Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Omar Hassanein.
Omar Hassanein
Omar Hassanein at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Omar Hassanein

Product Specialist

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Omar Hassanein

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Image was very helpful and I appreciate his services. He..."

- Jahmir N

Image was very helpful and I appreciate his services. He made buying my first car a great easy and fast experience and I will be recommending his services to anyone who wants to purchases a car from Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamal was and Omar both were excellent and honestly..."

- Gmazorra96

Kamal was and Omar both were excellent and honestly wouldn’t want any other sales team. The boss however kwesi made the entire table uncomfortable and honestly his bossy demeanor and entitled attitude was so unnecessary. But Kamal knew what he was doing and definitely would get another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was wonderful. I never felt nervous this evening. I..."

- Vholichork

Sam was wonderful. I never felt nervous this evening. I highly recommend him for your car shopping venture! Tonight I’m walking away with my new Trax

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Whoa!! Great customer service. This place really makes..."

- Rich C.

Whoa!! Great customer service. This place really makes you feel like family. They are here to help and make you feel comfortable. I am extremely satisfied with the service and car. Special thanks to Omar my sales guy and Kwasi whom went out there way to make sure my needs were met. Will always come back and refer . Regards , Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah

Sep 08, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was my salesman and I enjoyed him. He was sincere..."

- dcraw1217

Omar was my salesman and I enjoyed him. He was sincere and had good humor. I found the car I was looking for and am very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Mellage

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was extremely helpful in assisting me in finding my..."

- RD57

Omar was extremely helpful in assisting me in finding my first car to lease with Chevrolet. He made the process very easy and simple, and I am looking forward to continuing to lease from Pine Belt Chevrolet. He is an excellent salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2020

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Than you so much for your 5 star review!! We are so happy to hear about your experience with us!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great overall experience! My car search started..."

- Melanie_T

What a great overall experience! My car search started with making an appointment with Christine, who was so friendly and professional. Then when I got to the showroom, I met with Omar. He was also very friendly and professional. Omar was very knowledgeable in the car model I was interested in. He answered all of my questions and really listened to my needs. Trading in my car was easy and efficient. They gave me a good value for my car. Jared in the Finance Department was fantastic too. From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out with my new car, Omar and everyone else at Pine Belt Chevy worked hard to find a vehicle for me that suited my needs and my budget. It's greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Kim Mellage

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- JackieGan

It was a pleasure working with Omar on the purchase of my car. He was very helpful and nice. We also enjoyed working with Sal Loretta, a big help to us too! They both recently helped us with the purchases of my 2 daughters cars. They are both super friendly and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kwesi Quansah, Sal Loretta

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience working with Omar. He had everything..."

- Thecarsons

Awesome experience working with Omar. He had everything taken care of so I could be in and out with my new Traverse. So happy with our experience and with my new vehicle! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Omar was a very helpful salesperson. There was some..."

- Hopes1440

Omar was a very helpful salesperson. There was some confusion with the sales managers Kim and Kwesi about my trade in and deposit so that was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar, Kim, Kwesi

Dec 23, 2019

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi! So happy to hear about your experience with us!! Thank you so much for sharing!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $19,984

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$19,984

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,052

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,052

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,591

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,591

new 2020 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $14,567

2020 Chevrolet Spark

$14,567

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,811

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$23,811

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,982

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,982