Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Otilio Hernandez.
Otilio Hernandez
Otilio Hernandez at Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton
Refer Me
not yet rated

Otilio Hernandez

Sales Consultant

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton

1635 S Interstate 35E
Carrollton, TX 75006

Contact Me

Otilio has been associated with Five Star Ford for over 14 years having previously been with Frank Para Chevrolet for over 15 years so here is one individual that has 30 years of automotive experience and eager to serve you. An avid sports enthusiast, Otilio also is helping his nieces go through college when not on the golf course. My First niece, has graduated as a Veterinarian, and my second one as a complete beautician expert. I belong to Chevrolet Hall of fame sales for 9 years, and a 13 year Legion of Leaders

Specialties & Trainings

3 Years of business School At Standard Academy, And Automotive Tech Training

17 Reviews of Otilio Hernandez

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Idalia

Otilio was very helpful and patient while we were looking at different cars. He took the time to show us all the car features and even gave us maintenance tips and services provided by the dealership. Couldn't have asked for a better sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pisarik

Aug 22, 2019

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, Idalia, for choosing Five Star Ford Carrollton as your auto dealer. It is important for us to know that you are enjoying your drive time. So, when you have vehicle concerns, please let Otilio or me know at 972-242-6415. Our goal is to serve you for years to come. Best Regards, Trey Russell, General Manager

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING!!!"

- Mikes Super Store Party Supplies

Otilio is super patient. He allowed us to take our time and drive a bunch of vehicles. He also did research to ensure we were getting everything we wanted, at the best price. Thank you Otilio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you for sharing your comments and reviewing Otilio and Five Star Ford Carrollton with a high rating. When questions arise about your new Ford, we hope to be your first call. Safe travels, RJ Rebolloso, General Sales Manager

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Jon82586

Otilio and the rest of the staff were very patient and helpful. Very easy to work with and will not cut any corners to make sure you get the best experience and serviced the right way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Matthews

Oct 05, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Jon82586, We would love to continue providing you with quality customer care and welcome any questions on the features of your new Ford as they arise. In the meantime, thank you for shopping at Five Star Ford Carrollton. Enjoy, RJ Rebolloso, GSM

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- stephanietafolla

Great customer service with employees that provide the best deals. Otilio and Justin worked hard to get me the best deal. I am a first time buyer, and they both made my experience easier than I ever thought. Would 100% recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin McCarroll

Sep 29, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Thank you, Stephanie, and Congratulations on your first car purchase. We are excited to welcome you to our dealership and look forward to keeping you and your Ford happy! Enjoy, RJ Rebolloso, GSM

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great"

- Elvia.j538

They helped me find the perfect car, they were very nice and friendly, helped me out a lot and made sure that what I was getting was worth as much as I was paying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Barragan

Sep 05, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Elvia.j538, Congratulations on the purchase of your perfect car! We hope you are enjoying your new Ford and as questions arise about the vehicle's features or care, please give us a call. Enjoy and thank you, RJ Rebolloso, GSM

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- Greg M

I had an excellent purchase experience with Otilio Hernandez when I traded in my old Ford Fusion on a new 2018 Ford Edge Sport. He answered all of my questions, and (with two other people) took time to demonstrate all of the features on the SUV I was about to buy. I definitely will look for Otilio when I am ready to buy my next vehicle, and I recommend Five Star Ford in Carrollton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Greg, Thank you for taking the time to recognize Otilio and his efforts with the purchase of your new Edge Sport. Please stay in touch with any questions that may arise as you enjoy your new SUV. Take Care, RJ Rebolloso, GSM

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Erendida

Otilio does an amazing job. I purchased my first car in 2013 and still have it. I have now just purchased a new truck and he helped us get exactly what we wanted. Always asked us questions and what we expected on a new vehicle. Showed us all the features and the best part was that he is bilingual and explained every detail to my parents in Spanish. Definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Erendida, Thank you for sharing you and your parent's shopping experience with Otilio. If you would like to revisit the features on your new Ford, please let us know. We would like you all to enjoy the vehicle to the max. Take Care, RJ Rebolloso, GSM

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service I have experienced and effort from Otilio Herna"

- Yancy10

Otilio Hernandez was and still is very hard working towards me and my spouse purchasing a new vehicle at five star ford! Every question we had or problem we had I knew Otilio didn't mind helping us, we noticed Otilios effort towards me as a 19 year old trying to purchase an SUV was a little complicated for him but he did not mind at all every bump that came along he would fix it without any bother towards him. To this day after 3 weeks of purchasing the car he has contacted us for an inspection and to check up how the car has been treating us. Big thank you and appreciation to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Yancy10, It is great to hear you are enjoying your new SUV and that Otillio continues to help in any way he can. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we look forward to working you again in the future. Take Care, Rj Rebolloso, GSM

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer service "

- Gabrielasaan

Great experience,best customer service,great sales man,definitely buying another car there the best place to go when your looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Congratulations Gabrielasaan on the purchase of your new Ford. We would love to have you back at Five Star Ford Carrollton for any of your automotive needs. Please give us a call at 972-242-6415, we are always here to answer any additional questions you have about your new vehicle. Thanks for shopping with us, RJ Rebolloso, GSM

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keep up the great work!"

- Carin C

Great service from Octillo Hernandez he's been great to everyone in my family (I'm the niece to Lynn/Andy Olivo). In fact I bought was last car with him and then when it was time to buy another car, its a no brainer to come back. Finance Dept was great got a good deal. You always get awesome service and it's a pleasure to be a return customer. Keep up the good work! Two Thumbs Up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pisarik

Apr 24, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton responded

Carin, Otilio and the whole team at Five Star Ford Carrollton love working with you and your family. Thank you for following your family's footsteps and making us your car dealership. We appreciate you! Thanks, RJ Rebolloso, GSM. 972-242-6415

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $81,635

2020 Ford Mustang

$81,635

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,700

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,700

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,225

2021 Ford F-150

$46,225

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,599

2021 Ford F-150

$38,599

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,349

2021 Ford F-150

$38,349

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,459

2021 Ford F-150

$43,459