Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Omar Hassanein
Omar Hassanein at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Omar Hassanein

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Omar Hassanein

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual. Excellent service helpful courteous wouldn't..."

- smurphy623

As usual. Excellent service helpful courteous wouldn't go anywhere else! Omar was Great Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle we have gotten from them in a row. Positive..."

- DH

3rd vehicle we have gotten from them in a row. Positive experience every time with the staff there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was great , knowledgeable on product and got to..."

- Cbrowne

Omar was great , knowledgeable on product and got to payment I needed to be at.. took a little longer then I had hoped but love car I chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Clifton , Bruce financial not listed

Jun 20, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Omar here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m super satisfied with their professionalism great..."

- colonantonio40

I’m super satisfied with their professionalism great experience and the most wonderful part it they found a way to help me thank yo Omar and Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Jun 07, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative helped me out to the fullest...."

- Winkowski96

My sales representative helped me out to the fullest. Also got within my budget To get the priceI was satisfied with. Good experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Image was very helpful and I appreciate his services. He..."

- Jahmir N

Image was very helpful and I appreciate his services. He made buying my first car a great easy and fast experience and I will be recommending his services to anyone who wants to purchases a car from Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal was and Omar both were excellent and honestly..."

- Gmazorra96

Kamal was and Omar both were excellent and honestly wouldn’t want any other sales team. The boss however kwesi made the entire table uncomfortable and honestly his bossy demeanor and entitled attitude was so unnecessary. But Kamal knew what he was doing and definitely would get another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was wonderful. I never felt nervous this evening. I..."

- Vholichork

Sam was wonderful. I never felt nervous this evening. I highly recommend him for your car shopping venture! Tonight I’m walking away with my new Trax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whoa!! Great customer service. This place really makes..."

- Rich C.

Whoa!! Great customer service. This place really makes you feel like family. They are here to help and make you feel comfortable. I am extremely satisfied with the service and car. Special thanks to Omar my sales guy and Kwasi whom went out there way to make sure my needs were met. Will always come back and refer . Regards , Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Sep 08, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was my salesman and I enjoyed him. He was sincere..."

- dcraw1217

Omar was my salesman and I enjoyed him. He was sincere and had good humor. I found the car I was looking for and am very happy!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (12 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo car
2020 Chevrolet Express Cargo
new
Summit White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD car, priced at $51,395
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 4500HD
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,960
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $53,607
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $15,000
2016 Chevrolet Trax
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF car, priced at $57,946
2021 Chevrolet 4500 LCF
new
N/A exterior
6-Speed Automatic
RWD