Otto Aponte
Otto Aponte at Rick Case Kia Sunrise
Refer Me

Otto Aponte

Product Specialist

Rick Case Kia Sunrise

14500 W Sunrise Blvd
Sunrise, FL 33323

Contact Me
4.0
13 Reviews
4.0

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Otto Aponte

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

On Dec 22, 2023 I purchased a 2023 Kia Stinger from Rick Case Kia. When filling out all the paperwork with the Otto Aponte the finance advisor I inadvertently signed up for a CostGuard extended warranty whi More

by Kb1962
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As I look at some of the other reviews, my experience at Rick Case Kia was nothing short of outstanding. Valentina and Otto made the purchasing of a new vehicle a pleasure. Not only did I buy a vehicle, b More

by Victor F.
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentina Munoz

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience working with Otto Aponte, finance manager . He was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process, and made it easy to understand the financing opt More

by Amanda.03
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience working with Otto Aponte,finance manager. He was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process, and made it easy to understand the financing optio More

by Amanda.03
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Otto Aponte is simply amazing to work with. My family and I were in no rush to buy, and exchanged contact information with him for updates on inventory. He followed up whenever new inventory ca More

by JRampers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gracias Otto Aponte por todas las atenciones en la compra de nuestra SUV…EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE 5 Stars ⭐️ Visitamos varios dealer pero definitivamente hiciste la diferencia. Excelente servicio, precio More

by Amanda.03
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AY AWAY ! !!!!!!!!!!! we bought a 2020 new kia sorento there. we traded it in and we have contacted them numerous times about what we need to do to cancel the More

by Hasey7291
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent attention and service from Otto Aponte, and Jamal Sheikha, very highly recommended. Thank you so much More

by Rthurdekoos
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamal Sheikha

Sep 21, 2021

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We communicated back and forth online for a deal on a 2020 kia sorento. Kimberling was our saleslady she was good. We agreed on a deal and did the preapproved online, etc. Then we setup an appointment More

by Hasey7291
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kimberling Gonzalez , Ted finance

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mario was great with greeting me and helping me find a vehicle. He was so patient and with a lot of info on the vehicles. His customer service was outstanding you don't find that anymore. I talk and rec More

by Bonnie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek McCall, Caroll Gil, Daniel Diaz , Mario Duran

Jun 19, 2020

Rick Case Kia Sunrise responded

Thank you for your lovely review Bonnie! We are very glad that Mario provided you with a great experience and hope to see you back in the future.

1

Dealership Inventory (462 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $46,867
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
FWD
new 2024 Kia Sportage Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $41,304
2024 Kia Sportage Plug-In Hybrid
new
Jungle Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $35,895
2024 Kia Niro EV
new
Aurora Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Carnival car, priced at $40,551
2024 Kia Carnival
new
Astra Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $24,074
2024 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Sportage Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $45,157
2024 Kia Sportage Plug-In Hybrid
new
Fusion Orange exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive