Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pam Verduzco.
Pam Verduzco
Pam Verduzco at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me
4.9

Pam Verduzco

Internet Sales

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

110 Reviews of Pam Verduzco

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam and Dave made this such a wonderful buying..."

- sweeden28

Pam and Dave made this such a wonderful buying experience! There was no pressure and no rush, both of them took their time answering any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making the purchase of our second Subaru..."

- juan

Thank you for making the purchase of our second Subaru with you a joyful experience. A shout out to Mike, Pam and Jerome, you guys are The Three Amigos, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Jeremy Remillard

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam did an awesome job! I corresponded with her for..."

- Laceyjaye83

Pam did an awesome job! I corresponded with her for several weeks. I came to Elk Grove because of the efforts she made. She worked hard to find what we wanted and get it at a price within our budget. I researched for months to decide on the make and model I wanted. Not only did she give me a realistic rundown on the comparison of the different Subarus I was interested in, she didn’t Tommy to talk me into something I didn’t want or need. The experience was comfortable, and I didn’t feel pressure. Jeremy in finance was great as well, he took the time to talk through all the warranty info, and get us out the door is a timely manner. We are fans, and would recommend Elk Grove Subaru to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam was amazing to work with!! She was very professional..."

- m_colleensmith

Pam was amazing to work with!! She was very professional and patient. She willing answered all our many questions and carefully explained all the many features of the car. We would definitely work with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gee Bains

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marissa far exceeded any expectations I had if an online..."

- kfinnegan1974

Marissa far exceeded any expectations I had if an online purchase. She was very helpful, patient, thorough and informative. She went the extra mile to accommodate me and I am more than happy to have worked with her!!! Excellent 5 star employee!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon, Marissa Anderson

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After finding the exact vehicle we were looking for..."

- QC

After finding the exact vehicle we were looking for online and emailing the dealership, Pam quickly got back to us the same day. We had looked at another dealership closer to us that weekend, but it truly was not a great experience. She was able to hold the vehicle as we couldn't head to see it until after 5, even though they were closing at 6. After arriving, she provided great customer service, was able to work with us on our trade-in and got everything we needed even after they were technically closed. She didn't make us feel rushed and answered all our questions. After that process, she took us over to finance with Jeremy. He was very professional and explained all documents/options. As we were the last ones, again, we did not feel rushed at all. This has honestly been the best car buying experience and we can't express how overjoyed we are with our new Forester.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pam worked with us to get the best deal in the area. She..."

- Steve

Pam worked with us to get the best deal in the area. She has a great attitude that make you feel very comfortable. Will buy the next vehicle from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Sep 30, 2020

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear that you felt so comfortable in Pam's hands! She is a stellar member of our team, and we are so grateful that she brought your business to us! We look forward to seeing you again, for any of your vehicle needs, and in the meantime, hope that you thoroughly enjoy your new car! Thank you so very much! Be well, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough about Pam Verduzco! She found the..."

- Kathy Bischoff

I can't say enough about Pam Verduzco! She found the exact car that I was looking for and gave me a very fair deal. She worked hard with many phone calls and emails back and forth. Pam was very professional, thorough, and helped me buy my dream Crosstrek! I have already recommended her to many friends. Ten stars for Pam!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2020

Elk Grove Subaru responded

Your recommendations are so greatly appreciated! Thank you for allowing Pam, and our store as whole, to earn your business and your kind words! What you've described is a great example of the efforts we strive to make to ensure that our customers are confident and comfortable with their purchase(s), and we look forward to being of service to you well into the future! Happy driving! With thanks, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On Saturday 8/22/2020 I visited Elk Grove Subaru looking..."

- hectorroman

On Saturday 8/22/2020 I visited Elk Grove Subaru looking to purchase a new Subaru Ascent. I helped by Internet Department Salesperson Pam Verduzco. Pam provided an excellent buying experience for me. She when above and beyond to answer all my questions. She was very knowledgeable regarding the automobile I wanted to purchase. I really do not think I would have made the purchase that day if not for Pam's excellent customer service. thank you Pam for making what is normally a very somewhat unpleasant experience a very pleasant one. Jeremy Remilard from the Finance Department continued the superior customer Service when I interacted with him. He also answered all of my questions was very knowledgeable. Another very pleasant experience. I would like to thank both Pam and Jeremy for being so helpful and allowing me to purchase the car of my dreams very hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Sep 11, 2020

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We know that the car buying process can be daunting, so we put forth extra efforts to ensure that our customers feel listened to, informed, and confident in their purchase! We are so pleased to hear that Pam and Jeremy helped to make your experience such a positive one, and we hope that you know that our service doesn't end there! Please don't hesitate to let us know of anything more you might need, and in the meantime, enjoy your new Ascent! (As a new Ascent owner myself, I LOVE the vehicle, and hope you share my enthusiasm!) Happy driving! Best wishes, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience from staff. Although the person we..."

- devinmichaelbartley

Very good experience from staff. Although the person we had an appointment with wasn't available we were handed off to another well informed sales rep. Very willing to let us test drive. Seemed that masks were optional as several people inside weren't wearing them and our rep put one on when we started talking. Especially liked the transparency of showing us dealer invoice and willingness to make a deal. A key was missing and hopefully that will be sent to us soon. We always find it a bit strange that sales reps need to go into another office to get approval on an offer when the customer can't hear what is being said or negotiated. Overall very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard 4 stars

1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,275

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,275

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $26,624

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$26,624

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,974

used 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,987

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,987

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,711

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,711