About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paola Vilches.
Paola Vilches
Paola Vilches, Certified Subaru Delivery Coordinator, Premier Subaru
4.9

Paola Vilches

Certified Subaru Delivery Coordinator

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Paola Vilches

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- Carlady

Kevon was very easy to talk with and answered all of my questions throughout the car buying process. My car was not in the lot, so it was special ordered and delivered. Kevon always kept me up to date on the status of my car until it’s arrival date. For my first car buying experience, it was great. I highly recommend working with him for your future Subaru. Paola explained all of the details of my car and is one of the nicest people you will meet. Leaving the dealership, I felt extremely comfortable with all of features of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Kevon Morin

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How Car Buying Should Be"

- Rucrew19

Everyone that I interacted with was not only incredibly professional, but unfailingly kind. I consider myself to be a worrier, and they did everything to put my mind at ease. I would recommend anyone whether it be a first time Subaru buyer, or a lifetime owner you can’t go wrong working with the great people at Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and recommendation ! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Premier Subaru! We cannot thank you enough for your business !We look forward to seeing you again.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer"

- Cecetench

Parker listened to my requirements and met my financial limitations. The car was not yet in port but Parker kept me posted as to progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Parker and Premier Subaru! We cannot thank you enough for your business and your 5 star review and rating !

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful staff make car buying easy"

- Pardee

This is our 4th car purchase from this dealership. We replaced our 2011 Forester with a 2019 Forester Limited. Rob, our Sales Representative, was extremely helpful answering all our questions, explaining the differences between the models, and suggesting a test drive route that would let us experience many of the features that interested us. Also need to compliment Andi, our Delivery Coordinator, who patiently and with a touch of humor explained all the features our new car offered. Could not ask for a better experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert DiLella, Theo Kastanis

Nov 06, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the five-star rating and feedback ! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great buying experience with Premier and our sales staff. Please call or stop by if you have any further questions or concerns. We cant thank you enough for your continued business , and we look forward to working with you again. Enjoy your new ride !

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Sherry2326

Everyone I worked with was friendly, honest, and knowledgeable. There was never any pressure buy or purchase add-ons that I didn't want. I bought a 2016 Outback and am very happy with the car. Will definitely use Premier Subaru again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Desantis, Parker Pearlstein , Rita

Nov 02, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Sherry, thank you for your 5 star review and feedback - it is greatly appreciated. We are so pleased to hear your buying experience with us was a great one! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride!!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- H_Banks

I had a great experience. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, especially my salesman, Dmityi. I highly recommend checking out there inventory. very happy with my purchase. Purchase price was very competitive and best in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review and rating! . Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and comfortable from start to finish!"

- carramia

I had done some research and was pretty confident that my next car would be a Subaru, but I wasn't in a rush to purchase a car. The entire experience was no pressure; every person I dealt with believes in Subaru and safety (my primary concern) and that is what sold me. I purchased a 2018 Forester and couldn't be more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Enjoy your new ride !!!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service "

- Missmia87

I purchased a 2015 pre certified Impreza. I absolutely love my vehicle. Everyone was more than helpful. I had some credit issues, but that they didn’t stop them, they worked hard and got me approved at a great rate. I look forward to doing future business with Subaru of Branford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Kevon Morin, Jeff Desantis

Oct 29, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent buying experience with us! We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- DCTKHWood

I bought a 2019 Subaru Ascent. The staff was very friendly and courteous, I would recommend this dealer to anyone of my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert DiLella

Oct 29, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. We are so pleased to hear you had a positive buying experience . Congratulations on your new Ascent! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future !

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Slaxax

MY daughter-in-law told me to see Dimitry to lease a new vehicle. He and everyone at the dealership were great to work with. I had a Mercedes which I loved and just got the Crosstrek which I love just as much and NO premium gas. I won’t get a car from any other dealer. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and feedback - it is greatly appreciated. We are so pleased to hear your leasing experience with us was a great one! Be sure to thank your daughter-in-law for us! We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new Crosstrek !!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,715

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,948

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,788

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,919

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,754

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,381

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,671