friendly there. Got an offer shortly after. Will highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Kan, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a very good experience today at golf Mill Ford .."

- Tedmedina

It was easy doing business with golf mill ford the sales person was very knowledgeable and was a lot of help the transaction went by very small and quick, the car was delivered to me at my address by 3 o’clock in the afternoon I would highly recommend Gabriel forward to anyone looking for a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Therios

Mar 02, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to Gabriel's outstanding customer service! We appreciate your business and your review, and we look forward to your next visit!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accomodating"

- Domgus

4 years ago we bought escape with Darwin and again just last feb 22,2019 Darwin helped us get our new escape titanum. Indeed Darwin took care of us very well...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Pekmez

Mar 02, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hi, thank you for your review! We're so pleased to hear that Darwin took great care of you. Thanks again for your business! Safe travels!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DARWIN WAS FANTASTIC!!!"

- Diana Chrusciel

We love Golf Mill Ford! Our last 3 cars were purchased from there, and today Darwin assisted us with the purchase of our brand new 2019 Edge Titanium. His customer service was stellar. He is a very friendly, helpful non-pushy salesman. We really appreciated that and will recommend Darwin and Golf Mill Ford to our family and friends! Thanks Darwin!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon from finance (Greek last name)

Feb 27, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Diana, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Takes good care of his customers!"

- Daniel

This is my second time buying a care from him and every experience exceeds the other. He will not pressure into buying a car but will guide you to it! Very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Daniel, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was again a great experience on my 5th purchased "

- Linohidalgo

It was again a great experience on my 5th purchased and still got good deal again on my CPO focus titanium vehicle we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Linohidalgo, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If there is anything else we can do for your in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly. Thank you!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud Ford family"

- happy at the Edge

We recently purchased an EDGE at Golf Mill Ford and this is not our first purchase there. Four years ago we purchased a Taurus and loved it, so when we decided to upgrade to something new I went in to take a closer look at what was available. I was genuinely surprised when Darwin Linsangan, Sr. recognized me after four years! Darwin is still working just as hard to satisfy the customers as he was four years ago. He asked about what we needed and wanted and he found a great vehicle that exceeded our expectations, and at a competitive price. If you're in Golf Mill Ford be sure to see Darwin. I'm sure he will do his best for you as well. I also want to recommend the excellent service department. All service performed on our Taurus was done at Golf Mill Ford by their skilled mechanics. I also must thank Rick Fish for his expertise in recommendations regarding service and answering my questions along the way. I'm certain they are proud of the work they do, and rightly so! My thanks to the entire team at Golf Mill Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchesed my leased 2016 Ford Explorer"

- bill

The sales agent Darwin Linsangan explain to me about my purchased of my leased Ford Explorer and helps me to decide to buy it, he is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019

Golf Mill Ford responded

Bill, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results

Dealership Inventory (778 Vehicles)

2019 Ford F-250

$39,635

2019 Ford Ranger

$42,427

2018 Ford Edge

$29,845

2018 Ford Edge

$26,555

2018 Ford Edge

$28,595

2019 Ford Edge

$30,183

2019 Ford Edge

$32,200

2018 Ford Edge

$30,095