Omar Hassanein
Omar Hassanein at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Omar Hassanein

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
40 Reviews
5.0

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Omar Hassanein

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasantly surprised by all of the staff. I have never been so impressed at a car dealership More

by Grandma
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Dec 24, 2022

Grandma responded

Wonderful experience, will most definitely tell all my friends to go there first, when looking for a new vehicle

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar was incredibly clear and patient. We had several questions and he answered them with complete honesty and kindness. I'd recommend this dealership to friends because of him. More

by josh369allen
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a vehicle at this dealership has Ben a great experience, our sales rep Omar was excellent and made the purchase process a breeze. I highly recommend this dealership. More

by Alexpappas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wasnt expecting to come in and leave with a new car and Omar made it possible for me. Everything from start to finish was handled professionally. Will Recommend to any friends/family, thanks pinebelt! More

by George Stein
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

George, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Pine Belt Chevrolet. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dont buy cars very often. My Lasy purchase was 15 years ago. Omar made a mark of a lifetime! Excellent customer service and very attentive. More

by George Stein
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

George, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill was a pleasure to work with and was very upfront about everything. I ended coming to Pinebelt instead of a dealer near me just to work with Bill. He took care of us from start to finish. Thanks Bill More

by Pcindr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Florentino

Sep 08, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

BEST experience ever! !! Omar was beyond wonderful. Never felt pressured to buy. This is my 6th car in 18 years and Omar was was absolutely the nicest and kindest sa More

by Andrea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Kwesi Quansah

Sep 07, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman Omar was the best. He went above and beyond. He made car buying fun and exciting. Cannot thank him enough. More

by susanlori123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray and Omar were so helpful throughout the entire process and answered all our questions More

by kaft6036
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Robinson

Sep 09, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray and Omar made it so easy! Helped me get the best car and deal! More

by Steph Kafton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Robinson

Sep 09, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! We hope you have a great day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2014 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $23,142
2014 Nissan Frontier
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $62,990
2023 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Gray exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $57,867
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,000
2022 Ford F-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $25,631
2018 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Billet Silver Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,832
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive