Search
Back

Golf Mill Ford

4.8

640 Lifetime Reviews

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave., Niles, Illinois 60714
Call (847) 470-9800

640 Reviews of Golf Mill Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Great Experience "

- DaniloB

I would highly recommend anybody looking for a car and an honest salesman to go see Darwin . Great group of people at Golf Mill Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin P. Linsangan Sr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Trush
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Great experience & service"

- Ashley.Helfenbein

I recently bought a 2019 ford escape from golf mill ford and am extremely pleased with the service I received from Andrew. This was my first time buying a car on my own so everything was completely new to me. I was nervous at first that i was going to be pressured into buying something that i did not want. However, i was not pressured into buying anything at all. Andrew made this a quick and easy process and was super helpful throughout the entire process. Andrew knew exactly how much i wanted to spend and went out of his way to make sure i got what i was looking for. Andrew knew his stuff and took the time to explain how to work everything in the new car since i'm not familiar with these high tech cars nowadays. I would definitely recommend both Andrew and Golf Mill ford to anyone looking for a new car that does not want to be pressured into buying something. Thanks for the amazing service :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kreatsoulas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"CAR BUYING MADE EASIER!"

- Fiesta19

Muhammad was my car salesperson, and he knew the Fiesta ST like the back of his hand. There was no pressure to buy, all of our business was straight forward and the dealership was professional in every way. Muhammad knows cars, I can tell he loves them like I do and he was a salesperson I have no problem recommending!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Pirzada
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Great sales team"

- enri_kesp

Great sales team, very professional and they follow up on promises which makes a difference. Will do business with dealer in the near future as they earned my trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Kreatsoulas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patryk Nawrot
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Oceguera
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Golf Mill Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim O'Neal Ford! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 19, 2019

"Quick, easy & friendly"

- JohnMc

I worked with David Niebrzydowski to track down a very specific car. He and his colleagues made this a quick and easy process and as went out of their way make sure I got what I was looking for. Dave was super friendly and helpful throughout the purchase process and continues to be so after. I'd definitely recommend both Dave and Golf Mill Ford to anyone interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nino Pekmez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Niebrzydowski
Mar 22, 2019 -

Golf Mill Ford responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 16, 2019

"Service with a smile"

- Jay Z

Sadly my old car had too high of a repair bill for what it was worth so it was time to get a new car. Trade in value sucked, but what can you do? Anyways a replacement was necessary and the 2019 Fusion fit the bill. Everyone was nice and kind. Edgar knew his stuff and managed to bring around the right car on the first try. This young man was extremely nice, never pushing where he didn't need to. Very understanding, and never negative. If you are headed over to get a new Ford, make sure you talk to my man Edgar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Beltran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick Fish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hi, we are happy to hear Edgar could make your experience a positive one! At Golf Mill Motor Sales, Inc we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

March 14, 2019

"Ion Pusnei "

- Ion89

Hello ... I would like to thank you and the entire team for your support and help in getting the car ... I am very happy with the Golf Mill Ford team and of course I will also recommend to my friends this company ... Once again thank you for your help and understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grzegorz Jarzabek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Golf Mill Ford responded

Hello, we're glad to hear you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Golf Mill Motor Sales, Inc. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 12, 2019

"Good Deal and Good Service"

- Dave K

I got a good deal on a 2018 F150 Lariat at Golf Mill Ford. My salesman Sebastion gave me the information I needed about the truck and was willing to deal. I couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sebastian Ludzik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2019 -

Golf Mill Ford responded

Dave, we are happy to hear Sebastian could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 10, 2019

"It was a pleasure working with Darwin"

- Miki Vuckovic

I got my new 2019 Ford Fusion from Golf Mill Ford. Darwin was a pleasure to work with and he guided me toward selecting the vehicle I needed. He was very helpful and a very nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darwin P. Linsangan Sr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 15, 2019 -

Golf Mill Ford responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Ford Fusion! We're happy to hear Darwin was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Golf Mill Motor Sales, Inc

March 07, 2019

"Easy and effortless"

- JENANDLUIS

Totally amazing experience. Walked away with my dream car thanks to Bryan! He knew exactly what I wanted and checked every single box and then some. Found a customer for life right here!!! Bryan, Vince, Oscar, Wes and Luke made the car buying experience effortless! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Fulton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wesley Polo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Vincent Perez, Oscar, Luke
Mar 15, 2019 -

Golf Mill Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 640 results