About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Omar Jackson.
Omar Jackson
Omar Jackson, Toyota Master Certified Sr. Sales Consultant, Germain Toyota of Columbus
5.0

Omar Jackson

Toyota Master Certified Sr. Sales Consultant

Germain Toyota of Columbus

5711 Scarborough Blvd
Columbus, OH 43232

Contact Me

Hello, I'm Omar Jackson. I have been in the automotive industry for 13 years. Working for Germain I am currently one of the Top Ten Performers as well as being Toyota Certified. Treating customer's with respect and dignity has allowed me to achieve this goal. It also allows me to provide my clients with the very best vehicle purchase experience. Born and raised a "Buckeye", I am very passionate about our team. I have an older brother Diallo, whom I am very close with, however I consider my clients as part of my extended family. I enjoy donating my spare time by being active in many charitable events along with spending time with friends and family. I hope you will give me the opportunity to solve your transportation needs in the future.

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Omar Jackson

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased & Excited about my purchase!!"

- tsummers

It was time to flip my lease and I wanted to explore some new options. I've never had a Toyota so I wanted to check out the Rav4.....and I couldn't be more pleased. It's only been a week but I love it, The customer service was exceptional as well. I spoke with Lincoln a few days prior to my appointment so everyone was on the same page of what I was looking for. Omar Jackson was waiting for me when I arrived and the rest is history. I have very high standards when it comes to customer service and I'm positive the new relationship with Germain Toyota will be a perfect fit. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your complete satisfaction is our ultimate goal. We know you will continue to love your new Rav4 and all of us looks forward to our continued relationship. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with the car I purchased"

- Lulu

Buying a car on my own was a new experience for me. Omar Jackson gave me the opportunity to test drive the models that I was interested in, explained the features, and found a car for me with the features that I wanted. Omar was great to work with and made the car buying experience a little less stressful. I now have just over 1000 miles on my new Camry and I'm happy with the car that I purchased. I brought my previous vehicle to Germain Toyota for service and have always found them to be competent and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for sharing Omar's commitment to providing a quality car buying experience. We know you will continue to enjoy your new car and we look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"OMAR JACKSON WAS AMAZING! "

- Faith

Omar provided superb customer service and was a joy to work with. I would highly recommend shopping at Germain Toyota. Lincoln in the financial department was very helpful too. Omar was even responsive to phone questions on his day off. Going above and beyond to answer my questions and being prepared when I was ready to buy my car. Having all the extra work such as cleaning and sealing the car completed prior to my arrival.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lincoln Elston

Aug 06, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for letting us know about the awesome job Omar did to assist you with your purchase. Your kind words about the level of service you received from him as well as Lincoln are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- Cdub

I have been a Toyota owner since 1999. My most recent experience by far exceeded others. My salesman, Omar Jackson was OUTSTANDING! He knew what I wanted and treated me with respect and was extremely courteous and professional. Omar was very personable and very knowledgeable. He was patient as we discussed features on the car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to other friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

Jun 26, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota. We are very blessed to have Omar on our team and thank you for taking the time to share his dedication to customer satisfaction. Your kind words and recommendation are very much appreciated. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota loyal"

- Robert McKee Verified Customer

I have been driving Toyotas since 1981. I have always been brand loyal but not dealership loyal. I landed at Germain after a bad experience with Toyota West. Omar and Germain are by far the best team I have ever dealt with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We truly appreciate your business and loyalty to Toyota. Our team is happy that Omar and our staff have taken excellent care of you. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Department"

- JOHNTCOLSTON Verified Customer

Germain’s Service Department is simply out excellent and has been my first choice for many years. I have been a customer for over 20 years and am please to be a customer of theirs. John Colston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We thank you for your continued business and positive comments. Your dedication to our dealership has not gone unnoticed. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Dj

This is my second time buying a car from Omar Jackson. His customer service is exceptional. He walked me through the process and made everything easy for me to understand. He was also there for me the following week when I caught a nail in my tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your continued business and kind words about your experience with Omar. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Efficient "

- TRISH_WARDEN Verified Customer

Great service,very efficient team. They keep the customer informed about the service that is needed. If buying another new car I would prefer to work with Omar Jackson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Goleman

May 01, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for the positive comments, When you are ready for a new car, Omar will be happy to assist you. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- DCROSSMAN5 Verified Customer

Omar was great to work with. Personable and professional. The whole process was as painless as I could have hoped it to be. I'll definitely do business with Omar again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demetrius Davis

Apr 18, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

It is wonderful to know that Omar has delivered a quality sales experience and we look forward to working with you again the next time you are in the market. Enjoy your new Toyota. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in Lease and purchase new"

- kg2814 Verified Customer

Good people to work within all areas. Quality vehicles, quality employees and quality service. A purchased or leased 6 vehicles from this dealership over many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Asher Puri

Mar 20, 2018

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your continued business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results