Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Oscar Zambrano
Oscar Zambrano at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me

Oscar Zambrano

General Sales Manager

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me
5.0
39 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

39 Reviews

Write a Review

39 Reviews of Oscar Zambrano

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped by SAG on a whim on my way to another dealership..."

- Shaunda1117

Stopped by SAG on a whim on my way to another dealership on a Saturday. I looked around and test drove a couple of SUV's. Abby is a great car sales gal. Everyone was very nice & they were able to get me approved for a car loan for my budget. Went back three days later after browsing their website and finding what I loved, went in to drive it and drove it home that night! Abby, as busy as she was on her day off, still came in to help me! The following day, I realized my car needed a front end alignment, they got it fixed, no questions asked with same day service. I will definitely tell every one about Springsp Automotive Group and how greatly I appreciate their integrity!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for the 2 new vehicles. Service was amazing! I..."

- kovalbaseball

Thanks for the 2 new vehicles. Service was amazing! I never felt pressured by spring automotive. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Gehrig

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall an amazing experience!"

- olivia

The car buying experience here was overall amazing, everything went very smoothly. I worked with Abby and she did an amazing job of helping with everything making the experience easy and helped get me the best deals. The dealership overall has a very friendly staff and I would go again! For my first time buying my own car it was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Gehrig

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Adam and he was helpful. The over the top..."

- beebaby72

Worked with Adam and he was helpful. The over the top experience was working with Oscar. He was very responsive to my needs, made me feel like I was his only customer and when he said he would follow up he did! I appreciate the help Adam provided and THANK YOU Oscar for providing A+ customer service. My customer experience working with you was great. I will recommend friends and family to work with Oscar. Thank you Oscar for working hard for my business, for your follow up and communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shotwell , Estevan Gaitan

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no..."

- Juansegura956956

Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no complaints if you are looking for a car they have a great customer service

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle, Estevan Gaitan, Frank Claros , Tim Eickmeier, Abby Gehrig, Johnny Lanigan, Adam Shotwell, Steve Hunt, Luis Castro

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Andrewcole

They were extremely helpful and whiling to bend over to help out highly satisfied with the respect and care from the staff and highly satisfied with the quality vehicles they have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle, Frank Claros , Adam Shotwell, Johnnie Stellabotte

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Nissan1

Overall it was great to walk in and have a no pressure atmosphere. All of the staff was courteous and went out of their way to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Estevan Gaitan, Frank Claros , Johnnie Stellabotte

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great bunch over at SAG."

- Stevenstahoe

Knew once I met Adam, that he was the one I wanted to deal with. Then I met Oscar and Johnie. Great guys. Oh and the Tahoe. I will be recommending them to anyone. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shotwell, Johnnie Stellabotte

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and helpful "

- Bunny

Was a great experience, everyone was so nice and willing to work with me even though I changed my mind about vehicles I was interested in. Abby was my salesperson, she was very patient and willing to help. Would definitely recommend Springs automotive group!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Gehrig

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Would definitely recommend"

- BirthdaySurprise911

This team helped me with the purchase of a vehicle as a surprise for my husband. They were professional and responsive. I live over 100 miles away from this dealership and so Steve helped me take a first look at the car through Facetime. Abby helped me with the test drive and day of purchase. Abby, Oscar, and Johnnie helped me get the purchase process done quickly since I had a time crunch. Oscar and Adam were able to get the car delivered to my hotel on a very busy day for the dealership so I could pull off the surprise for my husband. He loved it. We had a few issues with the car after the purchase and they were able to cover the repairs with their warranty.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Gehrig, Adam Shotwell, Steve Hunt, Johnnie Stellabotte

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $31,999
2014 Ram 1500
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 BMW 750 car, priced at $29,799
2014 BMW 750
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Charger car, priced at $24,299
2018 Dodge Charger
used
Indigo Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $36,999
2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,599
2018 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda HR-V car, priced at $18,699
2017 Honda HR-V
used
Green exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive