About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Paola Vilches.
Paola Vilches
Paola Vilches, Certified Subaru Delivery Coordinator, Premier Subaru
5.0

Paola Vilches

Certified Subaru Delivery Coordinator

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

37 Reviews of Paola Vilches

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Outback"

- Marian01

They made the car buying process easy from start to finish. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealership. This is my first purchase from this dealership and I will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My favorite car dealer ever! Sales and Service"

- roy12

I first bought a new Outback from Premier in 2010, it was a good experience (great car), and have since used their service department to take good care of both the Outback and my old 2000 Nissan XTerra. Service has always been fair, and often more than fair I thought, for various visits. I just picked up a 2016 Certified Used Outback today. I picked it out two days ago with salesman William Polito, who was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great to work with, and helped me narrow down my choices and ironed out a few issues regarding registration and insurance. Rodney Pomerleau is the Business Manager who did all the paperwork and final financing and options decisions. A seasoned veteran, knows his job and was fun to work with. Paola (Andi) Vilches took great care of me before I was cut loose -- she very thoroughly and expertly explained all the electronics and consoles and buttons, and answered my thousand questions. She also helped when I called back with a question later that day. I have dealt with a number of dealers through the years, and I have always felt well taken care and well treated at Premier Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experiences with Premier Subaru. We are glad your visit to our dealership left you completely satisfied. We wish you many years of happiness with your 2016 Certified Used Outback! We cant thank you enough for choosing Premier Subaru as your dealership ! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premiere Subaru Branford"

- Nellie

Great customer service. Kevon and Rodney were amazing. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Paola ensured that I knew all the features of the vehicle and how to use them before I left the lot. Thanks again you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Kevon Morin

Sep 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Nellie, Thank you so much for the great rating and taking the time to send us this feedback. We are so pleased you had a great buying experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your new Subaru !

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time leasing a car."

- Sugar Sands

My sales rep. was very knowledgeable, personable & thoughtful. It is also the first time I have had a Subaru, and it was not a disappointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Kevon Morin

Sep 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your first Subaru! We know you will love it. Thank you so much for taking the time to send us this feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Michael1234

This is the second Subaru I've purchased from Premier and I've been very happy with the experience both with sales and service. I never felt rushed or pushed into a decision and am very pleased with both my current and previous Subarus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Michael , thank you ! . We appreciate all the great feedback and comments. And we thank you so much for your continued business and Subaru loyalty! Congratulations on your new car ! If there is anything we can do for you or if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! "

- thisguynotthatguy

They were all fantastic from start to finish! Nobody was too pushy, they were patient, I felt comfortable letting them know I needed to take my time and look elsewhere as well. Overall a good purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Orns

Aug 27, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and for the great feedback and comments. We are so happy you had such a positive experience ! Congratulations on your new car ! If there is anything we can do for you or if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. We look forward to seeing you again

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Saran

One of the easiest car transactions I've done. Dmitriy did a great job of explaining my options and helping me through the lease, Rodney was super helpful and patient, and Andy (Paola) did a great job of explaining my new vehicle to me and all it's features. Plus, she's just a a sweetheart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Saran, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate all the great feedback and comments. We are so happy you had such a positive experience ! Congratulations on your new car ! If there is anything we can do for you or if you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask. Thank you for your business! We look forward to seeing you again

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great intro, confusion & lack of communication to get it hom"

- Drove from SE CT to buy my first

I was introduced to your dealership when I went online for a car, connected with Margarita and had all my questions answered. We basically did everything over the phone and that was a huge help since I drove over an hour to put down money and start paperwork. I met a salesman at the door who knew I was coming but I didn't understand how you all work so I was a little put off to not meet Margarita right away. Dimitry was fine and answered all my questions. As I needed time (3-7 days) to wrap up the sale of my old car, I tried to make changes to our original conversation via email. When I arrived at the dealership to finish with Rodney, none of the email notices were communicated and I was put off. As I was getting shown through my new car I was kind of shocked to see my salesman leave for the night before I left. Granted I needed a few minutes to figure something things out before I started driving home during rush hour and I was there after the dealership closed, but I was literally the last man standing, aside from someone who drive on the lot to look around. It was alot of shuffling between people and some important (to me) aspects were lost in that shuffle. Love the car. Loved the introduction to the dealership by Margarita. The rest of the process felt pretty average.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car - and, thank you for your constructive comments. We truly value you as a customer and are thrilled that you enjoy your new car. Your comments will help us - get better - and ensure that our team continues to put "customer first". Thank you so much.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Victoria

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Kevon Morin was very helpfull in helping me choose my new car. Paola Vilches explained the car function’s in my native language Spanish and that makes a huge difference in the way I understand the car’s function. She is also very patience 👏🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Rodriguez, Colleen Hickey, Kevon Morin , Business manager, Rodney, is great.

Aug 18, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating Victoria ! We are so pleased your experience was a positive one. We will be sure to pass your comments along. Congratulations on your new car! And welcome to the Premier Family !

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic service"

- HannahR

I went to this dealer after speaking with a few in the area. They were by far the nicest, most down to earth individuals that I have ever worked with when buying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,715

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,948

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,788

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,576

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,919

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,465

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,160