Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Omar Gutierrez.
Omar Gutierrez
Omar Gutierrez at Tulsa Hyundai
Refer Me
4.8

Omar Gutierrez | Page 2

Sales Person

Tulsa Hyundai

9777 South Memorial Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74133

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

40 Reviews of Omar Gutierrez

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It took 75 min for an oil change and tire rotation with a..."

- tennisbluejean Verified Customer

It took 75 min for an oil change and tire rotation with a scheduled appointment. I get the same service done on my Tundra by Toyota, rarely takes more than 45 min.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Megan

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked with me despite me being set in what I was..."

- stewart_karla_stewart Verified Customer

They worked with me despite me being set in what I was looking for and wanting. I wouldn’t let them just put me in anything and I know that can be frustrating for a salesman but they still worked with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyell Walker, Baker Mitwalli, Joe Cyr

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with...."

- npierson1976 Verified Customer

Omar is the best car salesman I have ever dealt with. He's not pushy just very helpful and honest helped like a true person..not trying to rip us off!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience Omar is the best car sales man..."

- npierson1976 Verified Customer

We had a great experience Omar is the best car sales man I have ever dealt with never felt pressure. Baker was also very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar and Baker were very kind and helpful. I'm..."

- shawcrystlb Verified Customer

Omar and Baker were very kind and helpful. I'm appreciative of their service! I'm most excited about the interest rate Baker was able to get me. Thanks again Omar and Baker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cochran, Baker Mitwalli

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Omar. We had the absolute best service..."

- ashleygodwin Verified Customer

We worked with Omar. We had the absolute best service from him and he made sure we understood everything from paperwork to all the gadgets in the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Tulsa Hyundai and Omar. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your new vehicle. Omar and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with buying a new car! Would..."

- leslietownsend0624 Verified Customer

Excellent experience with buying a new car! Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to buy a new car. Reliable and dependable vehicle, I’m very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Leslie, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Although they were exceptionally busy, I was delighted by..."

- K. Brown Verified Customer

Although they were exceptionally busy, I was delighted by Omar's attention to my needs and Kenny's patience. Omar began the car buying experience by listening to what it was I needed and wanted, and he was patient through all my questions about the car's features, warranties, and other miscellaneous ideas that popped into my head. At one point, Omar's language services were needed, and Kenny stepped in for some final work--truly having patience and understanding for my narrow time window to be out car shopping. Buying the car and working with Omar was an--dare I say it?--enjoyable experience, and Caleb in financing fielded all my questions with the knowledge and understanding of a professional with a holistic view of the car buying experience. Overall, I am truly happy with Tulsa Hyundai, and should all go well in the future, I expect they'll be my course for all future car-buying ventures. I loved the experience. I loved the staff. And I absolutely love my Hyundai. I don't know if I could back to driving anything else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenyell Walker , Caleb Brown

Oct 26, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Todo excelente el servicio y la amabilidad de Omar..."

- juan.phc79 Verified Customer

Todo excelente el servicio y la amabilidad de Omar Gutierrez fue de lo mejor el servicio y la atención fue excelente gracias todos muy profesionales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was our sales person. He did a great job. He let us..."

- ken93 Verified Customer

Omar was our sales person. He did a great job. He let us test drive several vehicles until we found the right vehicle for our needs. The negotiation process was quick and painless. I would recommend Hyundai to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baker Mitwalli

Oct 19, 2020

Tulsa Hyundai responded

Ken, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $23,251

2020 Hyundai Sonata

$23,251

new 2020 Genesis G90 car, priced at $67,839

2020 Genesis G90

$67,839

new 2021 Genesis G70 car, priced at $49,035

2021 Genesis G70

$49,035

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,765

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$19,765

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,420

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$27,420

used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,491

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,491