Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Omar Jackson.
Omar Jackson
Omar Jackson at Germain Toyota of Columbus
5.0

Omar Jackson

Toyota Master Certified Sr. Sales Consultant

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5711 Scarborough Blvd
Columbus, OH 43232

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Omar Jackson. I have been in the automotive industry for 13 years. Working for Germain I am currently one of the Top Ten Performers as well as being Toyota Certified. Treating customers with respect and dignity has allowed me to achieve this goal. It also allows me to provide my clients with the very best vehicle purchase experience. Born and raised a "Buckeye", I am very passionate about our team. I have an older brother Diallo, whom I am very close with, however, I consider my clients as part of my extended family. I enjoy donating my spare time by being active in many charitable events along with spending time with friends and family. I hope you will give me the opportunity to solve your transportation needs in the future.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Omar Jackson

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal Service!"

- amcdowell17

Omar was amazing from the start. He made me feel comfortable and found me just what I was looking for! The entire staff was amazing and made trading in my vehicle such a simple process. I LOVE my new Toyota Tacoma!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

Dec 02, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new Tacoma and thank you for allowing Omar and our team to be a part of this exciting time. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest new car buy I’ve ever had!"

- Toyota

Needed a new car, knew what I wanted. Omar got the car I wanted at the right price. Omar was very personable and I would definitely refer Omar and Germain Toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your business and kind recommendation are very much appreciated. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" 2020 Toyota Avalon"

- t.fenster

I have worked with Omar for over 10 years, and given a choice, wouldn't deal with anyone else. He is a model for professional salesmanship, identifying his customer's desires, and fulfilling their needs. He answers all questions honestly and addresses every concern with his notorious "No Worries" reply. Over the years, Omar has become a trusted friend. I love my new Avalon, and the entire Germain experience.... purchase and service! In my book, Toyotas are the best cars , Gremain is the best dealer and Omar is the best salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We appreciate your business as well as the awesome review you left for Omar. We are fortunate to have him on our team taking excellent care of our guests. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome Sales"

- Ksealock31370

Omar and the gang are awesome! Me and my son bought cars here with no problem. They are very helpful and honest. I would buy another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We truly appreciate your business and kind words. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect"

- agy5709

Mr. Jackson was very helpful, knowledgable of the transition and made me feel very comfortable. His service will be passed along. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Newsome, Tom Lombardo

Nov 15, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and the kind words about your experience working with Omar. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- romicleo

Omar was extremely helpful and made the experience painless. All of the paperwork went quickly. And now it's time to drive the car. Yay yay OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Curtis , Ryan Layman

Nov 14, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new ride. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very happy with my Avalon. Her name is Ava!! My..."

- CathyMcclure

I’m very happy with my Avalon. Her name is Ava!! My experience was fabulous when buying with Omar!! He was very thorough and very considerate. I would recommend Germain Toyota for sure!!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather helped with finance paperwork

Nov 13, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new Avalon, Ava! We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new Toyota. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it easy! - Jeff"

- Jeff

Had good success in the past with them purchasing a car for me and one for my Mom in the past. I have been using them for service the last 10-years. Met Omar and told him just what I was looking for. He quickly got me to the right equipped vehicle. I asked him for their best offer and they provided me a written quote on the spot. Met their Sales Manager Lincoln Elston who was also very professional. I came back to them after getting another dealer quote which was slightly lower. Quickly a deal got done. No pressure and no stress purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Omar and our team. We truly value your continued business and look forward to continually providing you with the quality service you deserve as a Germain customer. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- GStone

Service was prompt and no wait since I was given a car to use while my car was worked on. Friendly helpful and makes me feel glad I chose Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We thank you for choosing Germain Toyota and for leaving us this awesome reviews. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! "

- Melroseteach

Omar made the experience comfortable and painless. We will definitely be back when we purchase our next car. Asher was informative and polite. Could ask for a better guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Puri

Aug 07, 2019

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and for leaving us this positive feedback. See you the next time you are in the market. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,062

2019 Toyota Camry

$30,062

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $60,368

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$60,368

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,394

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,394

New 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,273

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$39,273

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,199

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,199

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,557

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,557

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,383

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,383

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,523

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,523