Search
Back
Start your review of Pat Shane.
Pat Shane
Pat Shane, Member Experience Advisor, Auto Aves
5.0

Pat Shane

Member Experience Advisor

Auto Aves

10701 W 6th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Pat Shane

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pat provided GREAT customer service"

- Mike

We worked with Pat Shane. She is professional and extremely knowledgeable, yet down to earth and friendly. She found us the EXACT vehicle we were looking for at the lowest price. We closed on our vehicle loan at AutoAve with the help of C. J. Crowl. He made it easy to understand the process and helped us choose the best after-market products and services for us. Pat and C. J. made the whole experience of buying and financing our vehicle very easy. We will be back again when we purchase our next vehicle. Thanks Pat & C. J.! Mike & Irma Randolph Golden, Colorado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl

Feb 04, 2019

Auto Aves responded

Mike, thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your purchase! I am very glad to hear that your experiences with Pat and C.J have been very positive. It was great doing business with you and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience (as Usual)!"

- AntMelo

Pat Shane is the best! She got us exactly the car we were looking for in a lot faster time than we expected. We might be a little biased, since this was about the 10th car we've bought through her, but that goes to show her level of customer service for a very long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick

Feb 04, 2019

Auto Aves responded

You have been doing business with Pat and Auto Aves for years and your review about us is truly appreciated. Enjoy your car that you recently purchased and we will continue the great service that you have been used to for years. Take care and happy trails. Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"best ever"

- pollard,Patricia

We worked with Pat Shane for the most part and feel she did everything possible to get us exactly the car we wanted. The rest of the dealership pitched in to make sure we got everything we wanted. The finance department was equally congenial. They went thru the paperwork in a professional way and I didn't feel they were trying to pull something like I have at other dealerships. I will always buy my cars from them and have encouraged me friends and family to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Worrick, Mary Wright

Nov 05, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Patricia, thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your purchase! I am very glad to hear that your experiences with Pat and rest of the staff have been very positive. It was great doing business with you and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always love them!"

- Ptrahern

Mary, working for Pat, has sold me a car before, and now once again. Mary goes over and above. She is an excellent rep for AutoAves. I have recommended AutoAves to others and they have bought cars there, all of them very satisfied. As I have learned, new or used, they deliver ... better than any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tami Myers, Mary Wright

Sep 12, 2018

Auto Aves responded

At Automotive Avenues, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will continue to use our dealership for your parts and service needs. Thank you for your great review! Sincerely, David Lindsey, General Manager

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pat is amazing!!"

- Grace12

My family has been buying cars from Pat for several years, and they all rave about her. So when it was my turn to buy a car, naturally I asked if she was available. Pat was patient with me as I test drove several different vehicles and when I found the one I liked to drive, but hated the exterior and interior colors, she put her head down and searched to find me one that I would like. The car she found for me blew my expectations away, it had everything I wanted and more! When it came to filling out the loan and title documents, Chris was extremely helpful and courteous. He ensured that I felt comfortable and understand the entire process. I couldn't be happier with my experience with Auto Aves and Pat Shane specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hassett

Jun 27, 2018

Auto Aves responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Grace! At our dealership, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that Pat has been able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you! Regards, David Lindsey, General Manager.

October 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"So different from other car dealerships"

- Stephanie Reno

My experience with Auto Aves was the best experience I have ever had in regards to purchasing a new vehicle. The friendliness and honesty I received from Pat Shane and Mary Wright was absolutely awesome!! I've had several cars in my lifetime (so far) and I absolutely hate the entire process of dealing with a dealership and sales people. BUT, Auto Aves was so different from what I've experienced in the past and I truly can't say enough great things about them. I don't necessarily want to make a habit of having to "buy" a bunch more cars in my lifetime but I will be a customer in the future for sure!! And referring friends and family is the best thing someone can do for a place that is far better then all the other places I've had experience with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Rotter, Mary Wright , Both receptionists that I came in contact were nice too. But didn't get their names

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealership with excellent ethics from sales to service "

- Wendy Valentine

Ethics Experience Excellence Not enough words to describe the service department. They did not stop til the issue with my vehicle was resolved. Clinton and Anthony showed automotive experience and unparalleled customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hodges , Clinton

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"In good hands"

- Donna Castle

I recently purchased my second older vehicle from Auto Aves. Older As-Is vehicles can require a little more love (work), but the service dept has always taken care of me and the vehicle. One time a tech fixed a wiring "injury" that wasn't suppose to be fixable, saving me a $1000 replacement. Somewhere along the line I found myself looking forward to coming in and waiting during routine oil changes. It just feels like everyone I've dealt with is looking out for me. My dad's a car guy, works for a parts warehouse, and knows a lot of dealerships and mechanics in town. From what I tell him about my experience with Auto Avenues, he believes I'm in good hands, fortunate to have them. And no one cares if I'm in good hands quite like my dad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service to purchase "

- Floy

We have purchased 3 cars from AAves. They have been very helpful and always give dependable advice, this time in particular. We were in quite a predicament and appreciated the care for what was best for us and our family automobile needs. They went above and beyond from service, to sales, to finance. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Crowl, Anthony Hodges

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- coloradopatty

I have had such a positive experience with buying a car from Automotive Avenues. From my Sales Rep., Pat Shame, to their Service Dept. with my 1st oil change for only $14.95, the service and customer care has been terrific. I also got a great deal on a fabulous used car....a 2013 Chrysler 200. I highly recommend this Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

2014 Chevrolet Malibu

$9,980

2017 Nissan Versa

$10,480

2015 Lexus GS

$27,980

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,980

2017 BMW I3

$21,980

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$27,980

2016 Toyota Highlander

$28,980

2017 Ford Expedition

$29,980