Pam Verduzco
Pam Verduzco at Elk Grove Subaru
Refer Me

Pam Verduzco

Internet Sales

Elk Grove Subaru

8581 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
4.7
117 Reviews
4.7

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Pam Verduzco

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Put sale’s person Pam was less than warm. Seemed annoyed we did our due diligence and took time inspecting the vehicle and making a decision. It was as if she expected it to be a quick sale a More

by ackk86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first internet sales purchase. In this case, it happened to be for my dream car - The 2022 newly designed Subaru WRX (Limited). Marissa Anderson, Internet Sales Mgr. held my ha More

by lgs_916
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Marissa Anderson , Brent Burfield

Mar 30, 2022

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are ecstatic that your buying experience with us was thoroughly positive and enjoyable! We aim to welcome our customers in to our "family" with personal and attentive service, and we're so glad that our efforts were demonstrated so clearly for you! Thank you for allowing us the chance to earn both your praise, and your business. A dream car purchase is such a joyful one to be a part of, and we're truly grateful for your business! We hope that your stellar new WRX serves you wonderfully, and that we'll have the opportunity to see you again in the future! Until then, wishing you safe, happy driving, and all the best! Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Elk Grove Subaru is exceptional! Straight forward, kind, and even a little fun! Our 2022 Ascent is beautiful and we couldn't be happier with the experience. More

by Tracy_carlson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon, Mike Carlson

Dec 27, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We will absolutely embrace the descriptor of "fun"! We so appreciate your kind words all around, and can't thank you enough for allowing us the chance to earn your business! As a personal owner of the Ascent, I share your enthusiasm and I hope that you continue to love your new car as much as I do mine! Wishing you the happiest driving and a wonderful New Year! Best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pam was so excellent in the way she greeted us online, met with us for a very long time in explaining all the bells and whistles that our new Subaru Outback Limited has. She was very knowledgeable in eve More

by Hawkeye1954
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

Nov 29, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We are thrilled that you had such a comfortable and confident car buying experience with Pam! She is such a stellar member of our team, and your kind words are greatly appreciated! We hope that your new Outback provides you with many miles of happy, safe driving, and that you'll not hesitate to let us know of anything more you might need during the process! Thank you for your business! Wishing you all the best, Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow my new Subaru is awesome. Buying a new car is kinda stressful. Pam, Mike and everyone at Elk Grove Subaru were great and made it not stressful. I actually had a good time buying a car. Pam my sales lad More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lagandaon

May 14, 2021

Elk Grove Subaru responded

We completely understand your sentiment! Car buying can be incredibly overwhelming... but in the right hands, it can be genuinely exciting! It is our ultimate goal to provide service that yields the latter, and we are so, so pleased to know that your experience was such a positive one! Our team loves what they do, and loves the stellar vehicles we're able to offer, and we can't thank you enough for bringing your business to us! Wishing you the best in driving until we see you again! Thank you! Emily Lasher Van Orden evanorden@lasherauto.com

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying an automobile is always difficult. We still left with a great car and a great deal from the Elk Grove Subaru Team. Thank you. More

by toddmatz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Jare, Jeremy Remillard

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a preowned vehicle from Elk Grove Subaru. Everyone beginning with Internet Sales thru Finance were outstanding it was the quickest turnaround from test drive to keys. Thank you for do More

by Debi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance Rep (name?)

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pam and Dave made this such a wonderful buying experience! There was no pressure and no rush, both of them took their time answering any questions I had. More

by sweeden28
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Deleon

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for making the purchase of our second Subaru with you a joyful experience. A shout out to Mike, Pam and Jerome, you guys are The Three Amigos, we will be back. More

by juan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Carlson, Jeremy Remillard

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pam did an awesome job! I corresponded with her for several weeks. I came to Elk Grove because of the efforts she made. She worked hard to find what we wanted and get it at a price within our budget. I More

by Laceyjaye83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Remillard

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Crosstrek car
2019 Subaru Crosstrek
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Ascent car
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Brilliant Bronze Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Abyss Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Impreza car
2019 Subaru Impreza
used
Island Blue Pearl exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive