Pat Shane
Pat Shane at Automotive Avenues
Refer Me

Pat Shane

Member Experience Advisor

Automotive Avenues

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
4.9
45 Reviews
4.9

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Pat Shane

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry was amazing! This was my first time buying a car and he helped me through every step AND got me a way better interest rate than my credit union. My whole experien More

by Courtney.d.luster
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry McKay, Marc Bellacosa

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are extremely Happy that Cheryl and her team got us a brand New Subaru crossTrek 2023 that was my daughter dream car and came real in just hours! Thank you so much I recommend AutoAvenues for what ever More

by Fabiolasalcedo
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Mensch, Dan Krofta

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman was easy to deal with knowledgeable professional and I think I got a good car and I was happy with the deal More

by joemud4u
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle from AutoAves as well as the second time working with Patricia Shane. Pat is very good to work with from first walking into the dealership through the cl More

by MEFDenver
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second time buying here and once again it was a no pressure experience, I recommended it to several others currently in the market. Great experience. Ask for Dan! More

by elliotts
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great purchasing experience. The sales team, from the receptionist, to the sales and finance staff, were amazing, and our experience stress free! Highly recommended! We love our More

by mcsanto121
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krofta, CJ Crowl , Mc Kenzie

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, held the car for me whle working out the loan, very comminicative as well. More

by corybrassfield22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing customer service! Dan went above and beyond to find an the right car for ME. He and the staff are always happy to help and provide an extremely quick and easy experien More

by JorgeA4498
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Holy cow!! That was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. No high pressure sales from sales people. Financing was quick and painless! Didn't have to go to several dealerships! I was referred to More

by Skbostwick
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat and Shane were absolutely fantastic. This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. I will be recommending this dealership to everyone I know. More

by Cowboys1082288
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $14,980
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $35,980
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,480
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,980
2014 Nissan Maxima
used
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,980
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Blue Silk Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,980
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive