About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Olivia Trevino.
Olivia Trevino
Olivia Trevino, Finance Manager, Racine Honda
4.9

Olivia Trevino

Finance Manager

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Latin Latin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Olivia Trevino

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy experience"

- yaaamon@aol.com Verified Customer

First time buyers at Racine Honda. Salesman, Payton was very polite, helpful, and friendly. I will definetly recommend this dealership to all my friends. The general manager finalized the deal with no pressure, just smiles. That’s how my wife and I love to be treated when we purchase a car. Buying a car should be a happy time and Racine Honda made that happen. Dale Collins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Payton Cruz, and Matt Douvikas

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Car Buying Experience!"

- cynthia05

Gracie was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. My CRV was ready and waiting for me upon arrival and the deal went very smoothly with Racine Honda having the best price; even lower than Milwaukee! The dealer included free splash guards as well; way to go Racine Honda! To all of the Female Buyers out there do not hesitate to work with Gracie as you will not be disappointed!!! Olivia Trevino also did a great job on the financing part of the deal! Very Happy I found a great Honda Dealer in RACINE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracie Carrasco , Nicole

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Great job"

- gdmath Verified Customer

James did a great job showing us the 2019 insight so mgood of a job we bought it! No pressure and he even gave me back my keys on my trade without asking for them! Every car buying experience should be live this!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Leipski, Domenique Brumby

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Finally got my SI"

- SGoc2018

After about a year of looking at, drooling over and test driving (4x), my hubby finally gave me the green light to purchase. I didn’t realize that the Honda Civic si was somewhat limited availability. I had my heart set on a red one. After numerous internet searches and inquiries, Honda of Racine responded with a black one. After speaking with one of their employees- they directed me to James because he would be the one in charge of locating a red one. Plus he has owned many civics in the past. I had questions regarding the winter handling and he put my mind at easy. He was not only very knowledgeable but able to locate a red si!! A few hours later my hubby and I met at the dealership, met with James and test drove the red si. James was never pushy and did not make us feel pressured to make a decision (we test drove the si (2x) and an EX-T for comparison). At the end of the night I was driving home in my new civic si! James took the time to help me do some preliminary set up of the “computer “ system and helped to get my phone connected. He was very pleasant to work with since we all know buying a car can be a stressful ordeal. The next morning I had a few more questions with the “computer “ aspect and James was able to talk me thru it on the phone so I didn’t have to drive back to the dealership. There was an oversight on the tire pressure sensor calibration that was concerning and I thought I needed to bring the car back in the next day for this, and the service dept was willing to take me right away, but this too was able to be corrected over the phone with James. Honda of Racine was not my first choice of dealerships but I’m glad we ended up there and had the opportunity to work with James Leipski. Just got the record- my husband detest car shopping and he also agreed that the experience at Racine Honda with James was a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Leipski

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was wonderful "

- Marilupuga

Olivia and Eduardo helped me through the whole process. They made it super smooth possible for me to drive a new car home. Love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Guzman

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- A.r.m

My husband and I had a great purchasing experience at Racine Honda. Our salesman, Eduardo, was very knowledgeable and helpful with our shopping experience. I would definitely recommend Racine Honda and Eduardo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Guzman

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Racine Honda is the Best"

- david 4 Verified Customer

This is the second time that I have leased a Honda from Racine Honda. The sales staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and very courteous. I had quotes from other dealers in the area and Racine Honda have always come up with the best price and most interested in keeping my business. The deal closing was seamless and everything was done exactly as promised. The Finance Manager was well organized and the paperwork was handled in a very timely manner. .Edgar was very knowledgeable about the upgrade on the 2018 Honda Accord Sport and went over the upgrade in detail showing me in detail to my 2015 model

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rivecco , Edgar Rodriguez

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- AdamHoney Verified Customer

I walked in looking for Kevin and found James instead. He took great care and gave me great advice. He went Above and beyond what he needed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Leipski

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 out of 5"

- coronapenguins Verified Customer

Coming up from Chicago to Racine Honda was a great idea! As soon as we walked in, we were greeted by Michael, very friendly gentleman; he got Eduardo, a Spanish speaking salesman, to help my wife and I understand what we were signing up for, and over exceeded our expectations by being able to get us into a brand new 2018 Honda Civic. Olivia, Finance Manager, was very very helpful and was able to help us pick out a few extra perks for our car, & answered all of our questions. Matt, GM, was also a very friendly person, he sure has a great team working with him! Racine Honda- THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Guzman

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just great"

- kookyzap Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly, as I has hoped it would.George was great, and Jesse did fantastic job of explaining everything about my new CRV. Michael was also great and Olivia did so well with the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Aguinaga, Michael Rivecco

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,825

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525