Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Omar Gutierrez.
Omar Gutierrez
Omar Gutierrez at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Omar Gutierrez

Sales Person

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Omar Gutierrez

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was the person who helped me and he had great..."

- erickamangin09 Verified Customer

Omar was the person who helped me and he had great customer service. He showed me and my family the features of the car and answered all of my questions. He helped me buy the right car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Una atención excelente por parte de sus trabajadores..."

- Marianella Verified Customer

Una atención excelente por parte de sus trabajadores sobre todo de omar siempre atento a todos los detalles gracias por todo su apoyo y disposición

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was great! He listened and he laughed with us. The..."

- rachndave Verified Customer

Omar was great! He listened and he laughed with us. The inventory at Tulsa Hyundai is always above average & well priced. This is our 2nd purchase and another great decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tulsa Hyundai has changed my experience on buying a car!..."

- emeraldfeather44 Verified Customer

Tulsa Hyundai has changed my experience on buying a car! Omar made sure to find me a vehicle that fit my lifestyle,without just selling another car. The finance department was great at making sure I was covered top to bottom in a realistic budget. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall I was pleased with the service at the dealership...."

- Bmrlvr Verified Customer

Overall I was pleased with the service at the dealership. However the paperwork I had to go through to buy the car was very excessive compared to other recent car purchase I have made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very clean in appearance inside and..."

- chuckbaker Verified Customer

The dealership was very clean in appearance inside and out, The sales staff were very pleasant to talk with and they were very helpful in locating the sales person I had an appointment with and were not trying to steal the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought two cars from another Hyundai dealer and..."

- Richie Verified Customer

I have bought two cars from another Hyundai dealer and this is my first time dealing with Tulsa. The sales rep Omar Gutierrez couldn't of been nicer and more accomodating. He didn't push me and he is a credit to your organization. It was a please working with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took 75 min for an oil change and tire rotation with a..."

- tennisbluejean Verified Customer

It took 75 min for an oil change and tire rotation with a scheduled appointment. I get the same service done on my Tundra by Toyota, rarely takes more than 45 min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Megan

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me despite me being set in what I was..."

- stewart_karla_stewart Verified Customer

They worked with me despite me being set in what I was looking for and wanting. I wouldn’t let them just put me in anything and I know that can be frustrating for a salesman but they still worked with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyell Walker, Baker Mitwalli, Joe Cyr

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with...."

- npierson1976 Verified Customer

Omar is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He's not pushy just very helpful and honest helped like a true person..not trying to rip us off!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $25,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$25,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,879

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,879

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,592

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,592

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $22,372

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$22,372