Owen Sutherland
Owen Sutherland at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Owen Sutherland

Professional Buying Consultant

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
60 Reviews

Owen Sutherland is a professional buying consultant here at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo. He has been working in the automotive industry since 2018. Owen loves meeting new people and creating lasting relationships. He was born in kingston Jamaica, but was raised in Ontario Canada. Owen is our resident track and field athlete.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified

5.0

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Owen Sutherland

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was looking for a big vehicle for my family. I saw a used car that my wife was interested in and decided to take a look. The friendly and home like vibes that I felt from Owen and the staff was More

by Westd24
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Westd24, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Owen, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We look forward to helping you with your next purchase.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

Sep 30, 2022

Westd24 responded

Whether you are looking for a Volkswagen or anything, I’m a believer that this is the best dealership in Amarillo.

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very humble and down to earth people. Very helpful and not pushy at all. Very homey experience looking and purchasing my first car. More

by Skyler23wallace
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sarah Andrews

Sep 19, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Skyler23wallace, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are glad you chose us for your first car purchase. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to your return-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DJ and the entire staff was very helpful at helping me and my family find the perfect car! More

by brandonsteward02
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Owens, Andrew (Drew) Henderson , Djamil Felter

Jul 21, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Brandonsteward02, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Djamil Felter was awesome he was always available to talk we went about 3 times and every time he gave us a bunch of knowledgeable information More

by varriaga81
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lam Koulavongsa, JJ Cuevas, Creede Baer , Djamil Felter

Jun 16, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Varriaga81, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We know you are going to enjoy your new Volkswagen. We strive to be truly exceptional in all that we do. We are glad it shows. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, friendly John Luciano has a great Very professional, friendly John Luciano has a great team, I enjoyed business with them, I really recommended them More

by dr.aqasim84
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Dr.Aqasim8, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you area so happy. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Street Volkswagen dealership is excellent. Owen took care of us and was courteous and friendly in helping us make a decision on our new car. More

by jdholt44
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jdholt44, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give Owen a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership very friendly and professional. Each and every employee was informative and helpful and never pushy. Overall it was a very good experience. I would recommend to anyone. More

by jghess
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marquez , McKenzie Christy , John Griego

Sep 13, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jghess, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will give the staff you mentioned a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This has been my first car purchase and it was the smoothest process! Joel Marquez was amazing at listening to what I wanted and needed and helping me find a car I absolutely love!! John Luciano, Samm More

by iqkisa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Silva , Joel Marquez

Aug 09, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Iqkisa, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you chose us for your first car buying experience. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will give all of the staff you mentioned kudos for all of the compliments. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were so helpful and took great care of me. They walked me through each step and were very patient with me during my first experience of buying my first car. More

by Cody.Katy.carson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Marquez

Jul 22, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Cody.Katy.Carson, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you chose us for your first new care purchase. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Owen is absolutely awesome! He sold us 2 cars today and we couldn’t be happier! This guy knows his VWs and he hustles- he was every where on that lot today helping customers. We’re so thankful we decided t More

by Jessica
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Joel Owens

Jul 06, 2021

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Jessica, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled you are so happy. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We know you are going to love your new vehicles. We look forward to seeing you again soon. We will give Owen kudos for taking such great care of you.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,434
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
WHITE exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,603
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
KINGFISHER BLUE METALLIC exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,998
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $49,355
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
GRAY exterior
SINGLE-SPEED AUTOMATIC
REAR WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
BLACK exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
BLUE exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE