Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Olivia Lawrence
Olivia Lawrence at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me

Olivia Lawrence

Internet Sales

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Olivia Lawrence

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are not your garden variety Dealership. No..."

- Tiny

These guys are not your garden variety Dealership. No games, no pressure, just honest sales staff. Very easy process. We had the price agreed upon before I arrived and 90% of the paperwork was done from the comfort of my recliner. Highly recommended.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Mar 01, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Tiny, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Subaru of Las Vegas. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coco was great! It was a good experience. I am very..."

- marymac9992

Coco was great! It was a good experience. I am very satisfied with the car and the financing. Thanks Subaru. Thanks Coco. Thanks to all.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia , Danny in delivery and Alex in finance.

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased a 2020 Subaru Forester from the nicest..."

- MaryAnn

We just purchased a 2020 Subaru Forester from the nicest man at Subaru of Las Vegas by the name of Coco. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and respectful of our wishes to not be hounded! Go meet him for yourself.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Oct 29, 2019

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Maryann, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subie Fan!"

- LisaN

My husband first met Coco the day prior to our purchase when he came in to look at a few vehicles. He made a point to tell me that he really liked working with Coco and he felt Coco truly listened to what he was looking for. He didn't find anything that day, but the following day we scoured the internet once again and came upon a Forester for sale. So we headed back to the dealership and arrived 10 minutes before closing! Coco was very professional and efficient! We took the vehicle for a test drive and was able to work through the purchasing process very quickly. We did not feel pressured at all. This purchase is for our son who drives in the mountains and snow frequently, so we are excited for his new Suburu experience - it's reputation is impeccable! We would definitely return to Suburu of Las Vegas!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

Dec 07, 2018

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Lisan, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Subaru of Las Vegas. -Taylor

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Jesscuz

When I started looking at new cars it was just shapes I was drawn to so I had a list of ones to test drive. I had heard Subaru’s are good cars so I went to take a look. I was originally interested in the Crossover but fell in love with the Impreza in the showroom. We met Coco as we walked in and he was fun from the beginning. He listened to everything I wanted and then went and got that car with everything down to the color for me to test drive. He was extremely knowledgeable about the car, pointing out all the features. We talked vaguely about purchase price that night and he went over everything that’s included in the price. I still had more cars to look at so without being pushy in anyway he gave me his information if I decided I was interested. After test driving elsewhere I decided immediately the Impreza was for me. I notified Coco and we started the process over text. I couldn’t be back because of my schedule but he handled all the preliminary stuff for me over the phone on his day off. I set up an appointment after the Thanksgivings holiday to finalize the paperwork and purchase the car. Again super professional and easy process. He had everything ready for me and the car I fell in love with was ready for me to take home. Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly and helpful. They truly listened to my needs and made it happen. The process was more like a Birthday celebration than a car buying experience. I got all kinds of free gifts, they donated to a charity on my behalf and they had my car all shiny and sparkling ready for me in the showroom. They went over how all the tech stuff works in the car and encouraged me to call or come back with any questions. Since that day Coco has reached out to me to assure me if I need anything at all to contact him. He is more like a friend than a salesperson. I truly feel like I can hit him up for anything I need. Sweet guy. This truly has been the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. When I knew I needed to buy a new car I was dreading dealing with car salesman. Coco and the crew at Subaru has changed how I feel about the process. I would and will and have recommended them to anybody looking to purchase a new car. Oh and I absolutely love my sorry new red Impreza with all the bells and whistles. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia , I don’t remember the others names but the finance manager, the guy who went over the tech stuff and guy that explained the paperwork I was signing. All great guys

Nov 30, 2018

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Jesscuz, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Subaru of Las Vegas. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Congratulations on your new purchase and welcome to the Subaru of Las Vegas family! -Taylor

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service"

- cacodaemonia

My husband and I had a great experience with the staff at Subaru of Las Vegas, and the fact that the salespeople don't work for commission definitely gave me a lot of peace of mind. I was looking into (and ultimately purchased) a 2018 Crosstrek and really appreciated the quick and helpful responses from the team before and during our visits to the dealership. My only complaint is that I wasn't notified when the car I'd been looking at was sold the day before I was scheduled to come in and buy it. Thankfully a very similar one had arrived at the dealership that morning, so I was still able to make the purchase. I've only had the Crosstrek for a couple days but I'm already in love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia

May 31, 2018

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Cacodaemonia, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Subaru of Las Vegas. Thank you for reaching out and writing about your recent visit, we always appreciate the feedback. :) Congratulations on your new Crosstrek and welcome to the Subaru of Las Vegas family! See you at your first oil change! -Taylor

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $20,000
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
N/A exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,250
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,992
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Red exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,639
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $26,000
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
Blue exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,310
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
White exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD