Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Fish.
Rick Fish
Rick Fish at Golf Mill Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Fish

Service Advisor

Golf Mill Ford

9401 N. Milwaukee Ave.
Niles, IL 60714

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Rick Fish

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin helped making buying a car quick and easy! Highly..."

- Mackell7

Darwin helped making buying a car quick and easy! Highly recommend coming to see him to pick up a new bronco sport! He’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience in sales and best service in..."

- avstojak

Always a great experience in sales and best service in area. Have been doing business with Golfmill Ford for 30 plus years. Alway helpful when there are issues and always take care of them. Best dealer in area. Thumbs up for all that work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience at Golfmill Ford, with the best sales..."

- Lourdesmedel

The best experience at Golfmill Ford, with the best sales agent Jorge Collazo. 100% recommended . When we want to get a new car, we always think on Jorge Collazo at Golfmill Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kababayan Darwin Linsangan was Excellent, came back to..."

- Pingestrada

Kababayan Darwin Linsangan was Excellent, came back to purchased my 2020 Mustang convertible, seen him almost 10 years ago & told him that I will buy my car from him when I'm ready, took a long time but kept my promised. Will be back for another Mustang convertible when I give this one to my son. Maraming Salamat Po sa Golf Mill Ford team*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin is a very enthusiastic salesperson. Had a good..."

- dangcalanpiolo

Darwin is a very enthusiastic salesperson. Had a good time while waiting for everything to be all set. Service is a 5 star guaranteed rate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Golf Mill Ford - IS ONE OF THE BEST DEALERSHIP EVER. My..."

- Cleo Dangcalan

Golf Mill Ford - IS ONE OF THE BEST DEALERSHIP EVER. My friends and family have been buying cars from there since 2015. We recommended a friend to buy a car today and it was successful. Great thanks to Darwin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin is the best!! I loved how passionate he was in..."

- jennifer_rivera48

Darwin is the best!! I loved how passionate he was in helping me and giving me the best suggestions about the deals and how much he can offer me for the best of the best here in this dealership! Would recommend him and his team to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Darwin is the nicest man around here. He greeted us and..."

- jennifer_rivera48

Darwin is the nicest man around here. He greeted us and gave us he’s best suggestions on what he can do for me. The best! 😆😆😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from our friend &..."

- Arnel2855

This is our 3rd vehicle purchased from our friend & connection from #1 Ford dealership in the entire Midwest. Our Kababayan Darwin Linsangan Sr helped us back on our very 1st car last April 2019 on our new 2018 Focus which we just upgraded to our daughters new 2020 Ecosport, also upgrade our 2019 Sorento to our new 2020 Escape, got our repeat & loyal customer savings & coupons for sure. Thanks again for the management & the whole team at Golf Mill Ford, will be coming back for our sercixe & maintenance, 5***** superstar VIP treatment serbisyong pinoy, highly recommended to see Darwin for sure. Maraming Salamat Po*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My birthday surprise gift - New Ford Edge !"

- harryhlc

We have been going to Golf Mill Ford for 15 years (3 vehicle purchases). They are a very professional group - sales, service and administration. Never a problem - service is always prompt and complete which is why we keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darwin P. Linsangan Sr., Bill Cotton, Mike Nalivayko , Sean Carus

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford F-450 car, priced at $46,295

2019 Ford F-450

$46,295

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,303

2020 Ford EcoSport

$19,303

new 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $53,729

2019 Ford F-350

$53,729

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,344

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,344

new 2020 Ford F-450 car, priced at $56,900

2020 Ford F-450

$56,900

new 2020 Ford F-350 car, priced at $46,635

2020 Ford F-350

$46,635