About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Omar Jackson.
Omar Jackson
Omar Jackson, Toyota Master Certified Sr. Sales Consultant, Germain Toyota of Columbus
5.0

Omar Jackson

Toyota Master Certified Sr. Sales Consultant

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5711 Scarborough Blvd
Columbus, OH 43232

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Omar Jackson. I have been in the automotive industry for 13 years. Working for Germain I am currently one of the Top Ten Performers as well as being Toyota Certified. Treating customer's with respect and dignity has allowed me to achieve this goal. It also allows me to provide my clients with the very best vehicle purchase experience. Born and raised a "Buckeye", I am very passionate about our team. I have an older brother Diallo, whom I am very close with, however I consider my clients as part of my extended family. I enjoy donating my spare time by being active in many charitable events along with spending time with friends and family. I hope you will give me the opportunity to solve your transportation needs in the future.

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Omar Jackson

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Great Experience "

- Ewash

Omar was GREAT to work with. In my many years of car buying, I have never met a more transparent, honest sales person. Omar took all the time I needed to find the right vehicle in the price range that actually fit within my payment goal. Best of all, absolutely ZERO pressure!!! It was like buying from a trusted friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Welcome to the Germain family of dealerships. We are thrilled that you found your visit to be transparent, honest and pressure-free. Omar is committed to making sure our guests receive the utmost quality experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase Experience"

- Dan's Corolla

I have purchased several cars from Germain and always enjoy the experience. The staff is excellent and very knowledgeable . My sales person (Omar Jackson) was excellent and not a pushy sales person. I am always allowed time tor review the options and make a sound decision . The Finance Staff (Asher Puri) are very professional. They advise of the options available and let me make the decision.I have been buying cars for years and have found the people at Germain to be the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Puri

Jan 11, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your complete satisfaction is our goal. Our team works to ensure that you have all the information you need to make decisions that are right for you. Thank you for choosing Germain Toyota. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- DTH

I came to Toyota with little to no expectation that I would leaved pleased/satisfied with my purchase. My sales rep went out of his way to not only get me in a car that fits all of my family's needs but made sure I was confident in my purchase. He was patient, never rushed me to finalize my decision ( I was there all morning) or made me feel as though I was just a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

Jan 09, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Toyota for your recent automotive needs. We are thrilled that you enjoyed working with Omar and that you are completely satisfied. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership!!!!"

- TJ

This is the 3rd vehicle purchased from Germain Toyota. Omar Jackson is the reason we always come back. Everyone in this dealership makes you feel right at home. They make it easy. I will be back in a few years to purchase my next Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Treadway

Jan 09, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your continued business is truly appreciated. We are thrilled you are part of our family. See you soon. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with buying a new car!"

- Bill

I can't say enough good things about an experience I usually dread. I traded a three year old Highlander in for a new one. Omar was sharp and intuitive, getting my questions answered almost immediately. He made arrangements for aftermarket equipment installed in my trade to be removed and reinstalled in the new car, kept me informed on everything as it happened and made the whole experience happen quickly and smoothly. He even reinstalled the roof racks on the new car himself - on a day off! I have already referred several people and will continue to refer anyone I hear looking for a new car to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

Jan 04, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for letting us know Omar met if not exceeded your expectations. Your business and kind words are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, fair deal"

- Anon1583

Had an excellent experience at Germain. Everyone was professional, friendly and extremely helpful. They all did what they could to make the car buying process as painless as possible. They worked with me and my budget and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Puri

Jan 03, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your business and kind recommendation are greatly appreciated. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased & Excited about my purchase!!"

- tsummers

It was time to flip my lease and I wanted to explore some new options. I've never had a Toyota so I wanted to check out the Rav4.....and I couldn't be more pleased. It's only been a week but I love it, The customer service was exceptional as well. I spoke with Lincoln a few days prior to my appointment so everyone was on the same page of what I was looking for. Omar Jackson was waiting for me when I arrived and the rest is history. I have very high standards when it comes to customer service and I'm positive the new relationship with Germain Toyota will be a perfect fit. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your complete satisfaction is our ultimate goal. We know you will continue to love your new Rav4 and all of us looks forward to our continued relationship. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the car I purchased"

- Lulu

Buying a car on my own was a new experience for me. Omar Jackson gave me the opportunity to test drive the models that I was interested in, explained the features, and found a car for me with the features that I wanted. Omar was great to work with and made the car buying experience a little less stressful. I now have just over 1000 miles on my new Camry and I'm happy with the car that I purchased. I brought my previous vehicle to Germain Toyota for service and have always found them to be competent and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for sharing Omar's commitment to providing a quality car buying experience. We know you will continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OMAR JACKSON WAS AMAZING! "

- Faith

Omar provided superb customer service and was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend shopping at Germain Toyota. Lincoln in the financial department was very helpful too. Omar was even responsive to phone questions on his day off. Going above and beyond to answer my questions and being prepared when I was ready to buy my car. Having all the extra work such as cleaning and sealing the car completed prior to my arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lincoln Elston

Aug 06, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for letting us know about the awesome job Omar did to assist you with your purchase. Your kind words about the level of service you received from him as well as Lincoln are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Cdub

I have been a Toyota owner since 1999. My most recent experience by far exceeded others. My salesman, Omar Jackson was OUTSTANDING! He knew what I wanted and treated me with respect and was extremely courteous and professional. Omar was very personable and very knowledgeable. He was patient as we discussed features on the car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to other friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

Jun 26, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota. We are very blessed to have Omar on our team and thank you for taking the time to share his dedication to customer satisfaction. Your kind words and recommendation are very much appreciated. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results