Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Saleem Malik.
Saleem Malik
Saleem Malik at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
4.3

Saleem Malik

Sales Consultant

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Saleem Malik

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our dealer was Mr. Saleem and he was wonderful. He was..."

- Elham Ashnaei

Our dealer was Mr. Saleem and he was wonderful. He was professional, helpful and most importantly honest, and very upfront about how he could help us. He tried very hard to help to realize a deal and offered much support to us. I enthusiastically HIGHLY recommend Mr. Saleem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Or experience was wonderful. Saleem worked with us..."

- Davilab1987

Or experience was wonderful. Saleem worked with us finding the perfect vehicle in our price range. Darwin was great as well. We are very happy to be repeat costumers of Gollf mill Ford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have the bad experience in my live whit this dealer...."

- Yiriell

I have the bad experience in my live whit this dealer. Don’t have all information about the car and the car is not. P

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo, David Amin

Oct 22, 2020

Yiriell responded

Can we leave for the next week Monday or Tuesday I am free for work.

Oct 21, 2020

Golf Mill Ford responded

Will you ba able to come in tomorrow with the vehicle so I can talk to my used car director & find out what we can do to make things right? Let me know I will be at work from 11 - 8, thanks.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ dealership very helpful and friendly they worked hard..."

- sternishahenry

A+ dealership very helpful and friendly they worked hard to get me the truck I wanted and didn't try to push me into something that I didn't want will be getting my next new car from them as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Kreatsoulas, David Amin

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for warm welcome and show me all suv I wish give..."

- Mohammadlalani2015

Thanks for warm welcome and show me all suv I wish give you more than 5 stars thanks for manager I recommend my friends and family go to Golf Mill Ford and see Saleem Malik thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy and satisfied with our experience at..."

- Kassam

We were very happy and satisfied with our experience at Golf Mill Ford. Our salesman, Saleem Malik was knowledgeable, attentive and accommodating to our needs. Wesley Polo was great in making financing go smooth and easy. All around great experience buying a car. Would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Polo

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in value made the deal."

- Morton Grove KB

Got a great value for my trade in and then a little more to make the new purchase fit the family budget. Very happy to stay with the Explorer. Kids ( and their team mates) are too. Saleem was very helpful and even a bit overly deferential. Left happy with a fair deal and a great new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Swierbutowski

Nov 14, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle free experience "

- Rontania98

This is my 3rd vehicle that I purchased from here. It was really overall exellent experience with Golf mill Ford. Everything goes smoothly and everybody helped so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saleem was awesome"

- Jackie O

Went in to look for a car for my son. Saleem was very helpful and honest. He made the experience easy. This is the second car I bought from Golf Mill Ford and I would definitely do business with them again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Swierbutowski , Jon Kreatsoulas

Oct 17, 2018

Golf Mill Ford responded

Jackie, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience ever!!!!"

- wease75

The whole process from beginning to end was awful. We were consistently lied too and the salesman Saleem was a underhanded snake and a huge liar. Never again!!! I have bought several new cars from Ford dealers and we were never treated like we were here. STAY AWAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Cotton

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (626 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635