Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pat Shane.
Pat Shane
Pat Shane at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Pat Shane

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Pat Shane

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased 2 cars from Automotive Avenues...."

- mmk

We recently purchased 2 cars from Automotive Avenues. Both times were an easy stress-free experience. Pat provided great customer service in finding the right cars for us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying a Toyota Corolla this..."

- livvy

Had a wonderful experience buying a Toyota Corolla this week was in excellent condition and Pat Shane our sales person was fantastic leading us to it Cris the Sales Manager and Freddie the financial rep were so helpful made this a fun experience along with providing me with a perfect car for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Spangler , Freddie. Finance

May 08, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really felt at ease buying a vehicle from Tramica and..."

- J

Really felt at ease buying a vehicle from Tramica and Automotive Avenues. This is the second vehicle I have bought from this dealership because of the outstanding experience with the first vehicle in terms of reliability at a fair price. Will check their inventory the next time I'm in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick, Tramica Foster

Mar 11, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Hi J and thank you! We can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and very attentive. Everyone..."

- C & M

Excellent customer service and very attentive. Everyone took the time to answer any questions we had. Pat was extremely friendly and a pleasure to work with. Tramica was very informative and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Tramica Foster

Feb 20, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is awesome. Really helped us pick out the best..."

- James and Reva

Pat is awesome. Really helped us pick out the best vehicle. Great team that really cares about the customer. Thanks again and we will send other people your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick, Anthony Hodges

Feb 03, 2020

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Pat was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda CR-V ex"

- Tj

Hello I have working with Pat Shane for the 20 years she is the best, and dealing with me is pretty tough. She knows me like a book best customer service she gives, down to earth person. Finds me what I’m always looking for she saves me time and money. I wish there were more people like Pat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Sep 03, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Hi and thank you for this great review! I'm happy to hear that Pat took care of you! She is a great asset and we appreciate all that she does. If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to come back to see us. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and succinct "

- Hondatalk

It was a good experience I would recommend to others. We had to wait a bit long a few times but the car was out and waiting when we got there. But in general they were receptive and worked with us to get the deal done! My kids loved the TV and snacks and it made it easier for the parents to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for the feedback! I am happy to hear about your positive experience at Automotive Avenues, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat was great to work with"

- CSHyundai

My dad and I went here to look for a car. We met with Pat, because our original dealer was not available. She was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable about all of the cars we asked about and didn't make us feel rushed or pressured. She explained everything well and went through all of the documents with us. She was very friendly and kept checking with us to make sure we understood the process and the paperwork. All the staff that passed us were great as well. They were all friendly and they all spoke when they saw us. We liked that we weren't bombarded with a million people as soon as we stepped out of the car. The process was easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hubler

Aug 22, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled that Pat was able to take care of you. He is a great asset to our team and we appreciate him for providing you with the service that you deserve. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bough a 2007 Jeep Compass "

- jonathan89@

Pat was amazing and has been with me every step of the way since I bought the car.I wish I would have had some kind of deal with a warranty since I paid cash but I guess it’s okay. I’ll be coming back to purchase one since I have till the end of the month.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Aug 20, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Automotive Avenues, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto Avenues rhe only place to buy a car"

- Skyblue

Automotive Avenues offer a no pressure yet professional car shopping experience. I checked the web site for my price range, and vehicle brands I wanted. I told Pat, the agent who helped me, the cars I wanted to see. I was able to look, test drive and pick my new car with Pat answering any questions and then taking me through the purchase process. This is my second vehicle purchase from Automotive Avenues and other members of my family have also bought vehicles here. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

Aug 14, 2019

Automotive Avenues responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Automotive Avenues, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $30,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$30,980

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $21,640

2018 Toyota Camry

$21,640

used 2018 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $27,980

2018 INFINITI Q50

$27,980

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,720

2017 Toyota Highlander

$30,720

used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,980

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$14,980

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $17,980

2017 Toyota Camry

$17,980