Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Oscar Soto.
Oscar Soto
Oscar  Soto at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Oscar Soto

Sales Consultant/F&I mgr

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Oscar and I’m here to fulfill your automotive needs. Whether you’re looking for a short term vehicle or your dream car, I’m here to make it happen! Traveling is a passion as well as a sports junkie. Let me know how I can assist you on your next car. Currently working in sales and getting F&I certified. Speak Spanish as well

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

F&I school, GM certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Oscar Soto

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service from start to finish. Oscar..."

- stacey0572 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service from start to finish. Oscar Soto was great! Will recommend you guys. Very professional, friendly, clean, and convenient. Really appreciated the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found a Toyota Tundra online and reached out to..."

- brdbishop1 Verified Customer

I found a Toyota Tundra online and reached out to Brittany and Breanna both were Great. Oscar was point on and Roman was also Great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Roman Savostin, Brianna Martinez , Brittany online sales

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent experience. Both Oscar and Santiago were..."

- Lori L. Verified Customer

An excellent experience. Both Oscar and Santiago were very helpful, making my purchase easy and pleasant. Glad I chose Orange Buick—a very good choice for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oscar was excellent, he took care of our needs remotely..."

- chris@migzrocks.com Verified Customer

Oscar was excellent, he took care of our needs remotely and when we showed up, we signed a few papers and we were off, There was no hassles or haggling. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well i bought my car during the holidays sometime closer..."

- Nathan Lietzenmayer Verified Customer

Well i bought my car during the holidays sometime closer to Thanksgiving. In the following weeks i noticed a shaking getting more and more noticable when stopping. When i was sold the car I was told things like brakes and tires and safety related issues are addressed and fixed. So if this was true why would i have to be replacing my front rotors and brakes at my own expense before I even made my first car payment. This got me really annoyed and I was just told by Glenn who spoke with Oscar, the guy who sold me the car, that this problem isn't covered in the deal and I am reaponsible for it. There was clearly a problem starting that was overlooked by the tech when the car was sold to you guys, rotors and brakes don't give out in weeks. To me this is poor service and care for safety, I for sure won't be having return business since I feel cheated in this encounter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Dzengeleski

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great time and experience to do the buying deal..."

- J. Martin Verified Customer

It was a great time and experience to do the buying deal here, we really appreciate doing business with your guys, Thanks for your services!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found the staff to be extremely knowledgeable and..."

- marciab Verified Customer

I found the staff to be extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They answered my questions. I was scheduled for service two days later for paint protection and informed about additional service options to protect the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Cottom, Roman Savostin

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman & manager were very helpful in getting me..."

- Dacenay Verified Customer

The salesman & manager were very helpful in getting me the car I wanted at a price I could afford, this is my 2nd vehicle from Orange Buick GMC so I'm sure it won't be the last thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Santiago Rojas, Maurice Aiken

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was a wonderful experience. I..."

- ashley6713 Verified Customer

The entire process was a wonderful experience. I contacted Orange GMC via telephone and they had what we wanted, so we drove from Naples to purchase our Yukon XL. Top notch team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Jason Hellenberg

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drive from North Florida to purchase a truck at Orange..."

- keygaines Verified Customer

I drive from North Florida to purchase a truck at Orange GMC. I was completely satisfied my salesman, Oscar Soto, my truck buying experience. Thank you Oscar and Orange GMC!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498