Omar Hassanein
Omar Hassanein at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Omar Hassanein

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews
5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Omar Hassanein

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very pleased with the car buying process. Omar was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. More

by njd08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown, Tomas Gonzalez

May 20, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service team that makes the car buying process enjoyable. I am completely satisfied. Thanks More

by jeffratkowski
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown, Bill Tompkins

May 14, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up a brand new chevy 2500. Beautiful vehicle. Everyone I dealt with at Pine Belt Chevy was professional, respectful, and extremely easy to deal with. Couldn't be happier with m More

by ddepasquale
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Tompkins

May 07, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience relative to our last car purchase. In and out quickly. Only one slight hiccup. Omar was super helpful and the rest of the staff was friendly. More

by clfftylr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howie Salka, Marlin Sutton

Apr 27, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar in sales and Jared in Finance were fantastic to deal with. Will definitely purchase again from Pine Belt Chevy! More

by Macman158
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Apr 25, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Pine Belt Chevrolet. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person Omar was fantastic. Omar was very helpful with all our questions and concerns More

by afama95
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown

Feb 29, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

We're happy to hear you had such a fantastic experience with Omar! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my vehicle today. Very helpful salesman and easy to work with. I would recommend Pinebelt and Omar. More

by Alantikotsky
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown, Peter Bottorff

Feb 27, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Omar our salesman was very knowledgeable and guided us through the buying process with care. Very happy with the dealership experience and would recommend Omar to anyone looking for a Chevy. More

by Joseph S Navarra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann

Feb 24, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Joseph, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience! Found the perfect car for my twins! Experience was super easy! Probably the best experience purchasing a car I ever had! They guided me to website to More

by Diamond.girl1970
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! Very accommodating. I will recommend to everyone I know! Omar and Marlin are wonderful to work with. We are so happy and excited for our new vehicle More

by Rebecca Stauffer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Sutton

Jan 10, 2024

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Rebecca, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! Thank you again for choosing Pine Belt Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $54,595
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,202
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,402
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $42,983
2015 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $55,090
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $65,825
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive