Oscar Zambrano
Oscar Zambrano at Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave
Refer Me

Oscar Zambrano

General Sales Manager

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave

3499 E. Platte Ave
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Contact Me
not yet
rated
41 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Oscar Zambrano

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience with this dealership was amazing! Adam was wonderful, very helpful without being pushy. The sales manager and the service manager made the experience stressless and very accommodating More

by VIDAFELIZ2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shotwell, Chuck Connor

Jun 23, 2022

VIDAFELIZ2 responded

The purchase of our Subaru Forester was an enjoyable experience. Truly appreciate Adam's helpfulness and knowledge. He is truly an asset to your dealership. Both the sales manager and service manager were amazing and accommodating. We will be recommending this dealership to our friends and family. Thank you so much for making this purchase so easy, painless and stressless.

Jun 28, 2022

Springs Automotive Group - Platte Ave responded

Thank you so much for the great review and feedback! We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help you with your vehicle needs. Please let us know if there is anything automotive that we may be able to assist with down the road. Take care!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service good people I really like how they do the job and how they always have Options More

by guadalupebernal87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stopped by SAG on a whim on my way to another dealership on a Saturday. I looked around and test drove a couple of SUV's. Abby is a great car sales gal. Everyone was very nice & they were able to get me a More

by Shaunda1117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for the 2 new vehicles. Service was amazing! I never felt pressured by spring automotive. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. More

by kovalbaseball
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Gehrig

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall an amazing experience! The car buying experience here was overall amazing, everything went very smoothly. I worked with Abby and she did an amazing job of helping with every More

by olivia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Gehrig

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Adam and he was helpful. The over the top experience was working with Oscar. He was very responsive to my needs, made me feel like I was his only customer and when he said he would follow up More

by beebaby72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shotwell , Estevan Gaitan

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy and best of all they worked with me i got no complaints if you are looking for a car they have a great customer service More

by Juansegura956956
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle, Tim Eickmeier, Abby Gehrig, Johnny Lanigan, Adam Shotwell , Luis Castro, Frank Claros , Estevan Gaitan, Steve Hunt

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service They were extremely helpful and whiling to bend over to help out highly satisfied with the respect and care from the staff and highly satisfied with t More

by Andrewcole
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gravelle, Adam Shotwell , Frank Claros , Johnnie Stellabotte

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Overall it was great to walk in and have a no pressure atmosphere. All of the staff was courteous and went out of their way to help. More

by Nissan1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Claros , Estevan Gaitan, Johnnie Stellabotte

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great bunch over at SAG. Knew once I met Adam, that he was the one I wanted to deal with. Then I met Oscar and Johnie. Great guys. Oh and the Tahoe. I will be recommending the More

by Stevenstahoe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Shotwell , Johnnie Stellabotte

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $27,998
2019 Honda Passport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,998
2019 Ford Escape
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $27,297
2018 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $23,399
2021 Kia Rio
used
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,599
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Hyper Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,797
2016 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive